Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,917 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (318)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 31 minutes ago

Reviews


MK
Michael K.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Michael
The service advisor Robert Toppes is amazing. I trust him and his recommendation.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your survey.


KD
Kim D.
Miramar, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
the service department is outstanding just had car service Mr.corey wells and auto .technician.Jesus Deleon are the utmost professionals
Brought my car in for a issue . Mr.wells and Jesus deleon had me back on the road in no time. there customer service is outstanding

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
no review
not good
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you


RL
Rafael L.
Hialeah, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service Department
Thank you Isaac and David !!
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your survey.


JP
Judith P.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
TD is the greatest!!
I saw TD as my consultant because Robert Toppas was unavailable and TD was wonderful!! He caught as I was getting out of my car and promptly took care of my car's needs. He called me to let me know the my car was done and ready for pick up. When I arrived to pick up my car the paperwork was already at the cashier's desk. TD walked me to my car and when I noticed that the sticker for the next oil change was incorrect, TD offered to print a new one for me, but that wasn't necessary. As I said, TD is the greatest!! Thanks TD!!
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your survey.


JR
Jeanne R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent as always
I won't go anywhere else for my Auto service needs. Mark Perry is top notch, making my service visits a pleasure. Aaron Clark was very helpful and kept me up to date throughout my visit. I will always be back.
Jeanne Ruggiero
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your survey.


RC
Roxanne C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
25K miles service
EXCELLENT. COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT THE SERVICE WAS DONE IN LESS THAN 30 MINUTES.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your survey.


AR
Armando R.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful
Thanks for su service
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your survey.


VC
Virgilio C.
Miramar, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
The attention was excellent
Isaac was really professional and attentive to my needs. Everything was taken care in a prompt and professional manner.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your survey.


IC
Indira C.
Tamarac, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Rick Case Team takes good care of my car!
Your car won't be in better hands than theirs. Great service, attention, people!
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your survey.


JG
Jorge G.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
THE PEOPLE ARE FANTASTIC
MY ADVISOR IS AMAZING
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your survey.


AG
Alfredo G.
Miramar, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Good job
The company always increases the cost of the job while you are waiting . It’s never the price originally quoted

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Al
Always increase the amount of what you were originally quoted
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your survey.

CORY B W., Service Manager from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you For Your Survey! Your Service Advisor Will Be In Touch!

CoryWells
ServiceManager
954-903-5463


Verified Customer
Pembroke Pines, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Hyundai staff is always helpful. Had to leave my car and was provided with a rental.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your survey.


AL
Andre L.
Miramar, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Warm and welcoming
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your survey.


ES
Estela S.
Miramar, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Estela S.
Always great customer service.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your survey.


YB
Yumary B.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Professional and helpful
Everytime I go I am treated with respect and friendly faces..
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your survey.