ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Tito C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service !"
Thanks Shawn ...great job
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:59 AM
Lou C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Did not perform unnecessary work as others do.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:44 AM
Mike B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GOOD SERVICE KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF"
I've been using Renn Haus for a couple of years. They run a good shop and do a very thorough job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:34 AM
Jeff S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again the Renn Haus team has come through. "
Renn Haus made repairs that I was told ( by a few others ) could not be done. I only mentioned the problem in normal conversation at car shows. I took the car to Renn Haus and they found a fix. I am so grateful to the team. I love this special car.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S600
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:44 AM
Bruce P. on 11/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice to see a PORSCHE service facility that puts the customer first - not profit !"
Knowledgeable, qualified service technicians who perform only what’s required to keep my 993 running beautifully! It is also Great working with Sean to communicate my concerns to the service technician when they are outside of normal, scheduled service intervals.
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:54 AM
Jim H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly reasonable service!!"
Sean: Everything works fine. Dome light must not have been re-connected as it doesn't work now. Put that on the to do list and we'll get it when I bring the car in for service. Jim
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:40 PM
Jim S. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once Again"
Another perfect experience. These people are professionals and it shows.

Thanks again.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 10:13 AM
Glenn W. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2009 Audi A4"
Work done promptly and efficiently at a fair price, no attempt to upsell possibly unnecessary work, in fact convinced me to delay, for very practical reasons, some expensive suspension work the local Audi dealer said was necessary “right away”.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:54 AM
Bruce P. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable services at a fair price!"
Speaking with Sean about my 993 Porsche experiences under scores his admiration for the marque 🇧🇪
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:44 AM
Peter C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most honest Repair shop that I have encountered"
This shop provides superior service and an honest assessment of what really needs to be done to maintain old BMWs. This is the best service that I have experienced in my ten years of getting service and repairs in Sarasota.
Vehicle: BMW 745Li
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:31 AM
Michael B. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change and Filters"
The overall time to complete the above took to long. Dropped car off a8:30 AM and was not available until 4:30 PM. I did not wait around, had errands to run. Came back at 2:30 PM, but car was still not done. Next time, I will ask for exact time to pick up.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:35 AM
Shaun L., General Manager at Renn Haus LLC responded on 10/28/2017

While Renn Haus makes every effort to return vehicles back to clients as soon as possible, we do have to shuffle services around to ensure that all normal services are done the same day(if possible).

Kurt J. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"996 Turbo spoiler actuator"
Quality work at a fair price
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 11:31 PM
Don H. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, Communication and Service are the Best"
The team is very professional and knowledgeable. Very attentive to customers needs and desires. Always helpful and able to communicate in a manner that makes a person want to come back time and again. Highly recommended!!!
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:47 PM
Kelly K. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DEF Blues"
Changes out the Def sensor. Tried to work with warranty company. Overall excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:31 AM
Doug T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very professional and all service work completed exactly as communicated.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 11:51 AM
David R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service & confidence in technicians"
The expectation that issue will be resolved
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:57 AM
Andy B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"S5 noise"
They figured it out and fix it on the first try.
Vehicle: Audi S5
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:47 PM
John K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Consistently great professional service.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:34 AM
Gene K. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service experience"
Well-done, fairly-priced services by people who care about cars and clients.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:52 AM
Jack B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased and Impressed!"
As a first-time customer, I was pleased to receive a fast, friendly, and professional response to my car's electrical problems, and impressed by the expert attention given to discovering and prioritizing any other service needs of my 2008 vehicle. The personal attention and expertise demonstrated by the entire staff at Renn Haus make me confident in returning there for service again.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:48 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 974 in total