Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,593 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
East Alton, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Serpentine belt
Called, serviced that day. Prompt and very courteous

CW
Cecil W.
East Alton, IL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Great service
Great service and very friendly

JS
Jim & Jennifer S.
Roxana, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Service
I have used Robs for 7 yrs. Great service reprentatives to work with

SA
Steve S A.
Edwardsville, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great!
Great work and service! Only shop around who knows what performance exhaust means.

Verified Customer
Alton, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great turnaround time
Did an awesome job with my F-150 exhaust. Sounds great!!

TC
Tina C.
East Alton, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Awesome customer service
Wont talk my car anywhere else. Always a pleasure

AB
Aaron B.
Godfrey, IL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great Service
They treated us well and made a quick easy repair for a good price that the dealership wanted almost $600 to do. Our car was fixed in under a half hour and we were on our way.

Verified Customer
East Alton, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
The friendly and caring employees
I appreciate my vehicle being picked and delivered when servicing is completed, The prices are reasonable and you know it is done correctly,
Rob’s is such an asset to Rosewood Heights and it gives you a feeling of pride to know they are the shop around the corner.
Thank you for a job well done.

MH
Mark H.
Alton, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Exaust work.
Always professional and to the point, quality workmanship and quick. Been using them for many years.

JK
Jon K.
Alton, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Jon said they are good , are nice people and got everything taken care of in a timely fashion.

Verified Customer
Fairview Heights, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service
Great experience all around!

Verified Customer
Wood River, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Very friendly and affordable
They were friendly, efficient, and affordable.

Verified Customer
East Alton, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Customer Service!
Worked us in quickly and made the repair very economically.

MC
Michael C.
East Alton, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast efficient and done right
I would recommend Rob's to everyone I know because how fair and affordable their prices are as well as their quick and outstanding service.

RC
Ron C.
East Alton, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
I was passing by needing an oil change decided to pull in and be told a later time, they squeezed me in and got me back on my way. They were also $10 cheaper then the place I usually go.