Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(467 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Silvino M.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Silvino said the issue about his vehicle was resolved 100 percent.

SO
SEAN O.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Excellent Service
Great work at a more than fair price.

TR
Thomas R.
Carmel, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said this business understands certain vehicles better than other places and he is going to continue using them.

BD
BART D.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
great shop
Easy to talk with staff. They explain what needs to be done and why. Always kept me updated when a required part was hard to find.

JQ
Judy Q.
Bedford Hills, NY
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kelly. She said her mother was very happy with the service and the service was outstanding.

KW
Kevin W.
Pleasantville, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business give prompt service and always does a good job.

SO
SEAN O.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Awesome Visit!!
My car was having issues with the tires, Eric and his crew were awesome. They diagnosed the issue, quoted the job with a fair price and completed the work on time.

V
Valued Customer
Bedford, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Best truck shop in town!
Organized, pleasant, competent, clean shop, nice staff, reasonably priced.

LB
Loretta B.
Bedford Hills, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Loretta said that she would recommend this business.

LG
LINDA G.
Purdys, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Everyone you deal with is polite and helpful
They make my life easy. I know everything that needs to be done will get done and not tie up my whole day.

RK
ROBERT K.
Mount Kisco, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Professional and Knowledgeable
I've been a customer at Reliable Auto for over 10 years. The service is great, prices are reasonable and the people are honest.

BB
Brooke B.
Hartsdale, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Brooke said the staff were accommodating, they schedule quickly, and she was in and out for the inspection in 30 minutes.

GW
Guy W.
New York
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Guy said apparently, they do good work, nice work at this business.

TG
TOM G.
Somers, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
New customer
I'm new to the joint but, after trying other diesel shops, I found Reliable one of the best in the area. What do I mean by "area"? I've used shops as far north as route 44 in Pleasant Valley and south to White Plains. Did I try them all? Nope. What makes them "best " for me? I provide a list of things that I need done, they do it. Then, they give me a list of things that need to be done. Lists are a fact of life when keeping a 1998.5 Cummins on the road. Their turn around rate is very good and if I have questions they take the time for answers. So far, I find their work to be very good, the front office is neat as a pin and they are always professional. And none of the above would happen without Eric. Who's Eric you ask? Stop by Reliable and find out.

FL
Frank L.
Carmel, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Frank said the service was completed quickly. The business did a fine job.