ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.375/5Overall Rating 3.375/5Overall Rating 3.375/5rating 3.375rating 3.375
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999975/5rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
William R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above standard customer service."
Quick, quality service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 07:29 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Glad to hear we were able to service your vehicle in a timely manner. We hope to continue to give you that 5 star experience each and every visit. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai . 

Stephanie Diaz

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service desk employee's efficient & helpfull."
Service desk employees efficient and helpful.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:26 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to give you the experience you deserve. See you on your next scheduled maintenance visit. 

Stephanie Diaz 

John X. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Professional"
The service rep Chris was easy to deal with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:44 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Customer service is a major priority here at Rockland Hyundai and we are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. We hope to continue to give you the 5 star experience you deserve. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Morton T. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expectations "
Great service writers and excellent mechanics.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:27 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai for your vehicle service needs. You are appreciated as a loyal customer and deserve a 5 star experience each and every visit. We hope to continue to give out that great service. See you on your next scheduled maintenance. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Victor O. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Convenient to get to and reliable service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:50 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

I'm glad our shop is convienent for your vehicle service needs. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai, we hope to see you on your next scheduled maintenance

Melissa B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Staff was kind and courteous. I went in for an oil change and they finished well before the expected wait time. I always have a great experience when I come to Rockland Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:33 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Glad to hear you had the 5 star experience we strive to give. We hope to continue to give you the great experience you deserve. Thank you for being a loyal Hyundai customer. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Louis C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
People were helpful, polite, and timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:23 AM
Edmundo A., Parts & Service Director at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

We strive to give a 5 star experience each visit and are glad to hear you had just that experience. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Rockland Hyundai for your vehicle service needs. See you on your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Edmundo Avila
Part & Services Director
Rockland Hyundai
845-627-1300
eavila@rocklandhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service "
The service was great, the car not so. This was my 2nd Hyundai, will probably not try for a third.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:02 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

I am so sorry to hear you have not enjoyed your vehicle. I am glad to know the service department has been able to accommodate you and provide great service to you and your vehicles. I hope we can continue to do so. Thank you for choosing us. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nov 10, 2017"
Scheduled appointment, car was taken in at scheduled time and out in two hours
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:16 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time out to complete our survey. We are glad to hear you had the 5 star experience we strive to give. Rockland Hyundai appreciates you as a loyal customer and we hope to see you on your next scheduled maintenance. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fart"
Fart
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:03 AM
Edmundo A., Parts & Service Director at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time out to complete our survey. You are appreciated as a loyal Rockland Hyundai customer. See you on your next scheduled maintenance visit.  

Edmundo Avila
Part & Services Director
Rockland Hyundai
845-627-1300
eavila@rocklandhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service "
Overall it was good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:26 PM
Edmundo A., Parts & Service Director at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai to service your vehicle. We are glad to hear you had overall good service. We hope to give that 5 star experience each and every visit. See you on your next scheduled maintenance.

Stephanie Diaz

Gayle F. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service by Albert"
Excellent service as usual by Albert and Chris. Drove in to make an appointment, but Albert said he`d take care of my service now. How convenient it was. Always know that my service at Rockland Hyundai is the best. Thank you Albert and Chris.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 01:49 AM
Edmundo A., Parts & Service Director at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We are so glad to hear you have such great service each visit. You are appreciated as a loyal Hyundai customer and we hope to continue to give you the service you deserve. Thank you for completing our survey.

Stephanie Diaz

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service. "
helpful company
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:56 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Glad to hear we were helpful towards you and your vehicles service needs. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai and we ho[e to continue to give you the 5 star experience we strive to give. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Peter D. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing"
They do what is needed for the car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:07 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey we appreciate you choosing Rockland Hyundai for your cars service needs. We hope to continue to give you the 5 star experience you deserve. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Michael L. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike L; Genesis Service "
This is my 4th purchase from your dealership. The sales, finance and especially the service staff are exceptional!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 11:15 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Great hearing what an exceptional job we did here in the Rockland Hyundai service department. We hope to continue to give you great experience. Thank you for choosing Us and for being a loyal Rockland Hyundai customer. See you on your next scheduled maintenance. 

Stephanie Diaz

Elizabeth L. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was prompt, staff was courteous"
As above
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:03 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are glad you received prompt and courteous service. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai , you are appreciated as a loyal customer. We hope to see you on your next scheduled maintenance.

Stephanie Diaz 

David M. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Basic service with an appointment took longer than expected."
Basic service with an appointment took longer than expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:15 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feed back. Our normal wait time for a basic oil change is an hour to an hour and half along with the safety inspection and any turn around time needed for vehicles previous to yours you are looking at a minimum of a two hour visit. We are sorry for the inconvenience and hopefully can ensure a quicker turn around time on your next scheduled maintenance visit. 

Stephanie Diaz 

WAYNE A. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Oil and filter and warranty repair"
As always Rockland Hyundai service is fast, easy and top notch. Albert the service manager always keeps me informed of what is being done and what it will cost. He even takes me in when I don't have a scheduled appointment. I did not purchase my car from them but I will purchase my next Hyundai from them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:48 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Rockland Hyundai. We are glad to hear you had such a great experience and we hope to continue to give you the 5 star experience you deserve. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we shall see you on your next scheduled maintenance visit. 

Stephanie Diaz 

Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
The staff is very friendly. I had to cancel an appointment I made online. I was able to get another one for the next week. That was amazing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:12 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

We are glad to hear our staff was able to accommodate you according to your schedule. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai to service your vehicle. You are a valued customer ad we hope to continue to give you the 5 star experience you deserve.

Stephanie Diaz

Maksim K. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Excellent and quick recall turnaround.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 12:05 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are glad to hear you had a quick turn around with 5 star service. We hope to continue to give you the service you deserve. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai. See you on your next scheduled maintenance. 

Stephanie Diaz

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 542 in total