Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(456 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DE
DEBORAH E.
Tarrytown, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Greatservice
Easy to make an appointment, great reminders, good record of my car.

HM
Hayley M.
Croton On Hudson, NY
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Hayley said everything was great.

JH
JOANNE H.
Goldens Bridge, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
wonderful repair shop
I can’t say enough about how great it is to deal with Eric And Scott , they always get me in and out when I need help and I just know that my car is in good running condition! They have given me rides when I need to go somewhere while working on the car, and are always polite and explain what a problem may be! Thank You for your service!

PR
Patricia R.
Somers, NY
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said they were quick, nice and respectful.

SM
Silvino M.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Silvino said the issue about his vehicle was resolved 100 percent.

SO
SEAN O.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Excellent Service
Great work at a more than fair price.

TR
Thomas R.
Carmel, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said this business understands certain vehicles better than other places and he is going to continue using them.

BD
BART D.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
great shop
Easy to talk with staff. They explain what needs to be done and why. Always kept me updated when a required part was hard to find.

JQ
Judy Q.
Bedford Hills, NY
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kelly. She said her mother was very happy with the service and the service was outstanding.

KW
Kevin W.
Pleasantville, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business give prompt service and always does a good job.

SO
SEAN O.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Awesome Visit!!
My car was having issues with the tires, Eric and his crew were awesome. They diagnosed the issue, quoted the job with a fair price and completed the work on time.

V
Valued Customer
Bedford, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Best truck shop in town!
Organized, pleasant, competent, clean shop, nice staff, reasonably priced.

LB
Loretta B.
Bedford Hills, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Loretta said that she would recommend this business.

LG
LINDA G.
Purdys, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Everyone you deal with is polite and helpful
They make my life easy. I know everything that needs to be done will get done and not tie up my whole day.

RK
ROBERT K.
Mount Kisco, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Professional and Knowledgeable
I've been a customer at Reliable Auto for over 10 years. The service is great, prices are reasonable and the people are honest.