99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
MICHEAL R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean,Fairly Priced,Friendly"
Second time I have had service at Rx - never have really seen an auto shop like it - it is the cleanest shop I have ever seen, and so far the prices I have dealt with have all been reasonable - I don't get that feeling that I am trying to get ripped off like I have gotten at other shops in the past. Will continue to come back!
Vehicle: Acura
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:03 AM
ZOE/ LANTZ I. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Analysis and Trustworthy Competent Personnel"
I am always pleased with the work provided by the staff at Rx Automotive. I know that I will be treated fairly and that the only work being done on my car is what it needs to continue to be reliable transportation for me. I have recommended many people to Rx who continue to be loyal customers.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:23 PM
Dan C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the employees always provide good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANITA M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from a friendly and honest staff."
Rx goes above board to make sure that every customer is satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:36 PM
RICK F. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always, the service is great. They always explain what should be done and what can actually wait.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:30 AM
ALEX V. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent quality service"
I've been taking my car here for 3 years. Quotes have been accurate, prices are reasonable, and work has been completed time. Only once have I had an issue after service, and they addressed it for no additional charge. Bottom line: I would feel comfortably sending my own mother here
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:51 AM
WAYNE B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1941 CHEVY RAT ROD"
Great and reliable work in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:43 AM
DONN F. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely knowledgeable employees and very reasonable prices"
They told me exactly what had been done and even went over all the settings and measurements with me during checkout. Every customer seemed very pleased with them. There was very little or no waiting to drop off or pick up. Overall I'm very pleased with the work done and it was exactly what I had asked to be done and the cost was exactly as advertised. I would definitely bring my car back there.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:34 AM
Marcus C. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marcus said the business was friendly. They answered any questions he had and they recommend a service that he could have done at the dealership for free.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard V. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said everyone was friendly. They finished quickly and the price was good.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
EMAD E. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
Took my car to Rx for an oil change which was performed in a reasonable amount of time while I waited. Fast, friendly, efficient service.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:31 AM
ERICA J. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
I'm very impressed by the service I received. On top of my oil change being around $30 cheaper the staff was amazingly polite and welcoming. Diego went out of his way to accommodate me due to my hectic work schedule. Surely I've found my new vehicle maintenance facility!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:11 AM
ROBERT H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A truly wonderful team"
Rx Automotive has become our "go to" for our (3) cars. They are truly the best. Our last visit was on a Saturday morning. We dropped the car off knowing they might not get to it until Monday. Saturday afternoon, after closing time had passed, we received a call. They were willing to work on it if we needed it that day, or it would be done on Monday. Although it made our life a little more hectic, we didn't want to take their time with families. So, we told them Monday was fine. It was finished on Monday, as promised, and they did a terrific job.
They treat their customers like family. They charge an honest fee...they don't gouge their customers. We really couldn't be happier with Rx Automotive, and we hope they stay this way forever.😉
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:47 AM
FELICITE C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Place You Can Trust"
Work done right all the time.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:10 AM
JOHN M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
work always well done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 03:59 PM
ED L. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diego Diego Diego."
Work done on time as promised. No surprises, no excuses.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:35 AM
CATHY A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable "
Alway recommend this place friends
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:41 AM
LAURA P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Again"
Just had my buick in for a blower issue and they were friendly, the price was very reasonable, and was all done quickly. We have started going there because they were the only repair company that was able to actually figure out a true issue with one of my other vehicles. Would highly recommend!
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:21 AM
RICK J. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease of getting an appointment and located close to home"
I had a chronic check engine light that several other shops couldn't clear. They diagnosed and made repairs the same day. Les and Diego were friendly and knowledgeable and the cost was very fair. A definite recommendation.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 11:31 AM
STEPHANIE B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
They were all so super nice made sure me and my children were comfortable and understood anything that was going on with my vehicle they also didnt try to force me to fix anything else but beside what i went for and even quoted me for what i need done and cost on services. 1st time i have ever been here and will definitely be bringing my vehicle back to them
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:41 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1134 in total