Revolution Automotive Services, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

69 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
Michelle B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific"
All the staff are wonderful and helpful
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:28 PM
Tina S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said Allen and Sarah were communicative. They followed up on her service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the staff was good. They were confident and they provided good service. He recommends customers to this business.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry M. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer friendly total car care"
Revolution has expert professional technicians and a friendly knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 06:56 AM
Erin D. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend!"
I just recently had my first experience at Revolution Automotive after needing to find a new place to service my BMW after relocating to the area. Between the ease of scheduling an appointment, having a ride to/from work while it was being serviced, and the incredibly friendly and professional staff, I was very impressed and will certainly be back! Sara was very communicative throughout the day, alerting me to anything they found and answering any questions I had. Upon picking up my car, Alan also met me and explained all of the repairs he had made. I found both to be incredibly honest knowledgeable, and left feeling confident that my car was in great shape. All around great experience!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 04:06 AM
Kevin B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre purchase auto inspection."
Thanks Alan, Your vehicle inspection saved me from making a bad investment. Well worth the time and money!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:27 AM
Frank B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they care about both the customer and the car"
persistent attention to customer concerns
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:21 PM
Russell D. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work"
We have been going to Alan and his shop and team for years. This time it was a new clutch for our 11 year old A4 with 179,000 miles. The repair was fast, professional and customer friendly. The new assistant Sarah is wonderful. And the car drives like new! Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:12 AM
Rick L. on 09/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Revolution Renews 2004 Mercedes ML350"
Correction to my recent review 09/26/2017
Change 15,000 Miles to 150,000 Miles
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:41 AM
Rick L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Revolution Renews 2004 Mercedes ML350"
Ever since my first Revolution service when I bought my ML 350, the car has needed only routine maintenance plus a few old part replacements. Given what I paid for the car plus repairs and replacement cost, I have a top of the line almost 14-year old Mercedes that runs like it's brand new which is how it looks. If I just keep bringing it to Revolution for scheduled routine maintenance, I'm confident I will get 15,000 more reliable miles out of this gem. My all in cost, thanks to Revolution, allows me this luxury at what amounts to less than $100/Mo. ownership cost. Revolution maintenance cost is insignificant in the cost to benefit picture. My very recent service at Revolution confirms that an easy life of my "New Ole" ML350 goes on and on and on!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:35 AM
Alan S. at Revolution Automotive Services, Inc. responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you Rick!! I'm so happy you see the value in our service. We aim to please and it's reviews like this that reassure me we are above the competition. Always a pleasure!

Barry S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location, conveniance, & a key drop."
As convenient as regular auto maintenance can be.
Vehicle: Acura Integra
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:04 AM
Susan R. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I will ever take my Mini Cooper"
Every aspect of the service here is first class - both in caring for the car and the customer.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:25 AM
Rick L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2004 350 ML Keeps on Rolling"
About twice a year for the last three, I bring my young-old Mercedes 350 ML to Revolution Automotive for a comprehensive check-up and oil/lube service. Being that I bought this shiny fully loaded beauty at 128,000 miles all of which were driven in high dry northern California, this SUV had the potential to be renewed from a diamond in the rough to a real fine ole gem - exactly what Alan Symmes said he'd do and he sure did. Several age oriented components had to be repaired and replaced upon my purchase which was subject to Allan's assessment. Revolution effectively and economically renewed my 350ML and regularly maintains it. What I bought it for plus Revolution's operational restoration resulted in me now having essentially a brand new 350 ML that gives me the same or more satisfaction than if I bought a comparable brand new one that would cost $58,000 versus less than $8,500 total I have in it now including the $5,500 I paid for it. When I drive the 350ML from Dedham to Albany, NY about three times a year on business I set the cruise control for just under 80 MPH and enjoy the reliable ride thanks to Revolution Automotive where I can always count on the best automotive service technology; a very clean shop; great staff and prices around half what Mercedes dealers have quoted me.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:44 AM
Michael L. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charlene H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
Alan the owner knows what he's doing and doesn't try to take advantage of his customers
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 09:03 PM
Tina S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and professional service"
Although she needed major repairs, I know that my car was serviced well and reasonably. Alan is great to deal with, trustworthy and understanding. Sara is an excellent resource and very responsive and understanding. I would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:39 PM
Peter D. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience"
Alan has consistently provided the best service for my BMW, making recommendations on what needs to be done 'now' versus a later appointment. Very pleased with my interaction with Revolution Automotive Services.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:33 AM
Paul R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We trust all the work they have done on our car"
Clean an efficient business Excellent people to work with
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:00 PM
Mike B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he was happy overall. They had good communication, they were thorough and the vehicle was clean and done professionally.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian M. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest dependable service"
I've been bringing my BMW to Revolution Auto Services since 2013. This is my go to shop now that my BMW is out of warranty. Alan and his team provide high quality service and fair pricing.
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 01:26 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 69 in total