Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,216 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


VB
VIC B.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Reeve-Smith Auto Repair
Expert Volvo/BMW service by master mechanics. Professionally managed on site by owner. Completely trustworthy for routine maintenance/minor emergency repair. This is a solid small business. I recommend Reeve-Smith without qualification.

JF
JILL F.
Wake Forest, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Always tracks my Volvo maintenance and final Bill's are under the estimare
Always excellent service. The second Volvo I have owned serviced by Reeve-Smith.

CW
CHUCK W.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Long time satisfied customer
The most honest and accommodating auto repair experts I have ever experienced!

BP
BELINDA P.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Fast efficient and safe
Always receive great service from Reeve-Smith

JT
JOHN T.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast
Quickly fixed the problem. Had a great loaner vehicle

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Bet Volvo Service in Raleigh
Best Volvo service in town, bar none. You get the whole story without embellishment, and they are the best mechanics around.

JR
JASON R.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Good, dependable service
Professional, customer service oriented with a good track record of properly repairing things.

DK
Darlene K.
Kenly, NC
Cadillac CTS-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Darlene said the business has great service.

MC
MARTHA C.
Apex, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Best service ever!
Love this place! Friendly, honest, reasonable!

DW
DELOIS W.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Successful 80K service
Maintaining Recommended service to my vehicle is and has always been my goal.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
A/C Problem
As always-problem solved.

DH
David H.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
David said he had no issues.

SB
STEVE B.
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Trustworthy
Mark and company treat me like I’m the only customer they have. They’ve always taken good care of my vehicles and I wouldn’t think of going anyplace else. I trust Mark and his team.

VL
VIRGINIA L.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Best Auto Repair Shop
Best auto repair shop in Raleigh! Would not take my Volvo anywhere else for servicing. Mark & Taylor always explain car issues well & are terrific at customer service. Reasonable prices & reliable service. Highly recommend!

CB
CLAYTON B.
Raleigh, NC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
The place where customers matter!
The integrity, professionalism, kindness and the amount of details that go into the work performed shows that they are a company committed to customer service! This is a great business!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1216 in total