Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(901 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KW
Karen W.
North Scituate, RI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great reliable auto repair!
We moved back to RI just over 2 yrs ago. We were looking for a local auto repair shop that was knowledgable, reasonably priced and good people . Close friends referred us to Rt 5 Auto and we couldn't be happier! They are friendly, courteous, knowledgable about many makes and models and very fair with pricing. I highly recommend them for all of your auto repair needs. They are also a licensed state inspection facility. Thank you Rt 5 Auto!!!

KR
Kevin R.
Greenville, RI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Service
Awesome service as always

Verified Customer
Johnston, RI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Easy to get to & quick appointment
This was my first appointment. The staff was wonderful. Easy to get to & they were able to fit me in quickly. I will definitely be going back for all my auto needs!!!!!!!

DP
Donna P.
Johnston, RI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Honest repairs
Trustworthy. I never get a spiel trying to sell me something I didn't come in for. Nice people, easy to make appointments, service is pretty quick.

LR
Libania R.
Providence, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Customer service is excellent that’s one then it says you’re up if you coun, it’s OK
Customer service is excellent

PR
Phil R.
Greenville, RI
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Fair
I can always trust Rt 5 to the repairs don properly for a fair price

CG
Chip G.
Johnston, RI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Chip said they're friendly, very accommodating and they do good work.

KF
Kenneth F.
Greenville, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Excellent service
We have been going to Rt 5 auto for over 20 years. Kenny and the staff are very friendly and accommodating and the service is top notch. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

KR
Kevin R.
Greenville, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Oil change, full inspection
Great service, great people, easy peasey

LW
Lisa W.
North Scituate, RI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Fast reliable service with a smile
Rt 5 auto is a great place to bring your car for just about any kind of service. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Appointments are always easy to get. Drop off and pick up is convenient. And Holly is great.

RM
Ryan M.
Pawtucket, RI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
😁
Great service great price.

LC
Linda C.
Johnston, RI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Service
Service from the front door with Holly to the knowledge and workmanship of the staff. Their service advice for future work is excellent. Always on time, pleasant to work with and would never go anyplace else.

DF
Doreen F.
Greenville, RI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Fast turnaround
Very nice people from Holly at the front to the mechanics. Will definitely be back

MN
Michelle N.
Johnston, RI
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Michelle the receptionist was very thorough , they were quick getting back to her but they forgot a part. She said her vehicle stalled when picked it up. She said they did fix the issue.

JK
Jeff K.
Greenville, RI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Where I Can Always Trust The Recommendations
Had gotten a bunch of recommendations for repair work from the dealership when I had something else done there. Took my car to Rt. 5 and to get a more trusted assessment of what needed to be done.
They did some of the small things that the dealer had suggested, but at only about 2/3rds of the cost that dealer quoted. And told me that I didn't need to worry about a few of the other things that had been mentioned by the dealer.
Good service, good work, better price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 901 in total