Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(731 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


GH
Gary H.
Plymouth, MA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Finally, someone who knows what they are doing.
Knows Minis. No surprises. Car feels better than new. Suspension work was done better than the dealer. Worth the price.

AD
Andrew D.
Sandwich, MA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said they were good. He said he took his sister's vehicle there because they work on foreign vehicles.

BM
Brian M.
Pocasset, MA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he had a key fob programmed and thought the price was high for the work.

AB
Andrei B.
North Falmouth, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Andrei said this business takes care of their customers.

WA
Wally A.
Mashpee, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great service!
Great staff, and outstanding service.

JC
Jeffrey C.
Sandwich, MA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great Service. Very knowledgeable
The guys did the work in a very timely manner. The car runs great.

BB
Bobby B.
Cataumet, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Roundel Motor Werks
Pat & his staff always do a great job - we won't go anywhere else with our cars. If you own a BMW, this is THE place on the Cape to have your Bimmer serviced and/or repaired!

DP
Dan P.
South Dennis, MA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Did what they said when they said!
I have an older 650i convertible. Gorgeous but prone to mysterious ailments. Roundel quickly and accurately diagnosed the issue which involved an expensive part as usual. They checked everything they could to make sure that nothing leading up to or coming from the part was causing the problem before ordering it after checking with me. What more can you ask of a qualified service provider.

PC
Paul C.
Sandwich, MA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Best as Always
I had a small problem and Patrick and his team were able to fit me in and fix me up! They're always ready to help with great service.

CG
Cheryl G.
Chatham, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent service and advice
Roundel once again gave excellent service to my mini Cooper and very good advice on what to consider for future care. It's a bit of a drive for me to get there from Chatham but I would not consider going anywhere else. Thank you Patrick and team!

TC
Tony C.
Plymouth, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Audi maintenance service
Very competent and friendly folks!

JK
John K.
Sandwich, MA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Speedy wiper arm delevery
Fantastic service and very helpful, shop supplies where plentiful, and there was no signs of hazardous waste. Very clean shop. Great people. John

RG
Ralph G.
East Sandwich, MA
BMW 318ti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
New tires and alignment
Nothing drives like a BMW, especially with great tires and a professionally-aligned front end.

SA
Samantha A.
Sandwich, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Honesty makes this place great
I bought a car from a local car dealer that wouldn’t honor their own warranty. I want up having to come out of pocket thousands of dollars to fix this car and have it towed only to never really have it fixed until I brought it to roundel. I’m in the process of taking the other car company to court and roundel explain to me what they thought was going on with the car and that what it happened to the car was absolutely not my fault which is going to be something that will be in court and help me to win my money back for being sold a lemon

DD
Dorian D.
Dennis Port, MA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Dorian said the business is really good and he would recommend them to others.