100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


SL
Scott L.
Olympia, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Robert makes this place great!
Honest, reliable, and affordable work! I feel much more confident knowing Robert and his crew know my cars and keep me ahead of any issues that may arise. Been coming here for years and I am very satisfied.

BT
Bruce T.
Olympia, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent serivice
Problem was fixed at no cost. Headlight was out.

KT
Kahlil T.
Washington
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Kahlil said he didn't have a problem with anything and it was overall good service.

MM
Mel M.
Washington
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Mel said the staff did what they said they would do, and they let her buy parts on her own to put in her vehicle.

GW
Greg W.
Washington
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Greg said he got brake work done and really liked the people. He asked them to put the percentage of wear on the paper work, but they didn't do it.

GW
George W.
Washington
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
George said this place is excellent and the staff is wonderful.

SM
Steve M.
Washington
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they exceeded their expectation and at a fair price.

BB
Brian B.
Washington
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they did a good job.

RA
Randy A.
Washington
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Randy said he would recommend this business for service.

EY
Eric Y.
Olympia, WA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
EXCRLLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
We had that big snow the day before Valentines day. I thought that Robert would likely be closed and I’d need to get my tires later. Given the circumstances, this was perfectly understandable by me.
Gave him a call. Then he said, “bring it on down and we’ll get you hooked up.” So he his and even gave me a break on shop supplies. MUCH LESS THAN LES SCHWAB WOULD HAVE BEEN. Very nice honest straight shooing guy. THANK YOU ROBERT!!!

ST
Steve T.
Washington
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Steve said this was his first time doing business at this facility. The service was fast. The operation of his vehicle is 100 percent better and noticeably better.

CB
Colter B.
Washington
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Colter said they had good prices and quality work.

PB
Parker B.
Hoodsport, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent Service
Just had my 100,000 mile service done at RJM who has been servicing my cars sine 37,000mi. What I like about Robert (the owner) is he evaluates YOUR car. This attention to detail has kept my car running smoothly and allowed me to feel safe driving my 2002 car on long road trips.
I appreciate his honesty, lower prices than through the dealer, and peace of mind his thorough approach affords me.

DK
Dirk K.
Washington
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Connor. He said the staff took good care of him and they provided quick and great service.

DC
Dan C.
Washington
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Dan said they did a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 49 in total