Nimeys The New Generation


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

771 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Carrie-Lynn B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there"
I love the ppl here. They always have the answer, and if they don't they find it. Always pleasant and knowledgeable. They kept me in the loop with things going on with my car. Thank you so much
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:50 AM
WINK D. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
My wife's car was serviced and repaired as promised by Nimey's and now runs better than ever!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:39 AM
CHERYL M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I travel and Ryan was able to get my vehicle in between trips. They are interested in keeping me safe on the road!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:43 PM
Valued Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nothing but the best everytime. "
I have been going to Nimey's for over 10 years and could not be happier with the service. They are frindly and honest.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:12 PM
DIANNDRA P. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
The people that work at Nimeys are not just staff they are more like family. They treat their customers the same way.
Doesn't matter who walks by everyone says Hi!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:04 AM
ALMA T. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional "
I always get great service with a smile!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 08:11 AM
Valued Customer on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not ask for anything better. "
Quick and accurate service and I'll be back again. Not many guys know Diesels like them.
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 05:31 AM
ROSEMARY S. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First & upmost EMPLOYEES "
Family owned business, amazing accomadating employees, clean atmosphere
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 02:13 AM
Phyllis L. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
I found out I was over due for my inspection,,,They fit me right in. Very nice,pleasant, and informative service center,,Will be doing my business there from now on...
Thank you
Phyllis Latreille
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:37 AM
Darla S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They were willing to work with me on my payment for my car, which helps out a great deal. I am so glad that my car is now safer to drive.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:16 AM
BETH C. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Integrity, Service,"
Excellent service making it easy for me to get the work done that needs to be done such a recalls. They are like family and treat me that way.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:04 AM
Thomas S. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
My daughter goes to college in Utica, where my truck wouldn't start after going to a restaurant. Nimeys towed it back to their facility, repaired the truck for less than $250, including the tow!! Thank you Ryan and the 2 other people who helped an out-of-state driver get back on the road!!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:56 PM
Rich K. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Ryan Explained Everything in Detail and I Received Great Timely Service!! TY
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:10 AM
John S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greaat Service- I apologize for my dog not accepting a petting from one of your girls. I guess dog was on unfamiliar territory !"
Good employees.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 05:50 AM
Leo M. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mud flaps"
I had them install weather tech mud flaps on my truck. They installed them while I waited. Good service, good price. They look good. Now let sloppy roads begin. The only negative is that I am very willing to write this review, but I am required to write at least 250 characters to get it to save....LOL
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 02:56 AM
Mary B. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Experience at Nimey's - New Generation"
Matt Nimey, his parents, Ryan (service department) are all professional, yet friendly.
"Personal touch" is a by-word and "satisfaction" is an achieved goal. One soon realizes the feeling of being part of a family doing business in a comfortable atmosphere. Bought cars for the past 64 years and this is the first pleasant dealership purchase; new or pre-owned..
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 08:49 AM
Lori N. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy - Reliable - Customer Service !!!"
I respect the business they run & they respect their customers in turn ! Continued success !!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:56 AM
Allen L. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is always above expectations. "
Friendly people who know you on a first name basis is great but this visit was even more than that. Matt sent me links to videos where he walked me through the issues with my car actually showing me what the problems were. He didn't just say you need tires or you need brakes, he showed me via the video and explained things to me as if I was there in the garage. That was awesome. That exceeded my expectations a lot.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:29 AM
Bill F. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Would recommend friends. Very affordable prices and courteous customer service. Thanks Matt and Carl for getting me in so quickly on a weekend!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:05 PM
Valued Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast and friendly. "
They keep my business on the road. Dependable honest and quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 771 in total