Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,181 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fitchburg, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great service
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

SD
Shawn D.
Nashua, NH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Under delivered on multiple areas
My wife was told that the issue at hand was not covered under power tran warranty, when we brought it to another mechanic he told us it should be covered so we brought it to a different Hyundai dealership and they will cover it. What a joke...also my wife car got an obvious scratch on the front bumper and there answer is producing a picture from 2 hours before the time stamp we needed. Then stating they didn't have any other good pictures because of the sun. This really just makes my decisions easy in the future I will never step foot in this dealership again and not recommend them to any friends and family.

JL
Joanne L.
Melrose, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
The service department is caring and reliable, not to mention honest. Would refer them to all that ask.
Thanks Joe and Hyundai service team!
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

CM
Carmen M.
Gardner, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
Customer service
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

DG
Deborah G.
Leominster, MA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Joe is the best!
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you.
There are a lot of people that agree about Joe.
we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

TS
Terry S.
Lunenburg, MA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Good Experience Staff is always helpful and courtious.
Good experience.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

DG
Deanna G.
Barre, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
On time and fast service, lots of very helpful and friendly people working there.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
It was a pleasure seeing you again and we look forward to many more.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

KF
Kathy F.
Fitchburg, MA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Service is awesome. Buying or making a deal is not a good deal
This is the 3rd Sonata I have purchase over the past 8 years and each time the SALES department was no where near the deals I got else ware.

I would like to think I could by at a fair price and also have the service do.....

The Service Dept is A+++ the sales are D___ , Even the internet sales could not compete and the sale dept did't even make an attempt to 3earn my new car business.

WOULD NOT RECCOMEND SALES TO ANYONE based on my past experiences
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the feedback.
We always look forward to seeing you.
Sorry to hear you went elsewhere for the new car, maybe next upgrade we can sit with the sales manager and get you a deal.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Verified Customer
Baldwinville, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Awful place
Lie
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today.
I look forward to helping to find a resolve for you.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

SB
Susan B.
West Boylston, MA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
The service was excellent as usual. Everything was done on a timely manner.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thank you for the great feedback.
We appreciate your continued business and always look forward to seeing you.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

SR
Stephen R.
Westminster, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Consistancy
Great and friendly service every visit.
Thank you!!
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

MS
Mike S.
Sterling, MA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
oops
Good job on the final service (replace drivers window regulator). Delay due to error in part ordering process. Recommend additional check of work order description to part order for correctness. Not unhappy with service or price. Errors happen. Response should be review of work order to parts requirement for accuracy.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for the feedback.
We appreciate your patience and apologize for the delay.
We look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

RK
Ray K.
Lunenburg, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Efficient and friendly!
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you
We appreciate the great feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

AL
Adam L.
Holden, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly competent service.
The service group at route 2 Hyundai is a joy to work with. Always knowledgeable helpful and very pleasant to talk to. They are very informative about whatever problems the vehicle may have, and I would highly recommend their dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle or to have their Hyundai serviced. Joe D. Is the best. I always fell like I'm in good hands with him.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
We appreciate your continued business and look forward to taking care of you in the future.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com

Verified Customer
Gardner, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service provider by Joe
Joe is great with customers. He has a nice way of breaking bad news to you!!! He really does have great customer skills, He listens and then figures out what exactly you need. The Mechanic who worked on my SUV. Thank you for doing such a good job.
JOHN S., Service and Parts Director from Route 2 Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Joe is a great asset to our team and always love having him around.

John Sedam
Parts and Service Director
Route 2 Hyundai
978-534-9999
978-534-9933
john@rte2hyundai.com