Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(468 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MA
MITCH A.
Bedford, NY
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Service Ford pick up
Very honest and reliable. Had me on and out quickly.

GL
GRACE L.
Bedford Hills, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018
Fantastic service
The work was done efficiently and promptly. I waited as my vehicle was being serviced. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this facility

AA
Anthony A.
Miller Place, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018
Immediate response
More than reliable. My Jeeps water pump became inoperative and the vehicle became undrivable. Within an hour, reliable auto had my Jeep towed to their shop, and it was repaired the next day. Great service.

AA
Anthony A.
Miller Place, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018
Immediate response
More than reliable. My Jeeps water pump became inoperative and the vehicle became undrivable. Within an hour, reliable auto had my Jeep towed to their shop, and it was repaired the next day. Great service.

FH
Frank d H.
White Plains, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Wrong company not this company
Wrote wrong review from wrong company reliable towing and repair

WR
Wilson R.
New York
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Wilson said he had no issues with his service.

V
Valued Customer
Katonah, NY
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018
Inspection and rear brakes
Very easy to schedule and they finished the work the same day.

WP
Wesley P.
Armonk, NY
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathleen. She said the employees were very nice. They were very kind. They provided very fast service.

ML
Meridith L.
New York
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Meridith said she is still having an ongoing problem with her vehicle.

DS
Dana S.
Yorktown Heights, NY
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Dana said the business did a great job and the timing was quick. She will be back.

LG
LINDA G.
Purdys, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2018
Inspection & Oil Change
This is the best place to take care of my vehicles. The staff is wonderful, helpful, courteous and always takes the best care of me. I wouldn’t trust my car anywhere else.
Go see Scott and Eric, you will never go anywhere else.

BC
Ben C.
Mount Kisco, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the business was very prompt. The staff was very courteous. The service was done fast.

EG
Ernie G.
Bedford, NY
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Ernie said the staff does a terrific job.

MW
Michael W.
Chappaqua, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Anne. She said everyone was very nice at the business. She had to reschedule, and they were very flexible.

RF
RACHEL F.
Katonah, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017
Service
Great, fast and reliable....