Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,152 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
JOE H.
Raleigh, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Excellent service
Fast and easy service!

MD
MEL D.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great Service !
The Team at Reeve-Smith is Awesome!
They provide very professional service and clearly communicate what needs to be done to your car.
They are Master Volvo Technicians !

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
I trust you 100% and have for many years
After many years of Reeve Smith service, I am still a 100% fan.
It is so good to take my Audi there and feel confident , but I have taken 4 Volvo’s there in past years.
Always good service.

LM
LOU M.
Doran, VA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Always dependable
As usual my service was the same amazing experience I have received for more than 30 years.

BW
BRIAN W.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Always a pleasure
Been going here for years, and always get first class treatment. They always call and confirm what will be done and what it will cost. I like Volvos, but love Reeve Smith.

BB
BONNIE B.
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Excellent Service
Super friendly and quick to get my Volvo in for service. Kept me updated on the progress. Highly recommend!

BB
BARBARA B.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great Volvo service
Reeve-Smith has cared for my Volvo S60 for years. They provide fast, courteous, honest, well priced service.

VP
VIRGINIA P.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Consistently great service!
Reeve Smith always delivers the best service to our Volvos, as well as keeping us informed if there are problems.

DK
DARRYL K.
Raleigh, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Friendly staff
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Volvo Specialist was thorough and knowledgeable
Mark was thorough and worked tirelessly on my frustrating Volvo S60. As a customer I was very inquisitive and he took the time to explain the issues the car was facing. I felt like he wanted me to understand what was happening which not all specialists who work on your care would take the time to do. All the way around it was a good experience.

PH
PATRICIA H.
Raleigh, NC
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Trust & Safety
Reeve Smith is great! They keep me up to date on what needs to be repaired and when. I feel confident having my family in safe, reliable cars.

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Excellent Service
The service was great! I had an appointment and they got me in and out very quickly. I live in Southeast Raleigh but it’s worth the drive for the service.

RA
RAY A.
Raleigh, NC
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Best service center.
Great place to have your car serviced. Awesome staff and great atmosphere.

MM
MIKE M.
Raleigh, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Great Service
Mark was able to work our car into service the same day I called. They are very accurate and their diagnosis of any problem, and always put safety first.

MC
MARTHA C.
Apex, NC
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Customer service, reasonable pricing, quick turn around
Best car care I’ve ever had!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1152 in total