Rush Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5rating 4.27

37 Reviews

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Andrea B. on 09/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Chelsea at rush chevy is amazing she got me into my new car quick and easy even when I had upside down equity and Eli was amazing at getting my loan funded! I would recommend this place to everyone! It was an amazing experience!
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:32 AM
mary p. on 08/25/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"not honest"
Pre approval is a lie. Very dishonest tactic
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/25/2015
Review Created: 08/25/2015 06:03 PM
Bruce W. on 12/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Accomodating"
I appreciate the professional service given even without an appointment. Grover Greene always gives a complete explanation of the necessary work to be done and its cost. Very professional!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2013
Review Created: 12/06/2013 01:38 PM
Juan M. on 12/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
thank you for your service and a job well done
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2013
Review Created: 12/05/2013 05:36 PM
Doris M. on 11/20/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
I always receive great service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2013
Review Created: 11/20/2013 05:10 PM
Jackie M. on 11/19/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"location"
ok
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2013
Review Created: 11/19/2013 11:56 PM
Shirley G. on 11/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient "
Great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2013
Review Created: 11/16/2013 04:35 PM
Cheree L W. on 11/15/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I waited 4.5 hours to get my headlight changed. "
I waited 4 hours for a 30 minute job to be completed. I sat in the waiting room all day staring at my car just sitting in the same position for hours. When I complained and told them I was pushing back an appointment, they finally began work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2013
Review Created: 11/15/2013 04:16 PM
Bruce W. on 10/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very professional and timely service. Very accomodating on short notice. Grover Greene is an excellent service manager.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2013
Review Created: 10/30/2013 02:25 PM
Duane L. on 10/28/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service as expected"
No problems. Everything schedule to be done was done on time.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2013
Review Created: 10/28/2013 02:23 PM
Tamara M. on 10/24/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
Fast service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2013
Review Created: 10/24/2013 02:49 PM
Bruce W. on 10/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recent service"
great service. Grover is very professional
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2013
Review Created: 10/16/2013 09:33 AM
Jackie M. on 10/13/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"location"
great
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2013
Review Created: 10/13/2013 09:37 PM
Susie A L. on 10/12/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"UNHAPPY WITH RUSH CHEVROLET"
My car was suppose to come with/ have a cruise control feature and it did not have it. For the car not having everything it was supposed to come with, it sure cost $20,000 before taxes, Gap Ins. and every other charge that comes with the purchase. Next, I have the service department at Rush Chevrolet calling me about 2 months after I made the purchase, that the parts had arrived. I called them to inquire about the parts that I was called about. I was told by the service department manager that the car came with a recall and the recall being the missing cruise Control. I was asked to make an appointment to have the cruise control part put into my car, which took me roughly about 1 month to bring it in since I work 6 days a week. Needless to say, the fact that I had to take time out of my 1 day off from work to sit and wait for 2 to 3 hours for the part to be installed that should have been in my car when I purchased it was an inconvenience to me. I mentioned how I felt to someone by the name of Alex and he offered me a free oil change and I declined. My request was for Rush Chevrolet to tint my windows and I even offered to pay at least have of the total charge. My request would have been about $75 for me and $75 for the business. Well, Alex related to me that he felt that he shouldn't have to pay for the service department mistake. I stated that the service department was not at fault and that the fault was Rush Chevrolet because they were who sold the car to me. Alex stated that he would be right back as he walked away to assist someone else and he never came back. I felt as if he ignored me and my request. Unbelievably Alex has no shame and calls me leaving me a message on how things were going with my Chevy Cruise. This fellow Alex does not care about the paying customer. I was told no and that is not a good thing considering that I purchased a $20,000 car from Rush Chevrolet only because I wanted a new car and not because I needed one and $20,000 is a lot of money these days. Unhappy with Rush Chevrolet and the business deserves a 1 star. The 1 star does not include the service department because they went over and beyond keeping me informed during the installation of the part that had been missing from my car. I give a 5 star only to the service department.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2013
Review Created: 10/12/2013 06:52 PM
Barbara J E. on 10/12/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase of 2014 Equinox"
The purchase of my new vehicle was a pleasant experience at Rush Chevrolet. Every staffperson at Rush was pleasant and very efficient at their jobs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2013
Review Created: 10/12/2013 05:35 PM
Troy W. on 10/10/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to home "
Service manager is very helpful with everything that I about, and very promp, with service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2013
Review Created: 10/10/2013 07:48 AM
Stacy G. on 10/09/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Grover makes it great!! Answered all my questions!!"
Service team was great - even though my problem wasn't repaired - (too pricey)
Great group of guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2013
Review Created: 10/09/2013 02:30 PM
Matthew K. on 09/19/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean place, friendly staff members."
Need more than 1 service manager that can make a decision. Had to wait for 10 min's because he was on the phone, needed to approve a oil change coupon.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima 2.5/2.5S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2013
Review Created: 09/19/2013 04:58 PM
Aaron O. on 09/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service & Wonderful Employees"
The Service Department was super Friendly and very helpful. The lady in Bookkeeping is the Friendliest person I have ever met and I appreciate how professional the Service Department is as well as the mechanics!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013 02:25 PM
Yolanda G. on 09/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil"
Great Service, will return again
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013 02:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 37 in total