Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(482 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Great service
Wonderful service on all of our car whether it’s inspection or an oil change or just a general going over to prepare for a long trip Rosemont automotive is the very conscious of every working part on our cars. Very reasonably priced.
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 08/03/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.........DAVE

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

SC
SHIRLEY C.
Childersburg, AL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Customer
Kind man working there. Efficient service.
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 08/03/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.......

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

PT
Paul T.
Villanova, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Great Service, Fair Prices
When state inspection indicated that my tires needed replacement, they pointed me toward a very quiet, less expensive model, saving me some money.
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 08/02/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND BUSINESS.........DAVE

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

LF
Letitia F.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Always the Best
I've been taking my car(s) to Rosemont for the past few years and they always take good care of me! Dominick and his colleagues are knowledgeable and honest. They are the ONLY place I trust!!!!
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 08/02/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.......

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

MM
Michael & Susan M.
Villanova, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Great service as usual
Dominick and team are always friendly and ready to help. They presented us with options and recommendations so we could decide the best and most cost effective choice to fix the car.
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/30/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS...........

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

JP
JODI T & SCOTT P.
Narberth, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Service
The best!!!
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/30/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.........

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

LB
LORETTA B.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
SUPER SERVICE
I am very pleased with the service I received at Rosemont Tire. The person at the reception desk is very pleasant and accommodating. Any service I require is always done in a timely manner. I also find that pulling into and out of their garage is easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Rosemont Tire to my friends.
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/29/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.............

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

Verified Customer
Bryn Mawr, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Friendly, courteous service.
Friendly, courteous service.
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/28/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.........

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

NH
NANCY H.
Gladwyne, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Always great service
As always the service was great
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS,..........DAVE

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

LS
LYN S.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Best Mechanics Ever
Dave, Dom and all the folks at this business are beyond terrific. They are detail oriented and they are trustworthy —I am never disappointed. I have been a customer for 25 years or more. They have a customer for life.
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR AWESOME REVIEW AND LOYAL BUSINESS........DAVE

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

MF
MORGAN PETER F.
Gladwyne, PA
BMW X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Again GREAT service
Tire pressure L/R down after work …at Rosemont 4pm.
On my way home AFTER bolt removed/ patch placed at 5pm.
Thanks Dave & guys!!
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS....DAVE

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

SK
Stephen K.
Newtown Square, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
The people who work there
I’ve had my cars serviced at Rosemont for the last 7-8 years. I couldn’t be more satisfied and wouldn’t think of going elsewhere. Totally knowledgeable and reliable. An A+ for customer service.
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.....DAVE

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

GS
Gurdish S.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Mercedes-Benz C63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great service
Provide great service on time
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/19/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS........DAVE

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

NB
NORIS B.
Philadelphia, PA
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Outstanding Service
Outstanding service!
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/19/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.......

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

BR
Bernard R.
Bryn Mawr, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Routine Maintenance is not always routine
Rosemont Tire guys know that the detail is important, even during routine periodic maintenance. Nothing is taken for granted. I like that.
Bernie Rudegeair
SH
Steve H. from Rosemont Tire & Service responded on 07/16/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS............

ROSEMONT TIRE & SERVICE

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 482 in total