Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,700 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Randy H.
East Alton, IL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
First time customer
Fantastic service. Had a car towed in unexpectedly. It was ater 5pm but they were still open. Very convenient hours. Friendly service. Cost was way below what I thought it would be. Service couldnhave been better. I will be back.
Thanks

VV
Vince & Deborah V.
Wood River, IL
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Service
Good service at a fair price and quick too. Professional, friendly and polite. Clean and well maintained location.

RH
Ray H.
East Alton, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Very professional and fast
Took their time to explain the options and asked what I was looking for, Very fast and helpful

BM
Bob M.
East Alton, IL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Rob’s AC service
AC is working like it should.
Great to see Rob around the place

Verified Customer
Edwardsville, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service, nice people.
Highly recommend

Verified Customer
Granite City, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
They do amazing work and great customer service.
Customer services is excellent, with great work at a fair price, will be back.

RP
Rodney P.
East Alton, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great shop.
Great work, great price. I couldn't have done the work myself for too much less.

LR
Lloyd R.
Alton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great job
Great service

DJ
David & Amanda J.
East Alton, IL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Quick Help - Above and Beyond!
My Wife and Daughter were headed out of town on Friday and pulled out of the garage with a low tire. Went to Rob’s and even though they were swamped they got her in and out in 20 mins, tire patched and less than a $20 Bill.

GM
Greg M.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
First impression
Recently moved, this was my first time to use Rob's for any vehicle. Brought in a 2008 Trailblazer to have the steering and suspension checked. Turned out I didn't need any service. Only had an oil change, but I appreciate their honesty. Communication was excellent. Will be back.

AP
Amy & Joe P.
Wood River, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
everything
wonderful

SA
Steve S A.
Edwardsville, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great attention to the details.
Have had both my GT 350 and GT Mustang exhaust work done by these guys. Perfect service.....great work and very reasonable prices. Will use again.

CR
Chris R.
Collinsville, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great service
Great job - looks and sounds great

NJ
Nic J.
Bethalto, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
American pride in its best.
I have had multiple duel exhausts installed here. Sent my father here. Recommended to multiple friends. You get amazing excellent work for your money. Prices are absolutely fair for what you get. The employees are super nice and easy to work with.
True American values in a business. I'll be a customer for life.

JW
Johnny W.
East Alton, IL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Best welder around
Any vehicle I want exhaust work done there my 1st go to! There awesome!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1700 in total