Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(524 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JY
JEANIE Y.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Great service!
I went to Ryan’s Auto for the first time while shopping around for places to update my state inspection and emissions; I’m glad I chose to come here because Ryan offered the best price and serviced my car in a timely matter. He’s also very friendly and honest, and his prices are reasonable unlike car dealerships. I will be coming back to get my oil changed and for other service needs in the future. Thanks again Ryan!

NP
NANCY P.
Newtown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Always Excellent
Once you go to Ryan’s, you will never leave! Ryan is very knowledgeable and kind. He explains what is needed to keep your car in top working shape and delivers top service in a cost effective manner. His team is great. I’m SO happy I found them!

NM
NANCY M.
Wycombe, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Ryan 😊
Fast friendly and great service

GR
GENE R.
Bensalem, PA
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Done right the first time!
Only dealer that could get me four matching tires for my 2001 Lexus and at a great price!

IT
IGOR T.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
The best technical consultant in Bucks County.
If you are looking for a highly qualified auto service, then this is what you need.
I have been using the services of this company for many years

KB
KEITH B.
Newtown, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great service!
Ryan is always ready to help, honest and gets the job done quickly.

RT
RAFAL T.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Honesty
Dropped the car off thinking it was a major issue. Few hours later received a call from Ryan explaining the problem and estimate to fix it. Turned out It was a simple fix. Definitely appreciate the honesty.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Excellent Service
Always excellent, honest service

IW
IVAN W.
Newtown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
The best
Ryan always does a good job. I was referred by a friend and I refer him to others.

TB
TINA B.
Bensalem, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Ryan is honest and always does a great job.
I highly recommend Ryan😊

AD
AYDAN D.
Glenside, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Trustworthy and Fair
Only mechanic I really feel like I can trust. Taken a number of cars to Ryan’s over the years, as have members of my family. Never feel any pressure at Ryan’s shop. Prices are reasonable and the finished product is always great.

BB
BARRY B.
Marlton, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Honesty . . Integrity . . Quality . . Trust
It’s very comforting to know that the shop working on your vehicles is in your corner and looking out for your best interests.

HP
HOLLY P.
Newtown, PA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Fast and convenient
Took my car to get the state inspection complete. Service was fast and extremely convenient. Thank you!

DT
Dorothy T.
Warminster, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said been going here for years, never any problem, business always fixes the problem in timely manner

GR
GENE R.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great prices!
Only place that had the tires in stock that I needed!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 524 in total