Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(292 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PG
Peter G.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
RustKote
Very friendly atmosphere, appointment was as scheduled, and all work done professionally

KA
Ken A.
Tonawanda, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Ken said he was there once before, for a state inspection. They have nice people, they are very knowledgeable, friendly and he likes the service.

DS
Dawn S.
Tonawanda, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Dawn said they got her in when needed, and it was quick and good service.

KS
Kristina S.
Tonawanda, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Kristina said he's been coming here for a long time and they do good work for her.

EK
EMILY K.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Very accomodating
Everyone was very welcoming and polite. I waited on my vehicle but was very comfortable. The task was completed, and I have since made arrangements for another of my vehicles.

DG
DAVID G.
North Tonawanda, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Excellent Job!
Always great work. Always great value. Always great to deal with.

DS
David S.
Amherst, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
David said work was well done communicated fine as always his expectations are met.

DR
DAVE R.
North Tonawanda, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great Service
My pickups wprk was done in reasonable time and at a reasonable price

TP
TOM P.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Great customer service
Customer service is important to me. Anybody can do an oil change.
Services are priced fairly

GG
Garrett G.
Tonawanda, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Garrett said he has been going there for a long time and they always take care of him.

TE
terry e.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
RV Service
It's become challenging in this area to find quality workmanship, timely service, and fair prices for repairs and maintenance for my motorhome chassis. I highly recommend Reeds Auto Truck for this type of work

JW
JACK W.
Tonawanda, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Service work
Appt was for 8 am, they took my car in right away, did my inspection and oil change, made me aware of a couple of things I might want to fix down the road. I was out by 9, great service, professional work

RH
Richard H.
North Tonawanda, NY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
good people
did every thing they said they would. I have no problems. great job.

PC
Paul C.
Tonawanda, NY
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he's gotten very excellent service.

PS
Paul S.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Paul said everything is fine at the business. He is going back there Friday and he does recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 292 in total