100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


BS
Bertram S.
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
The best repair shop
Yes they are the best repair shop I have found and 24 years I have lived in Washington state they are so reasonable not only that they have a loaner car to give you for as your car is being repaired were no other place will do that the prices are excellent I recommend anybody that has need for repair of the vehicle is to go see them you will find out like I have done they are the best repair shop.

DR
David R.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service, honest and fair
We have been going to RJM for many years now. We have always had great service and have also purchased tires there. We have 5 vehicles now and he has also done services for my mother in law. Great people who stand by their work!

SC
Susan C.
Lexus IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Perfect
Robert is an amazing mechanic..

KH
Keneth H.
Washington
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Keneth said the staff did a great job his vehicle drives excellent and that he will be back to have the rest of the services that his vehicle needs. He also stated he wiants tothank the staff for the wonderful job that they did to his vehicle.

BS
Bertram S.
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
I am a very happy customer
I have found me such a good repair shop their prices are very reasonable and they do excellent work guaranteed not only that they have loaner vehicles they give you a car while your car. Being repair I will not go anywhere else I am a very happy customer finally found a good repair shop not only that I have been everywhere else could not find such a place like this does good work they do not look to cheat you out like other places do once again thank you

JD
Justin D.
Washington
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Justin said he is a really stand up guy and he likes the quality and speed of the work.

SL
Scott L.
Olympia, WA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Robert makes this place great!
Honest, reliable, and affordable work! I feel much more confident knowing Robert and his crew know my cars and keep me ahead of any issues that may arise. Been coming here for years and I am very satisfied.

BT
Bruce T.
Olympia, WA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent serivice
Problem was fixed at no cost. Headlight was out.

KT
Kahlil T.
Washington
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Kahlil said he didn't have a problem with anything and it was overall good service.

MM
Mel M.
Washington
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Mel said the staff did what they said they would do, and they let her buy parts on her own to put in her vehicle.

GW
Greg W.
Washington
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Greg said he got brake work done and really liked the people. He asked them to put the percentage of wear on the paper work, but they didn't do it.

GW
George W.
Washington
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
George said this place is excellent and the staff is wonderful.

SM
Steve M.
Washington
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they exceeded their expectation and at a fair price.

BB
Brian B.
Washington
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they did a good job.

RA
Randy A.
Washington
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Randy said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 55 in total