Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(483 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


LP
Lydia P.
Albuquerque, NM
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Everyone there from owner Billy to all mechanics. Top notch all around.
Everyone there from owner Billy to all mechanics. Top notch all around.

DM
Don M.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Excellent customer service
Staff is very friendly and professional; they took my car in for an oil change right a away and it was completed in a short time. The rates are very readonable

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great customer service
5️⃣⭐️

BS
Brandon S.
Albuquerque, NM
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Reliable work
Took my Ford F-150 in and told them I thought my thermostat was bad and they took a look at it right away. Ran the machines on it and did two to three checks on it and came back with nothing wrong. Just with this hot weather and running the a/c made my truck run a little hot. Got my truck back the same day and very happy with there work.

Verified Customer
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Always Pros
The team at Rio Granda did yet another great and professional job on my vehicle. They were friendly and communicated times and any issues very clearly. Completed the job very timely and the price was very fair. This is why I recommend Rio Grande Automotive to all my friends and family

JS
Jacob S.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
On time friendly, professional car service!
Andrew and staff were very courteous and professional.
Got the maintenance completed in a very timely fashion.
100% customer satisfaction, great mechanics, quality workmanship!

SG
Steve G.
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
They are professional and courtesy they take good care of you and you’re vehicle limits there own thank you for your service.Andrew.
Thank you Andrew for taking care of my vehicle and taking care of it like it was your own, and the professional work you do and the crew awesome 👏 job will surely recommend you to family and friends.

JA
Joe A.
Albuquerque, NM
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great work!
Phil helped me out with my death wobble issues. Good price and excellent costumer service!

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Very thoughtful and impressed with the repairs of my car and affordable
I came to this shop based on a referral and happy I did! The people here honest, reliable and great at fixing cars! I've bought my two cars here three times in the last two months. I have nor bee disappointed. Prices are affordable too. Such nice people. I recommend this place if you need your car fixed.

BL
Ben L.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
A lot of work on an old Ford truck
Great work and a well run shop. I have an old Ford that went in for an electrical issue that the previous guy was unable to fix. RGA not only fixed the problem but helped me out with a LOT of needed maintenance on my truck. I’ll go back for sure.

RA
Rudy A.
Albuquerque
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Excellent service writer
Service is excellent, repair was done as promised,
Price was 30% below Dealers estimate. I would recommend Rio Grand Auto.

AK
Adrian K.
Albuquerque, NM
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Adrian's F-250
I have always received prompt and efficient service from Rio Grande, along with honest estimates and very reasonable prices

FS
Freddy S.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Very honest
Rio grande automotive crew are very good I was very happy with the work to our air conditioning system

JT
Jason T.
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
As always
Thanks again.

RC
Roman C.
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
They are always very busy so obviously they are very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I was lucky enough that they were able to get my old car AC running again!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 483 in total