Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(133 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jared W.
Inglewood, CA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great service
Fast,friendly,and super knowledgeable!

SR
Sean R.
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/06/2021
Cant trust this Shop.
I've dropped of my truck to get one power steering hose fixed and when I got my vehicle back these niggas done been all in my shit looking for shit to steal. They took my jacket. I will never spend any money with this shop ever again.

SW
ST W.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
proximity...and the owner Bob!
Excellence and professionalism are the key. Thank you!

DC
danny c.
Culver City, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2021
A/C
Work was done same day, & had freezing cold a/c in my truck after 3months of hot air

NF
Natalie F.
Inglewood, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Found a new mechanic!
My radiator pretty much busted early in the morning on the first day I needed to go back to work after over a year and I looked up this place made a phone call and he literally took me in 20 minutes later and fix my car within a couple of hours I am blown away he really went above and beyond Bobby you’re the man thank you so much for helping me out of a desperate situation I’ll definitely recommend you and I’ll be back!!!

DW
Donna W.
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Donna Watson-Young
The owner is an awesome person!

SS
Spencer S.
Inglewood, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Catalytic converters protection
The Automotive repair employees were very polite and professional.

TK
Tuimateo K.
Inglewood, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Service Outcomes
It was good customer service. The best I've had in a long time!

AH
Anthony H.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Very respectful and friendly! Attentive! Took my car for a ride and diagnosed the problem and serviced my car in 4 hours!😊
Very satisfied! Diagnosed the problems with my car-Srut Assembly, brake pads and rotor brakes! Was able to pick my car up within 5 hours! Test drive the car and was told to return if I experienced any problems! Bob, the manager, very nice!

FL
Fank L.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Oil Change and Brake job
Dependable and Reliable service

SW
Stewart W.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Trust
Been a customer at rp1 for some time now and I can always count on Bobby to give me a good price and reliable work.

TS
Tony S.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Location & Good Workmanship.
Making a appointment is easy & best way to get your vehicle in and you will not be disappointed with their work.

SW
ST W.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Bob and his professional staff are always on point!
Excellent service 👏

SJ
Sarina J.
Inglewood, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
The best 👍🏼
I went in to get my brake boosters done and they fixed it in less time than I thought. But the best part is everything else I thought was wrong with my car got fixed from that one thing. So either, they’re magic or brake boosters play with your cars emotions. Either way it was the best money I’ve spent on my car in years

JT
justin t.
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
World class service
Best mechanics in Ingewood

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 133 in total