Richard's Automotive Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(778 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


DK
David K.
Canton, GA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/15/2018
Bad service
I’m new to the area. A friend of mine told me to take my Honda to Richards for a oil change. I called fri am and the guy said no problem bring it in Sat at 8 so I did I was there at 10 till 8 A older gentleman said no way there to busy today. So I went some were else it must be nice to have a business to pick and choose I won’t be back

TH
Troy H.
Canton, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
Great service
Great service and very honest.

DC
Derrich C.
Canton, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Derrich said they always do a great job.

RG
Roy G.
Canton, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said the service at the business was very good.

JM
JOHN M.
Canton, GA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2017
Great Service
Great Service

MB
Mike B.
Canton, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2017 Category: Service
Mike said he was pleased with the ease of dealing with them. They were very professional.

JH
John H.
Canton, GA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017
Honest
They performed a diagnostic test and didn't try to sell me other services that I didn't need

LS
Lindsey S.
Georgia
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Lindsey said they did a great job.

JW
JOHN W.
Canton, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Very fast and skilled service.
After my truck failed to run i phoned richard's automotive and had a quick responce wrecker service and in a very short time span my truck was repaird and on my way.

GD
Glenn D.
Canton, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2017
Outstanding job replacing a transmission
Richard and his crew provided quality work, at a fair price, and kept me informed every step of the way.

CS
Carol S.
Canton, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2017
Fast quality service
Second time getting service and happy both times. Will definitely use them again.

BD
BILL D.
Alpharetta, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2017
Consistent and convenient
Very little wait time, and easy access

JE
JOSH E.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2017
Oil change
Quick and polite. We will be back

AH
ANNETTE H.
Alpharetta, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017
Great service!!
They always do great repair work and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend them!!

LC
Lane C.
Georgia
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2017 Category: Service
Lane said this business was very convenient and responsive. They repaired his vehicle quickly, at a good price.