Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,105 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LA
Laurie A.
Greenville, RI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great service
Reliable and reasonable

Verified Customer
Greenville, RI
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Fair and honest
Great reliable place that is honest with its customers and appreciates loyalty.

RD
Ronald D.
Smithfield, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Ronald said the business is good and the work is completed right the first time. He does recommend the facility to anyone.

LA
Laurie A.
Greenville, RI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service and reasonable prices
Friendly local shop that is honest and always does a great job. We will keep coming back and recommend the, to friends.

Verified Customer
Johnston, RI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Excellent
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

FC
Fran C.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Another Experience of Excellence!
My visits to Rt5 are always met with a smile which I return when I know my car was well serviced...thanx, Rt 5!

LR
Lori R.
Johnston, RI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent service
Thank you for always being there!

VW
Vickie W.
Smithfield, RI
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Car inspection
Would definitely recommend! My first time there and have to say very pleasant from front desk to Macahnic plus I was out under 15 min

BK
Barbara K.
Chepachet, RI
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Barbara said the staff do good work, no problem and she enjoyed talking with them.

EL
Elizabeth L.
Greenville, RI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service. Ver knowledgeable. Always extremely helpful and pleasant.

FC
Fran C.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Look No Further Than Route 5 Auto!
No matter what, Holly, Ken, and their staff always make me feel comfortable and confident that my car(s) are diagnosed and repaired correctly the first time...old school friendliness with competent auto service....whether the job is big, small, or anything in between, I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!

MO
Michaela O.
North Smithfield, RI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Excellent
Very professional operation.

MH
Mary H.
North Providence, RI
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Wonderful service again
Fair, honest and dependable.....we will not go anywhere else

RB
Richard B.
North Scituate, RI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Always top notch service
Rt 5 has been my go-to garage for many years. Their service is top notch and they are timely and on the money. I’ve alway have been able to get an appointment quickly and they turn the work around as promised.

JF
Jackie F.
Smithfield, RI
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Expertise & Workmanship you can trust
Expertise & quality workmanship you can trust-- Fair price