Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(621 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


JM
JON and CHRIS (SR CIT) M.
Marathon, NY
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
New tires
Great job. Thanks, Michael
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you Jon!


KD
Karen D.
Cortland, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Karen said the service was efficient, and the staff courteous. She enjoys going to this business.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback Karen!


MG
MARY ( SR CIT) G.
Marathon, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
awesome service
As usual , great service, one phone call to set up appointment for an oil change, and new tires, , second to add to my service which was no big deal. the service was completed within a few hours, and payment was easy, they workers had masks on, so not to infect or get infected, but they were not sick nor was I.
I always appreciate the quick and through service
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/27/2020

We appreciate your business, thank you!


GK
GREG K.
Marathon, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Awesome service
Thanks again, Mike, for the great service at a fair price.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/24/2020

Your welcome Greg, Thank you!


ML
MICHAEL (VET) L.
Marathon, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
QUALITY AT A FAIR PRICE
Robinsons repair, is always fair, and honest...they tell you what needs to be done, and how much it will be....there are no surprises...I thank them for that....
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/20/2020

Thanks for your feedback!


JP
Justin P.
New York
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the work was quick, fast and the staff was friendly.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/16/2020

Thank you! We appreciate your business!


JH
Jessica H.
Cincinnatus, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff always treated her good and they provide amazing service.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/16/2020

Thank you Jessica! We appreciate your business!


RH
Ryan H.
Marathon, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said Mike, an employee at this business, was a really friendly, good guy. He does not do half effort work.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your review!


VP
Vincent P.
Marathon, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said they did a good job, are personable and are decent folks.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for your review!


DJ
Derek J.
East Freetown, NY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Derek said the employees at this place are good people and they do good work.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 03/31/2020

We appreciate your business! Thank you!


LL
LISA L.
Marathon, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
That did a awesome job
They did a awesome job and the customer service was great I will be taking all my cars there from now on I was recommend by my boss
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you Lisa! We appreciate your business!


LA
Lisa A.
Whitney Point, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said she loves their service, their customer service and the quality of their work.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks Lisa! We appreciate your business!


AM
AMBER and JAY (VET) M.
Cortland, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Awesome service
Staff are amazing
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you Amber!


RH
Randy H.
New York
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Randy said they were very up-front, gave him the exact cost ahead of time and didn't do any work without his permission.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 04/16/2020

We appreciate your business Randy, Thank you!


DC
David C.
Ottawa, ON
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was excellent, efficient and he is very pleased. Mike gave him excellent advice and that is what he wanted.
Michael R. from Robinson's Repair Shop responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks for your feedback!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 621 in total