Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,385 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EG
Eric G.
Edwardsville, IL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
There ain’t no place, like this place, so this must be the Place.
Top notch !! The most honest straightforward, professional group of individuals that you would ever want to do business with. I do not give out recommendations lightly. And I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.

MH
Michael H.
East Alton, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Honesty
Took the car in with a cylinder 3 misfire, did not even open the hood. Was expecting a coil or plug, turns out the lead had just popped off. Easy fix, cleared the code and only charged for the oil change. They are always 100% legit and will never try to charge for things that aren't necessary.

MS
Mary S.
Bethalto, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great Repair Shop!
One of the friendliest shops around with the best prices for their services on fixing your vehicles. They go out of their way to help you fix your vehicle.

JL
Joann & Don L.
East Alton, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Air problems
They are very fast in making an appointment and getting the work done

NR
Noah R.
Godfrey, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Made my exhaust tips look factory again
I came in with my Jeep SRT8 and the tips were mangled from previous exhaust work trying to correct someone backing into my exhaust tips. I bought new tips and asked them to make it look as factory as they could. They turned out looking amazing. Will be my first choice for exhaust work from now on. Highly recommend these guys.

JP
Jim & Crystal P.
Worden, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Robs does a great job
Had the engine replaced. It ended up being completed ahead of schedule and below the initial estimate. This is a quality place that values you as a customer. Honest and skilled mechanics. I would not go anywhere else.

SH
Steven H.
Edwardsville, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Steven said he is happy with them and they are reasonably priced.

JS
Jorge S.
Maryland Heights, MO
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Awesome exhaust service
Very professional and friendly personnel. Definitely recommend.

NL
Nicole & Kieron L.
Alton, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
2002 Dodge Ram 1500 dual exhaust
I went in for an appointment to get my own muffler welded in and decided to just get dual exhaust and the truck sounds so good they got it done fast and we’re very friendly and the setup looks so damn good I will definitely be going back in the future

JW
Jeff W.
East Alton, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Dependable and Professional Service
Always Satisfied With Service..

AD
Adam D.
Fairview Heights, IL
Chrysler Conquest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Best Exhaust guy around
Jeff over there is next level if you're looking for a concours quality exhaust job of ANY magnitude at a very reasonable price. Man welds like a machine. Only thing the shop is missing is a true mandrel bender Hint hint.

NL
Nicole L.
Alton, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Fast service
They were able to get me in on short notice, and I was in and out super fast. I had planned on being there much longer! Friendly staff

SC
Sandy C.
East Alton, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great customer service.
They were great to work with and provided me with a clear description of the issues and what was required to fix them.

LS
Lonnie S.
Shipman, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Thank you for your fast service
Thank You for your fast service and advising me of what you were doing

EC
Ed C.
Wood River, IL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Excellent Service
It's Rob's Discount Muffler what more can I say they have been in business in the community for many years you will have no worries an get excellent service from these guys just drop it off and pick it up very professional reasonable pricing