Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,027 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MV
MICHELE V.
Twn N Cntry, FL
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very professional and good people
You guys are caring and take the time to explain all about the particular issue etc. and I appreciate that very much !

AT
ALDO T.
Tampa, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excellent service
See you in 3,000 miles!!!

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Flat Tire
I stopped in there at 4:55 and the owner was closing up for the day. I told him about how I had a nail in my tire and needed it fixed. He stayed open and fixed my tire for me in less then 20 mins. I would recommend this place to anyone who needed there car looked at. It was a great place.

BW
BRANDON W.
Tampa, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Great service
Fast, friendly, reliable, affordable service!

MS
MICHAEL S.
Seffner, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great people
They fixed what I had another place do. They did a great job. Will have them work on more as I can afford. Hard to find one you trust but they won my trust

AC
AMY C.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Excellent
The guy was so helpful and took care of us quickly. We will definitely use him again!

AG
ANTON G.
Safety Harbor, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Super Friendly and Thorough
I hey made me feel like I was a guest at someone’s house instead of at an auto shop.

RK
ROMAN K.
Tampa, FL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Integrity
When you take vehicles into Reis Auto, you do not have to worry about unnecessary work being done. They are honest, the work top notch! Never a problem.

SR
STEVE R.
Tampa, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Simple and easy
Their service is cheap and I've never had issues with my vehicle after their repairs.

Customer Service is great too!

OT
OLGA T.
Tampa, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Overall great place
They quoted me a great price for the job done; had been to other place before and was given a much higher price for it.
Besides being a very friendly place.

HC
HEATHER C.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Friendly
Friendly and fast. They didn't make me feel stupid when I was trying to explain what was wrong with my Jeep.

DR
DERRICK R.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Honest and friendly
Honest, friendly service every time. Great place to do business with.

NS
NICK S.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
The excellent service.
I like how they took the time to look over my car.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Profession people
I recommend Reis auto service!!!

AC
ABIGAIL C.
Tampa, FL
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Very friendly and welcoming
They were very nice and helpful to me. They were very quick with their work and figured out what was wrong with my car and it was very well priced.