Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(780 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SF
Stefano F.
Mashpee, MA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
as always
Best place to repair the cars. saves you money

JK
Joan K.
Sandwich, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Oil chane
As always, excellent service. Patrick and staff take pride in their workmanship and it shows!

RS
Richard S.
Wareham, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
highly recommend
Patrick and his team are very dedicated to providing the best service they can for their customers. I have been very pleased with the service I have received. Highly recommend.

JS
Joseph S.
East Falmouth, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent First Experience
This was my first visit to Roundel Motor Werks. The staff is courteous and professional. I was given an estimate for the work to be performed. The rates are competitive with the BMW dealership I've been going to and the work was completed in a timely fashion. Overall, my first experience was an excellent one!

SF
Stefano F.
Mashpee, MA
BMW i8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Awesome place
Patric and his crews are awesome . They save lots of money for their customers

AG
Amy G.
West Barnstable, MA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great service
Great service, and they know how to repair simple stuff also.

BR
Bob R.
Orleans, MA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great to have a Cape Mini Resource
Thanks for getting climate control back!

TK
Treg K.
Massachusetts
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Treg said the business was great. He stated that they got him taken care of and everything worked out well.

CA
Christian A.
Cotuit, MA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Roundel Motor Werks
Pat has been servicing my 2 Mercedes and Land Rover vehicles for 6 years during the summer and I couldn’t be more pleased. I highly recommend him and his team.

CW
Christopher W.
Hyannis, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Honest Service
Been going here for years, always fair, professional and personable.
Thanks again to Pat and the team at Roundel!

JR
John R.
Mashpee, MA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
You are treated as a friend, not just as a customer.
Always receive excellent and trusted service here, great people and make you feel that your business is appreciated.

JT
Jeff T.
Faulkner, MD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
mini cooper 2009
the post service summary was very helpful in explaining the extent of the service provided. it has been a long time since we have had to have not one but two major repairs on a vehicle and after having spent almost $2,500 dollars at your company in the last few months I am hopeful that the repairs provided will really be a long lasting benefit for my daughters car.

Verified Customer
Mashpee, MA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent service
My 2017 BMW X1 was in for routine maintenance (oil change, brake flush). Roundel took it for a test drive before start of work and determined that I also needed a tire balance and alignment. I believe this will greatly increase the amount of mileage I will get fro my tires so it will more than pay for itself.

NC
Nancy C.
Osterville, MA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent service, and staff. Convenient location.
The service is great, the staff is very friendly and their work seems excellent.

BS
Bruce S.
Mashpee, MA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Excellent
Honest, knowledgeable, courteous & professional service every time! What’s more is that it is much more convenient than driving to Hanover for service every time it’s required.