Nimey's The New Generation


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

782 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
Don H. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I gave it 5 stars because of the people. Usually an oil change is an oil change but its better when everyone you come in contact with is super nice.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 02:37 PM
DOUG P. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seasonal tire switch. "
Nimey's what can I say but great things about this company. I took my car down to have the winter tires and wheels taken off and the summer tires and wheels installed. Everything is perfect, I had them change one wheel for me because last hear i backed into a curb and scratched one of my new wheels. They finished the job in great time and as usual, everything was perfect. The did a great job balancing the new wheel and tire. Couldn't ask for a better place to have work done, and the best part , they will store my winter tires/ wheels for an excellent price for the summer so that I don't have to have them taking up space in our garage. Great place, Ryan is a great guy, very helpful, courteous and just a wonderful person. Thanks to all of you for the exceptional job you do.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:37 AM
Michael D. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Raing"
Service was performed as scheduled without any significant delay and my vehicle was ready before I expected. The waiting area was comfortable and offered conveniences with beverages. All staff were pleasant.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:25 PM
Peggy T. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and super efficient!"
Can't say enough about the expert service and friendliness of everyone!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:28 PM
Valued Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the speed"
Olivia I must thank you for the ride to work and the speed at which you got me back on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:56 AM
ROSEMARY S. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loyal Employees always positive service "
Mr. & Mrs Nimey has a fabulous family locally owned business. They should be very proud of their employees that gives their business a great name.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 06:42 AM
Lori N. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL THE WAY !!! "
They put their customers first & foremost...a lost art. I thank Nimey's & all their staff very much !
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018 06:34 AM
Valued Customer on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"180k of perfection"
These guys sold me this awesome Acura with 400 miles on it and have serviced it since and I now have a hundred and eighty thousand miles on it. Couldn't be happier.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 05:30 AM
Christopher M. on 02/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very impressed."
I was one of those guys who always went to the dealership for service, against the advice of everyone I know. Too soon old, too late smart, the Dutch say.... At any rate, after having enough with my current dealership, , I started bringing my cars to Nimey Automotive. So far, I think I'm a customer for life. Very courteous and reasonable. They seem to work pretty quickly. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/25/2018 01:01 PM
Valued Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job. "
Fast and easy. Wish it could have been the same day but I understand that not all parts are available that quick. Olivia you were wonderful and clear and I apprciate the photo showing me how the terminal melted. I would have had no idea what you ment. See you in a few months for the brakes.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:24 AM
Valued Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Ryan"
Thanks for getting me in so quick and back on the road to my Job site. You guys Rock! The video you sent made my day and my buddie couldn't believe it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:21 AM
Carrie-Lynn B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there"
I love the ppl here. They always have the answer, and if they don't they find it. Always pleasant and knowledgeable. They kept me in the loop with things going on with my car. Thank you so much
Vehicle: FIAT 500L
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:50 AM
WINK D. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
My wife's car was serviced and repaired as promised by Nimey's and now runs better than ever!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:39 AM
CHERYL M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I travel and Ryan was able to get my vehicle in between trips. They are interested in keeping me safe on the road!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:43 PM
Valued Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nothing but the best everytime. "
I have been going to Nimey's for over 10 years and could not be happier with the service. They are frindly and honest.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:12 PM
DIANNDRA P. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
The people that work at Nimeys are not just staff they are more like family. They treat their customers the same way.
Doesn't matter who walks by everyone says Hi!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:04 AM
ALMA T. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional "
I always get great service with a smile!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 08:11 AM
Valued Customer on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not ask for anything better. "
Quick and accurate service and I'll be back again. Not many guys know Diesels like them.
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 05:31 AM
ROSEMARY S. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First & upmost EMPLOYEES "
Family owned business, amazing accomadating employees, clean atmosphere
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 02:13 AM
Phyllis L. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
I found out I was over due for my inspection,,,They fit me right in. Very nice,pleasant, and informative service center,,Will be doing my business there from now on...
Thank you
Phyllis Latreille
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 782 in total