ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Bryan M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Always providing great service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:51 AM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Did work promptly and totally in line with estimate.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 11:27 AM
Richard M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Minor service"
Honesty and reasonable rates
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:23 AM
Don B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continuing Great Service"
Renn Haus continues to provide convenient, experienced and quality service for my auto. I never feel I/m being "sold" but instead simply given some items my auto may require. It's always my decision as to when and if the service is performed. Thanks for your continuing professionalism.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:27 AM
Billie H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW maintance "
Rennhaus provides great personalized service. Your car is in really good hands.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:49 AM
Frank T. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Recommend"
Mechanic @ Renn Haus found issues with my Mercedes E320 Diesel that were missed by another shop. That's pretty big in my opinion. Mercedes fuel flow & other sensors hint at problems that are not always easy to diagnose. They give a general idea, but it takes a good mechanic to interpret them. Renn Haus has those mechanics.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:21 AM
Don F. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st time customer "
You shop was recommended by a tech at tire kingdom
I took ride down road to see if your shop was presentable and busy
Place looked professional, not just a hack or junk shop
Made appt and was greeted and treated well by “Mitchell”
Good young man ! Very informative , courteous
Called me back with information on service required
Work was done well, on time and as estimated
I would; and have recommended your shop to a neighbor .
Well done !
Don F
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 03:37 PM
Tibor R. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous service"
Reasonably priced quality service. Work performed on time and met expectations.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:44 AM
Brad M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is excellent!"
Mitchell the service advisor made the whole experience a pleasure. Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the service they preformed. I would take my other German automobiles there without a second thought !
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 10:28 AM
Mark D. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taken care of business "
Shaun and the crew at Renn Haus are pleasant and a joy to deal with, even when taken care of the small details.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 05:17 AM
Clifford B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight forward discussion about vehicle issues and options. Professional and friendly service "
From the first telephone call and all the way to the final service. The team at Renn Haus has customer service down pat. Went the extra mile for me to fix my a problem with my Porsche radio at no extra charge. A special shoutout to Shawn
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 10:18 AM
John F. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Mercedes C-280 of 1995"
Once again Renn Haus does it. My C-280 had a weird backfire and serious other problems caused by the fuel rods. Renn Haus put it all together again and my car runs like new even though it's 23 years old. No place like it. You can't do better.
John F.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 09:26 AM
Stephen N. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Car Service"
very high quality people, who make servicing your car a pleasure -- and always great work
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 03:20 AM
Paul S. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Porsche Enthusiaste"
I have been using Renn Haus for over 10 years to service my German engineered vehicles. From Porsche’s to Mercedes to my wife’s current BMW, they have never disappointed. With their knowledgeable technicians, reasonable prices and timely completion of work, they have far exceeded any dealers’ I used in the past for service and repair. I have frequently recommended them to friends.
Vehicle: BMW 4 Series
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 04:52 AM
Lori T. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasantly Surprised"
After disappointing auto experiences at various garages (dealerships included) I looked on line and found the Renn Haus. I could not have been happier with the service provided and the professional demeanor of the owner and staff. My appointment was early and I missed my breakfast and the owner was kind enough to personally drive me to a nearby restaurant. That's what I call service above and beyond--I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 06:42 AM
Angie D. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
You guys are always great.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 06:47 AM
Norm S. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop"
Have only had Renn Haus do some minor repairs on our Mercedes. But, have had the opportunity to examine some major projects they had in process. The quality of the workmanship I saw on those project cars was top-notch. So, while not exactly around the corner from us in southern Venice, Renn Haus will be our shop-of-choice for both our Mercedes & Porsche.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 08:22 AM
richard f. on 03/23/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtoisie, rapidité, honnêteté"
en vacances 6 semaines à Sarasota; la veille du départ ma bmw x5 2007 160,000 km. ne démarre plus; remorquage chez firestone; rien à faire; je découvre rennhaus par internet; à 10 heures l`auto arrive au garage; à 15 heures un nouveau démarreur Bosch garanti et à prix compétitif; le mécanicien a retardé une autre réparation sachant que je devais revenir à Montréal; la propriétaire parle français; service courtois; explication du problême; réparation rapide et à prix raisonnable; si vous avez une auto allemande je conseille de faire affaire chez renhaus
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 05:14 AM
Barry B. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent service, friendly and dependable."
I've been taking my BMW to Renn Haus since I purchased it. I always deal with Mitchell Spetsios and have found him friendly and knowledgeable. My recent visit was when the brake light and the 4x4 light was coming on. Being I live in North Port I decided to take the car to a shop in my area that advertises that they work on BMW. They kept the car all morning and then gave me a quote of $4300 to repair the problem. I thanked them and then called Mitchell and told him that the brake light and 4x4 light was coming on and that I was going to have AAA bring the car to Renn Haus because the shop manager told me that driving the car was not safe. I just picked up my car from Renn Haus and the total was $1560 so once again I am grateful for having Renn Haus looking after my car even if they are in Sarasota and I am in North Port.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 09:18 AM
David S. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, reliable service."
Renn Haus LLC always schedules my service within a day or two of my request and completes the work requested in a timely manner. I find them to be reliable and the work has always been done to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 02:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1052 in total