Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

201 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CB
Carl B.
East Walpole, MA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
they are good and honest. quick to solve issues
I have always had a good job done there. they check everything out before starting a job to make sure they have the right parts for the problem. they honor their service and will make sure you are happy before you leave.

JT
Jeanne T.
Plainville, MA
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Excellent service whenever you Need it—
Rte 1 auto is the very best place one can take vehicle to be serviced! Friendly & knowlegeable about every motor need!
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 04/24/2018

Hi Jeanne,

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.....
Always a pleasure!

Paul Lazzaro

PM
Paul M.
Plainville, MA
Chrysler Sebring
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Prompt & friendly servicetalk
Talked to Paul about heat is cool. Paul & his techs diagnosed the problem correctly & saved md from having the heater core replaced
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 04/17/2018

Hi Paul,
Thanks again for the kind words. Hope your nice and toasty. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

MT
Mike T.
Norton, MA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
People and the Service they provide
Paul and Pete are great and we're very good at answering all our questions , and I would recommend them to my Friends and Family.

Thanks again for everything
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Mike,
Thanks so much or or the kind words. I hope everything goes well. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

CB
Carl B.
East Walpole, MA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2018
friendly honest and good
they found the problem quickly and had a solution. i was taken care of in no time at a good price.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 04/03/2018

Hi Carl, Thanks again for the kind words. We appreciate the business. Always a pleasure to see you.

Paul Lazzaro

LP
Luke P.
Attleboro, MA
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
Regular service interval
Paul and his team are true professionals, always done on time and on budget/quote.

CR
Carmen R.
Wrentham, MA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Always pleasant and accommodating
Paul and his team are always pleasant, thorough and accommodating!
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 02/16/2018

Hi Carmen,
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

KJ
Kevin J.
Attleboro, MA
Ford Transit Connect
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2018
excellent service
Service was fast and reasonably priced . Dealing with a small business and having a direct contact in ownership makes the experience that much more relaxing. My company will continue to use this company for our vehicles and I use it as well for my families cars .
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 02/12/2018

Good morning Kevin,

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the business. It's always a pleasure.

Paul Lazzaro

TM
Tom M.
South Walpole, MA
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
Awesome customer service! Experienced & Polite Mechanics. Fast & Accurate Reparis.
This is the cleanest mechanic shop I've ever seen! I am comfortable bringing my young children with me to sit in the waiting area & don't worry they are going to be covered in grease. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & ALWAYS ACCURATE REPAIRS! I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a good mechanic, fair prices & convenient location.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 02/02/2018

Hi Kimberly & Tom,
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

JM
John M.
North Attleboro, MA
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2018
Excellent service
I always feel confident and satisfied with the service there.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 01/12/2018

Hi John,
Always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the business.

Paul Lazzaro

BM
Bogdan M.
Plainville, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2018
service
Very friendly and customer oriented service. My car was checked promptly and recommendations (honest) for repairs given on spot. The battery was changed quickly. Great, quick service, highly recommended.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 01/10/2018

Hi Bogdan,
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

TH
Tom H.
Plainville, MA
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2018
Customer Service is amazing!! The owner is truly honest.
They tell you exactly what needs to be done, they give you a price before they start the job.
They are so caring and Paul (owner)and Pete go out of their way to do whatever they can to speed up the waiting time.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 01/10/2018

Hi Tom,
Always a pleasure to see you. Thank you so much. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

CP
Christopher P.
North Attleboro, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2017
Professional and very knowledgeable employee's
Had 5 tires mounted and balanced they did a great job!

MJ
Maryann J.
North Attleboro, MA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2017
Battery replacement
Called the night before and got in the next morning. I was in and out in 20 minutes with my new battery. I use Route One Auto for all my repairs and wouldn't trust anyone else with my cars.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 12/24/2017

Hi Maryann,
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business.
Happy Holidays!

Paul Lazzaro

RS
Rosa S.
Plainville, MA
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017
Very Helpful
I walked in on Saturday as my truck was making noise and the mechanic diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it that same day. Great service and great prices.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 12/20/2017

Hi Rosa,
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business.
Happy Holidays!

Paul Lazzaro

DW
Diane W.
Plainville, MA
Volvo V70
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Awesome Place!!
Great job.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 11/24/2017

Hi Diane, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

CB
Carl B.
East Walpole, MA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2017
honest and caring about safety off customer and car
they did a good job of solving problem with car. brakes had a issue and was solved quickly.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 11/08/2017

Good morning Carl,
Thanks again for the kind words. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

JT
Jeanne T.
Plainville, MA
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017
# 1 car maintenance & repair shop in Plainville
Great service! Polite gentlemen who enjoy doing the BEST work they can do—Can’t beat this auto shop for quality work!

JT
Jeanne T.
Plainville, MA
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
Oil change
As per usual this auto shop is kind, caring & quick to do the excellent work on every car/truck they are asked to fix
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 10/03/2017

Thanks again Jeanne for the great review. As always it's a pleasure. Thank you for the business.

Paul Lazzaro

JB
John B.
North Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2017
Reliable service.
Route 1 Automotive does a great job at fair prices. Very reputable.
Paul L. from Route 1 Automotive & Tire responded on 09/10/2017

Hi John,
Thanks again for the kind words. We appreciate the business.

Paul Lazzaro

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 201 in total