Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(9,872 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (514)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


MR
Maria R.
Pompano Beach, FL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
I love it here
I’m always treated well. I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for your  survey.


Verified Customer
Pembroke Pines, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Sales and service
.
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/08/2021

Thank you for your survey.


SK
Susan K.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Susan
Excellent service. Service reps. were so friendly and helpful.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your survey.


TG
Tania G.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Satisfacción guarantee
I live in Miami and always go to Weston for my dealer issues. Service is always great from the phone call to schedule to arriving and getting my car done. Everything goes well and always leave with a smile
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your survey.


MH
Monica H.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
The Best Dealership in South Florida
This Dealership has the friendliest, respectful, dedicated, knowledgeable team in South Florida. They aim to provide the best service while keeping their patrons safe and informed. I love the care they provide to me and my vehicle. I also love the fact that they send you coupons to use monthly.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Service department
The service people are exactly what they should be, concentrating on service, The place is clean and the waiting time was very minimal
Very well ran service department, great job by the manager to have the staff working in such harmony and well trainned.
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for your survey.


PR
Pablo R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
The best advisor
The advisor is really professinal
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Laud Lakes, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Advisor Isaac was great oil change done timely
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your survey.


CG
Casiana G.
Miramar, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service was excellent and I would recommend to anyone!!
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your survey.


AN
Alan N.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Best dealer in South Florida
Excellent customer service ever
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your survey.


ML
Marcelo L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everything perfect,they very friendly,and profesional
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you
DANIEL J S. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your survey.


JH
James H.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
The personal
I would get my vehicle serviced a Rickcase. But I live out of state. If I need vehicle service I get it done here. I always use Freddy as my service writer .
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your survey.


LR
Lawrence R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Freddy is always available to help me. He treats me with exceptional service. He is a credit to your organization
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Courteous staff, not a long wait
MARK P. from Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your survey.