Razzari Chrysler Jeep Dodge


Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5rating 4.13

140 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
82% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Michael M. on 07/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Razarri Gets the Job Done"
Deb and Eric in Service Department have really worked with me to keep my 2010 2500 in top condition. I do a lot of long distance hauls to Montana, and they fixed a couple of nagging problems. Highly recommend them both and will continue to service my dodge here in California.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 04:34 PM
Andrew B. on 07/16/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They take care of their customers. great."
Their was a problem with their service to my vehicle. Eric the service supervisor took care of it. Very happy with him.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015 10:27 AM
Richard S. on 07/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Communications Were Very Good"
Both cooling fans went out on the car and were replaced a few times until the technician was satisfied that the work was done completely and everything functioned as it should. While it took a few days longer than expected, the communications from the Service Adviser, Adrian (?), was fantastic; always keeping me informed of what was going on.
Way better outcome than my last visit, eh, Eric?! ;)
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 05:16 PM
A-Bar Ag Enterprises on 07/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
THANKS AGAIN FOR GETTING MY TRUCKS OUT QUICKLY.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 07:30 AM
Louis Mario N. on 07/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleasant people "
They try to accommodate you in every way, they will give you a ride home if you need it and pick you up. They also try to get you in and out as soon as possible.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 06:41 AM
Jerry L. on 07/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Always great service, you guys are the best.
Vehicle: DODGE DART
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 08:30 AM
Kyle S. on 07/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer Service"
I had a good experience, walked in, not even sure if I could even get a vehicle for my family, left with a awesome car and great appreciation for staff at Razzari
Vehicle: DODGE JOURNEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 07:00 PM
Elaine P. on 07/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
very courteous very concerned about trying to fix my problems a lot better than the Turlock service
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 12:23 PM
Rebecca A D. on 07/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"dodge journey"
very professional and curteous
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 01:03 PM
Jess Chacon A. on 07/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure buying"
My buying experience at Razzari Dodge/Jeep was great! My sales man Chris was informative and very helpful, never was there a pressure to buy!

I have never had this type of experience while trying to buy a car. I went there just to look and walked out with exactly what I wanted!!

Thank you Chris and the entire Razzari Dodge/Jeep team!!!

Jess Aguilar
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 07:34 PM
John Leroy R. on 07/01/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Debra my service advisor is great"
I would give it a 5 but this is the third time in for service in 5 weeks
Vehicle: DODGE CALIBER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 06:39 PM
Stuart S. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They are very helpful
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 05:48 AM
Fred R R. on 06/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very low pressure and actually nice sales personnel "
I had just bought my second vehicle from them and again a very easy low pressure sales. I will be buying my third vehicle from them.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 07:35 AM
Jeffrey D N. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I continue to be a fan of the folks in the Service Department at Razarri Dodge/Jeep etc. Fast, courteous, accurate estimates...what's not to love?
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 08:48 AM
Raul J D. on 06/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and fast"
fast service on a Saturday
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 07:28 AM
Isaac M. on 06/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JC! Desk Manager at Dodge!"
JC! Has sold us several cars in the past few years. We always feel comfortable dealing with JC like he always has our best interest in mind.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 03:45 PM
Mark V. on 06/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service advisors listen to your concerns. "
Razzari Jeep is an honorable business, which stands by its word. I will definately continue to do business with them as long as I have my Jeep; I feel confident in their integrity and that says it all!
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 08:52 AM
William Richard D. on 06/16/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not so great the problem was not solved"
I have been there 3 times for service and will not go back.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 06:46 AM
Stacy S. on 06/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I took forever (5 tries) to fix our door locks"
Not happy
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 07:23 AM
William Richard D. on 06/05/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The problem with my car was not fixed "
I took my car in for a problem with the brake peddle. It was more than $400, and it still has the problem.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 06/05/2015 07:02 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 140 in total