Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(9,975 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (533)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PC
Peter C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service!!!
My car was fixed under warranty and fast
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for your survey.


RM
Ruth M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Always a great service
I have more than three years purchasing my cars and doing services and always I have a good experience.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for survey.


GF
Guido F.
Hialeah, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Mantenimiento
Excelente Servicio y Atención lor parte de Corvy, él siempre es muy amable y gentil
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for your survey.


GF
Guido F.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Servicio
Excelente Servicio de Corvy él es súper amable y muy gentil siempre, por favor Felicitenlo de mi parte

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Servicio
La persona que me atendio en el Departamento de Sevicio fue súper amable y gentil
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your survey.


BM
Brian M.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Dealership-
Staff was helpful.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your survey.


SK
Steven K.
Miramar, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Service on car
Freddy always takes great care of me, keeping me posted on progress and estimated time of completion. And always with a smile.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your survey.


WA
William A.
North Miami Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
It is employees
Knowledgeable service Staff.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for your survey.


RJ
Richard J.
Cooper City, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Quality car care
Fast, reliable service. Friendly staff.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for your survey.


AR
Alex R.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service and Vehicle Care
I would highly recommend Weston Hyundai for any of your car service or if you need to buy a car. You’ll never go wrong with them.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Miramar, FL
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service from the service staff is outstanding, I am working with my service advisor for a resolution to the Apple Car Play issue that seems to me to be a manufacturing issue.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Not the same dealer service as before
Service Department unable to fix issue, taking my car 3 times to this dealer.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for your survey.


EL
Erika L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Excellent!
Excellent, experience working with Rick case
Great service
Cody was very helpful and great advisor.!!🙂
Explain, everything with a little details, patient and thinking the best for my car and my pocket.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for your survey


WN
William N.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
lousey service, too long a wait
too long a wait for making an appointment. why make one if you still have to wait 2-3 hours.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for your survey.


CF
Caybre F.
Hollywood, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Service appointment
Service appointment was easy and convenient time, drop off before hours was simple, received a call as soon as my car was done, check out was quick, and my car was brought to me immediately after check out. Smooth and friendly service.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you for your survey.


AJ
Ana J.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Excellent the personal 5 start
The place , the personal the time excelente
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/17/2021

Thank you for your survey.


CJ
Candace J.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Rick Case Staff provide excellent customer service
The Rick Case technicians are always very friendly and provide immediate notification when your vehicle is ready.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 07/17/2021

Thank you for your survey.