ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.375/5Overall Rating 3.375/5Overall Rating 3.375/5rating 3.375rating 3.375
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999975/5rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975rating 1.9999975
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Marybeth P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rockland Hyundai is my ROCK!"
leased several cars there, wont use any other service, absolutely trustworthy. I love these guys. looking forward to going to their new location i hear its going ti be awesome.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:09 PM
Dexter O. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is amazing "
Every single person you encounter is genuine and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:01 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Glad to hear we provided a 5 star experience. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai we hope to see yo on your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Wendi A. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
Fast service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:15 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Glad to see we provided service in a timley manner. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai we hope to see yo on your next scheduled maintenance visit.

Alan L. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall and auto start"
As I understand it, this dealership is moving soon. That's good because it really could use some updating.
Any service a customer asks about should be explained and advised if there will be additional charges.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 03:53 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Yes we are very excited about our move with our expansion of loyal customers we really want to be able to give them the room and 5 star service they deserve. I am sorry you do not feel you were giving enough information about your services preformed. We do our very best to advise customers of any additional services their vehicle may need and we do not ever preform work that was not given the OK by you. Feel free to ask as many questions or be open of any concerns we are here to give you as much detail as you may need.  

Tara G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brought my daughter’s car in for service and they were great. Very nice people and very quick. Rockland Hyundai is where I’m going from now on.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:06 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Welcome to the Rockland Hyundai Service department family ! Glad to hear we made a good impression and hope we can continue to keep you as a loyal customer. Your satisfaction is our priority. 

Laurence F. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and prompt"
All went well with service and very accommodating and quick follow-up when completed. Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:54 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Glad to hear we have provided you with great prompt service. I hope we continue to do such or better. Thank you for being a loyal Rockland Hyundai customer. 

Pierre F. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai "
Edwin sales manager is a great guy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:23 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We hope to continue to see you on your follow up maintenance visits. 

Frank F. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service center is amazing."
I want to say every time i have come to this dealership the entire team has been great. Originally Chris was going to sell me a car and i didnt end up buying from the dealership ( i regret it). I had a horrible experience in Paramus. But, Chris reached out after i bought and i started doing service by you guys and now Chris is in service. Between him and Albert i feel at home and they are always on top of everything. I couldn't be any happier thank you for all the amazing service i receive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:14 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Reviews such as this are so good to hear. I am glad you feel at home with us and I hope we can continue to be of such great help and service to you and your vehicle. Thank you for being a loyal customer, you are appreciated. 

Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall Visit"
They took care of my recall promptly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:43 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Glad to hear you had such prompt service. We hope to continue to service your vehicle to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
Every thing went good I got great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:18 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

We hope to continue to give you such great service. Your satisfaction is a major priority here at Rockland Hyundai. Thank you for being a loyal customer. 

Moses F. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAST SERVICE"
Went in for a recall, service was friendly and fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:53 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Good to hear you received such prompt service. I hope we can continue to give you and your vehicle the 5 star experience you deserve as a valued Rockland Hyundai customer. 

S. F. on 02/07/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I received 2 recalls on my vehicle, I dropped off the vehicle at Rockland Hyundai, and I was out much faster than they estimated.
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:59 AM
Rhenita R. on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Check heating system"
Heating system is fine.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:20 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

I am sorry to hear you do not chose to recommend us , I do hope we shall see you on your next scheduled maintenance visit , give us a chance to change your opinion of the Rockland Hyundai service department. Your satisfaction is a priority of ours. We strive to give 5 star experiences on each and every visit. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns regarding your visit. 

Stephanie Diaz 
Cust. Relations
845.627.1300
Sdiaz@rocklandhyundai.com

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I had an oil change done and I waited at the dealership.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:50 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We hope to continue to give your the 5star experience you and your vehicle deserve. 

Sun K. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Very kind to send many friendly service reminders.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 05:29 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

I am glad to hear we provided 5 Star friendly service to you and your vehicle. See you on your next scheduled maintenance visit. 

Stephen K. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite,thorough"
Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 11:29 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Your satisfaction is a major priority of ours here at the Rockland Hyundai Service department. I am glad to hear we were successful in providing that 5 Star experience we strive to give. See you on your next scheduled maintenance visit. 

Fred B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very prompt & courteous."
Did all the work on the recall & did it well.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:05 PM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

So glad to hear we provided prompt courteous service to you and your vehicle. We do hope to continue to provide that 5 Star experience you deserve. Thank you for being a loyal Rockland Hyundai Customer. 

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
Nice experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 04:51 PM
EDMUNDO A., Parts & Service Director at Rockland Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

As a Rockland Hyundai customer we value your opinions, and service with us. Our main goal is to make sure each customer has 100% satisfaction on their visit, and we are glad you were able to experience that. 
Thank You for being a Rockland Hyundai customer.

Edmundo Avila
Part & Services Director
Rockland Hyundai
845-627-1300
eavila@rocklandhyundai.com
John B. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 04:38 PM
EDMUNDO A., Parts & Service Director at Rockland Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

As a Rockland Hyundai customer we value your opinions, and service with us. Our main goal is to make sure each customer has 100% satisfaction on their visit, and we are glad you were able to experience that. 
Thank You for being a Rockland Hyundai customer.

Edmundo Avila
Part & Services Director
Rockland Hyundai
845-627-1300
eavila@rocklandhyundai.com
Pierre D. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This is my Twitter set review an my 4th time getting my career serviced by the dealership .
The professionalism an courtesy received is above reproach.

To a person each associate made you feel special and paid clean we attention to your issue or concern an addressed it. They even had oil the extra step an addressed other issues regarding your vechicle at no additional cost or time. It’s those little things that come ups add up to a big thing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/27/2018 05:20 AM
Stephanie D. at Rockland Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

We are so glad hear you had an amazing experience with us here at the Rockland Hyundai Service department We hope to continue to meet the high standards we have already marked with you. Thank you for choosing Rockland Hyundai. See you on your next scheduled maintenance. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 623 in total