Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(880 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


GM
Gail M.
Mashpee, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
They are all great mechanics.
I trust them. It’s not usually the case when you bring your car to be serviced. They are all great mechanics and they all care about their customers. I highly recommend Roundel Motor Works.

Verified Customer
Buzzards Bay, MA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent service
Outstanding service!

SD
Sherill D.
Sandwich, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Fast and fairly priced. Thanks again!
Fast and fairly priced. Thanks again!

JM
Jorge M.
East Falmouth, MA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Friendly. Known. Knowledgeable.
Roundell provides trustworthy service and has a knowledgeable team.

CG
Cheryl G.
Chatham, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
ANOTHER GREAT SERVICE APPOINTMENT FOR MY MINI COOPER AT ROUNDEL MOTOR WERKS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR EXPERT AND POLITE SERVICE. A WONDERFUL PLACE.

Verified Customer
East Falmouth, MA
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Landrover Discovery 2004
Fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Very happy to have them on the Cape. Willing to listen and get the job done.

SN
Sandra N.
Cotuit, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
A+ Auto service center!
Highly recommend Roundel

CF
Che F.
Mashpee, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
BMW owners dream come true
A BMW owners dream come true, There are very few places that I would trust with my e60
This is simply the best place for BMW repair on the Cape.

JH
Janet H.
Centerville, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Another quick turnaround
Requested an oil change last week in and done in days!

JR
Johanna R.
West Wareham, MA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
As Always, Great Service!
Thank you, Pat and the crew, for doing a great job. From setting up the appointment, to knowledgeable front office staff, to diagnosing the problems, I am always confident that you'll get the job done right. Thank you for the estimate, and you will be hearing from me soon for another appointment.

Blessings to you all during this challenging season!

RW
Richard W.
Mashpee, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Fast, Competent and Fair
BMWs are great cars until you have to deal with repairs. My dealer suggests unnecessary repairs and then rounds off the bill to the highest $1000.00, after all, they have a lovely showroom to pay for. Roundel is a solution when BMW repairs are needed. I'm glad I found them.

DM
Dave M.
Forestdale, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Roundel motor werks service
They live to their estimate, call to notify you of additional issues, estimates to repair, and dont proceed w/o your approval. Their work is excellent and very reasonably priced.

MG
Michael G.
West Barnstable, MA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Battery replacement
They were able to fit me in to do the work. Didn't want to get stranded with a bad battery.

CM
Charles M.
Yarmouth Port, MA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Always provide excellent service
Brought car in for oil change and tire rotation Scheduling was easy and work completed efficiently

RG
Ralph G.
East Sandwich, MA
BMW 318ti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
BMW experts
I wouldn't use any other shop to service our bimmers!