Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(989 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JR
JOSLYN R.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Flat tire
Got my tire patched up and was for a good price! Great fast service. Would come back

NN
NICK N.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent
Thank you

PJ
PATRICA J.
Tampa, FL
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great customer service!
Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Great job!

LT
LENORA T.
Tampa, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Very professional quick, and honest.
It is nice to go to a place and you are waited on asap. Very proud to have taken my car their for the first time and, and get the assistant I did right away. No line wait. Will schedule again when needed. Will share with my friends that has problems with there car. So appreciate the warm welcome and the good or.

RD
RYAN D.
Largo, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Outstanding service!
Reis Auto came to our rescue Friday when one of our summer camp vans broke down. They had it towed in for me and some major repairs done by Monday morning. All for a great low price.

BR
Bonnie R.
Tampa, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Fair pricing.
Fair pricing and quick service. They did what they quoted and no up charges.

AV
ANNA V.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Thanks Boby and Alex for them help and speed!!!
Thank you!!!!!!!

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great service
Excellent service was provided.

IE
IDANIA E.
Tampa, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Fast friendly and reasonably priced
I've been coming here for so long. I've tries other places every now and then but they aren't as fast and friendly. The prices aren't bad either.

NS
NOEMI S.
Tampa, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
they make you feel like family
very attentive on what services my car needs and they make you feel like family.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/03/2020
Alignment service
They kept going up on price.Couldnt have a steady pricing on an alignment. “The alignment do not include the rear” I have never heard that before. And charged me almost 11$ for (1) lug nut.

JB
JOANN B.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Fast, Friendly, and Fair
Steve, and everyone at Reis is ALWAYS nice, they do quality work, and quickly. My wife and I ONLY trust Reis Auto Repair with our vehicles. Thank you again Steve and Bobby for getting me back on the road so quickly today, and ALWAYS.

MM
MAYRA M.
Clearwater, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Last minute repairs . In less than hour. Thank you
Thank you, for repairing my car in short notice .called they even recommend a towel truck. Car fixed less that hour.

PR
PHILIP R.
Zephyrhills, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Best tires around.
The work bobby gets done is great. He always has the owners in consideration when he is finding the the best and affordable parts. Bobby is the best in the area for finding great priced tires that fit the vehicle perfect.

JB
JOSE B.
Tampa, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Fast and honest
I go there to get my oil change very reasonable price and then never try to sell me a bunch of stuff that I really don't need