Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(9,762 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (472)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RM
Rocio M.
Hialeah, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Service always!
The service here is always great! This is the only Hyundai I come to to service my car. The advisors are always very helpful and patient.

CS
Cynthia S.
Miami, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department and the reps are great.

JA
Jose A.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Cool
Very good service

RQ
Ramon Q.
Hialeah, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
is excelent
es rapido de calidad

FP
Francisco P.
Miramar, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
The dealership personal friendly The place is very clean and the service department friendly and attentive and fast service I was very pleased thank you
The service in this dealership is more than great they go Go an extra mile to serve you very attentive and friendly people service was great I was pleased thank you
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!


CG
Corey G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Now I’ll be back
I stopped going here a while back because I was not happy with the customer service.
This visit was the polar opposite!
Between Daniel (my service advisor) ,TD (another advisor that stopped to help me, just because) and finally the service manager that approved my replacement battery. I now have renewed faith in this dealerships Service Dept and their exceptional customer service I received. I will definitely be returning for my vehicles services.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!


KD
Kenneth D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance.
As always all my needs and questions are handled by Freddy with outstanding knowledge.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!


MP
Marcia P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Fabulous Service!
I was extremely pleased with the service, with my service rep, and the waiting area. I am sure I will return. Thank you Rick Case.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!


JS
Jay S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
Quality service department. Reliable, efficient, courteous.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!


RC
Ricardo C.
Hialeah, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I just want to take a moment to thank Danny for the excellent service. Took my car in for a problem with my radio and because of a missing part , it took longer to get my car. Danny was very efficient in keeping me informed and made the whole process very easy. Thank you Danny looking forward to dealing with you again.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your 4 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!


CD
Charlene D.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Wheel warranty
Great job Cory Wells!!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very disappointed in the return of phone calls or emails!
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

A manager will be in contact with you shortly.

DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/27/2021

Charlene,Can you go ahead and send that rescore?I am trying to get my csi score as high as possible.This is the last day of month for us.Thank you very much.See me only next time you come in.

Cory Wells
Service Manager
954-600-4329


LO
Lynda O.
Miramar, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent treatment
I highly recommend Rick Case service department. Everyone is courteous and professional. You are in 'good hands' whenever you visit.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

 


GG
Gale G.
Hollywood, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
High efficiency
Diagnosed fault and ordered part which took a bit of time Danny kept us informed every step of the way until it was resolved and returned
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

 

DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

 


MG
Maxine G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Fabulous service department
Service is great, Freddie is the most caring service writer, and I am always treated so well
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

 


KC
Ken C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Appreciate the Staff
I usually work with Issac when I do my car service because he is very helpful & knowledgeable & has a great personality. Thanks
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!