Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(70 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


KH
KABEEM H.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
I love it here
I love this place excellent service and great mechanic work

SJ
Shane J.
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Shane Johnson
I heard about the auto shop from a coworker so I said Ill give it a try because my coworker said they do good work. Steve did an amazing job on my Jaguar XF car yesterday i definitely will be back for sure. Thanks again fellas appreciate it

EJ
Edita J.
Jenkintown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Edita said everything went okay and she recommends this facility.

AF
Andrew F.
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great people very good work πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Good fast work great people πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

MS
Michael S.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Most knowledgeable mechanics
The most knowledgeable mechanics and only place I trust with my car.

MP
MICHELINE P.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
My Mechanics
Mark and Steve are good guys

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
A+ Service
I recently had my transmission replaced in my truck & today I got new brakes & and an oil change. The work is A+. They tell you what the problem is & they fix it. Honest, respectful & reliable. Very pleased with the service.

MM
Michael M.
Southampton, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
The best car service in PA.
I would reccomend everyone take their cars to Rhawn Automotive. Service is excellent, quick and. Very reasonable. Mike M.

FM
Friday M.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Mr. Friday Mgbechinyere
What makes the place so great is that the people are friendly, respectful, they know how to fix car problems, has good customer relationships and are professionals.

SR
SVETLANA R.
Lexus GS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
No place like this place gets you in and out.
I am happy to bring my car to a place that not only takes care of it as their own but gives on demand service with a matters moment.

SM
Shamarr M.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Shamarr said it was his first time there and the price was fair.

RR
RIVA R.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Dont wait to long great service
Great service

ED
Edward D.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the employees did a good job.

JL
Jeffrey L.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tina. She said the service was completed quickly.

DM
DANIEL M.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Good Service
Very Reasonable Rate