Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(495 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SH
Sidney H.
Chester, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Sidney said the service was great.

RS
Richard S.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
good work, and quick turnaround
Thanks

Verified Customer
Chester, VA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2019
Correction
Customer service very professional., pleasant place fair

CD
Chet D.
Hopewell, VA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Chet said the customer service was fine, but he was given services he didn't need. He would not recommend this business for that reason.

MB
Michael B.
Chester, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Quick state inspection
Prompt courteous service.

Verified Customer
Hopewell, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Toyota
The staff is always friendly and courteous. I have never been asked to make unnecessary repairs or charged too much.
Millie T. from River's Bend Auto Care responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the great review !!!


GS
Gregery S.
Chester, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Gregory said he is a return customer for all his vehicles. He does recommend them to others. The business is very family oriented and he is honored to take his vehicle to them.
Millie T. from River's Bend Auto Care responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Its s pleasure having you as a valued customer.


HM
Harry M.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Harry said the service went smoothly. He was satisfied with his work.

TR
Tamgaba R.
Chester, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Tamgaba said he goes to this facility all of the time. The service was good and timely.

TA
Thomas A.
Chester, VA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
The People
I love River's Bend Auto Care. They are like family and treat our vehicles like their own.

TC
Tim C.
Chester, VA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Excellent service
Friendly knowledgeable people convenient to us who live ,work , or go up or down rt.10 .
Millie T. from River's Bend Auto Care responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.. Great customers like you make it easy ..


CD
Craig D.
Chester, VA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Very quick service
My wife's car suddenly started running very rough and struggled going up a hill so I immediately took my car here to have it checked out. They called me about an hour and a half later and told me that I had a misfire on the #2 cylinder and the coil pack was bad. Since I knew that the plug 's and wires needed to be replaced I had them replace those also. They had my car ready by 11:30 am and it runs great. Everyone here is friendly and are very good at communicating with you.
Millie T. from River's Bend Auto Care responded on 07/16/2019

So glad you are pleased with our service.. Thank youagain  for the great review..


CD
Craig D.
Chester, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Pleased with service
I have been taking my vehicles here for the last year and a half because of a recommendation from a friend. I have never had any problems. They communicate with me about repairs before they do the work. Their prices are fair and I've never had them try to take advantage of me. They are very reputable.

WC
William C.
Chester, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Tire Rotation
Never have anything bad to say about this place. Great service time after time. If you need anything done to your vehicle this is place to go.
Millie T. from River's Bend Auto Care responded on 07/16/2019

Its a pleasure having you as a customer ...


BW
Barney W.
Colonial Heights, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Great service and work
This is a great place to get your car serviced. Very good service and work.