Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,244 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Randy B.
Wood River, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Friendly staff
Robin gave me a 2:00 appointment and I was out of there by 2:35. Her and Josh are always helpful and friendly.

JW
Jeff W.
East Alton, IL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Dependable and Professional Service
Been coming here for 13 yrs
Never an issue always Satisfied

JB
Jim B.
Staunton, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent fast service
My appointment was able to made quick, they got me in and back out on the road fast. Great people to deal with, very professional

MO
Mark & Francesca O.
Bethalto, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great, as ususal
Robs is my go-to shop for my cars. Oils change and two new tires today and the service was great as usual, and the price cannot be beaten.

RB
Russell & Lisa B.
East Alton, IL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
They're good
They do an awesome job

SA
Shawn A.
Bethalto, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Fixed the issue
They fixed my engine misfire. Another place couldn't find the exact problem, so i took my car here and they solved and fixed my car in a timely and ay a fair price. Im 100% satisfied

JA
Jeffrey A.
Godfrey, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Vehicle inspection and fuel pressure regulator
They got in and done in a week faster then other places thanks you

BF
Bruce F.
Wood River, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Good job done, friendly
Dropped car off for oil change. Appointment was for 2pm. Left car there at 9am. By 11am got a call. Car was done. They worked it in early. Nice surprise.

SH
Sharon H.
East Alton, IL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Honest and treats customers like we are family.
Won’t go anywhere else but Rob’s Discount Muffler because I am a senior and I have to rely on Rob’s expertise in making sure my car is safe and maintained.

LL
Larry L.
Roxana, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Larry said Rob does all of his service work for his vehicles and he's real happy with the work that he does.

SG
Seeram G.
Godfrey, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Muffler repair
Rob’s Discount Mufflers is a very good honest business. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

JW
Jason W.
Cottage Hills, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
The respect you get when asking for vehicle maintenance
Highly recommend got me in and out in no time and great service.

MM
Missy M.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Fast and friendly service
Rob’s did a great job fixing my daughter’s car. They were quick and affordable.

LM
Lonzo M.
Bethalto, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Bong for oxygen sensor
Fast quick and efficient... Definitely will be returning soon...

SH
Seth H.
Litchfield, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great Price, Fast and Friendly
The people there were great, I had a quote from another muffler shop in town. They wanted 350$ more. I was in and out too, less than an hour

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1244 in total