Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(990 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JA
John A.
North Providence, RI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
They get the JOB DONE and DONE RIGHT !!!
Professional is an UNDERSTATEMENT for this service center. From the minute you walk in the door to getting your keys at pickup time - TOPS !! TRUSTABLE / COURTEOUS / HONEST / FAIR / KNOWLEDGEABLE and again GETS THE JOB DONE RIGHT !!!

CC
Cliff C.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Quick
Rt 5 completed work in a day and the work seems to be done correctly..Office staff super nice.

Verified Customer
Greenville, RI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Always reliable service.
I've been coming here for years to have all of my regular car maintenance done and there has never been an issue that the team can't solve. Thank you Route 5.

PV
Patience V.
Johnston, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Service is the best
The place is fast and very friendly

Verified Customer
Smithfield, RI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
High Quality Service
Friendly and efficient staff. Quality work / quality service.

PS
Peter S.
Smithfield, RI
Pontiac LeMans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service.
Always professional. Always a reasonable price. I feel confident when i take my classic cars for service that they are being professionally serviced. Love Route 5. !!!!!

LS
Laurel S.
Greenville, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Battery and Sensor
I am always pleased with the service provided by Route 5 Auto. They are responsive and efficient. I feel they are honest and their fees are reasonable We have used them to service our multiple vehicles for over 10 years. Happy to have them to rely on to keep our vehicles operational.

IC
Irene C.
North Providence, RI
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
The service friendliness and the great job
Very well customer services

BL
Barbara L.
Chepachet, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
The best of the best
Honest, kind, trustworthy! I would never take my car anywhere else. I am treated with dignity and respect always. Rte 5 Auto is top of the line, best of the best!

AH
Adam H.
Chepachet, RI
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Fast service
This is the second time I’ve been here. Their service was professional and prompt.

RB
Richard B.
North Scituate, RI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
State Inspection
My truck was due for inspection so I made an appointment. They took it in right on time and was done with it in short order. They have been caring for this truck for fourteen years and know it inside and out. I don’t go anywhere else for service. Why should I? They’re the best around.

CH
Chris H.
Johnston, RI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Always a pleasure
Holly is one of the Rt 5’s greatest assets! Quick to help and always smiling. My tire kept losing air but didn’t appear to have a nail in it. It was a cracked valve stem messing with the sensor. Repair and rebalance for $40, so happy!!!

Verified Customer
Cumberland, RI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great customer service!
They are so accommodating and always are happy to help.

BK
Barbara K.
Chepachet, RI
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said she is very satisfied with this service.

Verified Customer
Smithfield, RI
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great work as always!
Never disappointed by the work They do!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 990 in total