Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(9,439 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (373)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Marc K.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance checkup
Prompt and courteous.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/15/2020

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Miramar, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
definitely will be coming back and recommending this dealership to everyone I know that own a Hyundai.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/15/2020

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Freddy in service
It was good.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you for your survey.


DK
David K.
Oakland Park, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Isaac saved the day again
If you're new to Rick Case and need a service advisor see Isaac he's absolutely amazing at what he does he make sure he get you in and get you out accommodate you in every way possible thank you again Isaac I appreciate it.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you for your survey.


AA
Altuve A.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Excelente atencion
Me resolvieron un problema del pasado...ademas quien nos atendio hizo hasta lo imposible por ayudarnos
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for your survey.


MC
Monica C.
Miramar, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
service
good service
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for your survey.


MH
Monica H.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Delivers
I am always pleased with the service. Although my regular tech was on vacation. The Service Person that helped me was courteous, helpful, and professional. I was well pleased with all of the staff.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for your survey.


LR
Luis R.
Miramar, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Buen servicio
El servicio muy profesional, y le aclaran los problemas que tiene el carro .
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for your survey.


MW
Marva W.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Marvelous Marva
This is our first lease from Rick Case Hyundai,and so far we have always received excellent services and customer service! Will recommend to friends and family.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for your survey.


ER
Edwin R.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Service,personal
10 start
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for your survey.


CF
Carolyn F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
First Class Operation
Quality work,on time pickup and delivery.Very good service advisor (Aaron).Pleasant operators too! Keep your constantly informed also.Why go anywhere else?
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for your survey.


DS
Duane S.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly polite atmosphere
Excellent company and employees
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for your survey.


JP
Jeffrey P.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Great place with Great People. Have dealt with salesman Bill Silva on 3 leases. Very professional and takes to time to make sure you get the right price for your lease or purchase.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for your survey.


KD
Kenneth D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Defective molding replacement.
Thanks to the Service I received from Freddy my car looks 100 percent better.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for your survey.


DS
Debbie S.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Consistency!!
Each time i have my vehicle serviced here, i leave happy. Weather something is wrong or just for maintenance, the service is great.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for your survey.