ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Aaron F. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Typical great service"
Need a quick lubrication of my car's convertible top. As per my consistent experience, the folks at Renn Haus worked me in and resolved the problem quickly. Great service, great attitude...true professionals!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 06:41 AM
Mark O. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Performed as they said they would. A few things could be better."
One of the things that irks me about most repair shops and dealers is the "up-sell based on mileage". While they didn't press it hard, and I will certainly go back again, it is worth a caution and a reduction in my usual 5 star review to recognize that recommendations for additional service should be based on actual inspection and expert opinion, not what the Porsche computer says should be done at a specific interval. I had completed most of the "recommended" additional service before I moved the car from California, so clearly, no one actually looked at what was proposed.

Other than that, and the fact that the promised wash was not performed, I recommend this place so far. I will use them for a few more services on both of my Porsches and report back when done.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 08:23 PM
Billie H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repair"
Provides excellent car care
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:36 AM
Dwaine A. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"see below"
figure out and service whats needed not more
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 08:49 PM
John P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always exceptional"
Whichever vehicle in our stable ends up at RennHaus, it is always treated well. The staff treat customers like family and their cars as if they were their own. Well, maybe better, they race cars on the weekend don't they. You can always trust them to fix your problem or perform maintenance quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:15 AM
Walt F. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Excellent knowledge of the vehicle. Quality service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 02:54 AM
George C. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rattle in suspension"
Brought my Boxter in for an annoying rattle every time I hit a bump. The guys took it out for a test drive and thought maybe it was related to the convertible top bushings that were severely worn. Nope. Rattle still there. But I'm glad that the bushings were replaced. Hate to have the top get stuck open or misaligned.
After extensive diagnosis (Several days in fact) the tech finally discovered the problem. A worn bushing in one of the suspension arms. The bushing looked new without any sign of wear. However, his gut feeling was that it might be internally damaged. "Wala " noise is gone.
They spent many hours trying to chase this problem down but in the end were very fair with their pricing.
This is the second time I've had the Boxter in for service at Rennhaus and am extremely satisfied with their expertise and diligence. They take personal care of their customers. (Unlike the"Stealerships")
"GO RENNHAUS!!!!!" Keep up the good work
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 04:22 AM
Leo R. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The individual professionalism from all of the staff"
The quality of the advise what should be done and when it should be done has been excellent. I would recommend Renn Haus to anyone.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:25 PM
Don W. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
I would have said 5star had the problems been identified earlier in the day (I had an 8am appt) in time to order parts for same day service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:20 AM
Rick (James) O. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable service"
You are the best in providing service to our 2010 BMW X3. We highly recommend your company to all of our friends and for those who inquire on a reliable car/truck service in this area. Thank you so much for your honesty and great service.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 02:12 PM
Ron L. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"experiences"
service was good, told you what to expect
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 06:38 AM
Thomas C. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another perfect service oppty"
Total professional quality from quote thru pickup. On time, on price, and very pleasant and easy experience.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 08:08 PM
Cornelius T. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service center "
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Work was done done well, and promptly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 08:31 PM
Gerry D. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place is great because they understood exactly what i wanted done and did a good job."
They were ready for me on the day of my appointment. I told them what i wanted done and told me when the car would be ready. They called me when they found something that I had not mentioned and asked for my O.K. When i got the car back they went over the bill and explained all that they had done. Very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 05:34 PM
Ron V. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, fantastic staff"
Thank you! Would not trust my Porsche to anyone else.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 08:45 AM
Alfred B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendy,professional service second to none
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 10:34 AM
Rick W. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job on 70k service"
Thank you!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:19 AM
Stephen P. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsche Cayman 40K mi service and intake upgrades"
Wow! Is all I can say. I have been doing a lot of research on performance upgrades for my 2009 Cayman and discussed them last year with Sean and Mitch. I decided to pull the trigger while doing my 40K mi service. We did an upgrade to the intake system and the results are outstanding. The sound is much richer and gives it just the hint of being more aggressive. The tune has added horsepower and the difference is noticeable. Sean did a great job finding the most reasonably priced parts and was able to save me almost 25% off the original quote.

I really appreciate the service and patience they have when I'm there. Always enjoy bringing my car there for service. Next is the exhaust system!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:14 AM
Brandy B. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Being secure while in my car is important"
Friendly, competent people, comfortable waiting area. What more could I ask?
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 08:36 AM
Ed C. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service!"
The staff is accurate in their diagnosis. The work is done in the time frame and cost as estimated. The car is always returned clean. Mitch & Sean do a great job keeping in touch.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1017 in total