Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(565 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Doylestown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Quick and Honest assessment and work!
Excellent diesel mechanic!

EB
ERICA B.
Furlong, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Professionalism and Promptness
Ryan’s Auto Repair Center solved my car’s problems every time I needed. I would highly recommend this place to anyone whether their car needs repaired or just for maintenance. Work is of the highest quality, and the cost is fair.
Thank you Ryan, for taking care of my car!
Erica B.

JF
JOSEPH F.
Newtown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Always great service
Ryan found time to fix a minor ding on the side of the car, probably saving me hundreds of dollars that a body shop would have charged. Just awesome creativity and service!

BF
BARBARA F.
Newtown, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
A+++++ for 'Ryan's Auto Repair'
There are main reasons you deal with a company....
HONEST
DEPENDABLE
RELIABLE
PROFESSIONAL
RYAN'S AUTO REPAIR IS ALL THAT AND MORE!
I would hope my family and friends take the opportunity to have, in my opinion, the best care for their vehicles.

JC
JOANNE C.
Newtown, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Very happy with service
Satisfactory

JW
JOE W.
Newtown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Oil change
I just moved to the area and reached out for an oil change. Ryan was prompt, fit me in, had it done in an hour. Friendly, good service. I’ll be back!

GK
GERRY K.
Newtown, PA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
I rely on my truck. Always in and out quickly
Always satisfied

SB
SEAN B.
Newtown, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Oil leak Repair
Ryan did a fantastic job diagnosing and repairing an oil leak that two other garages couldn’t properly identify or repair. Ryan is dependable, trustworthy and knowledgeable. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and the final cost of my repair was a fraction of what other mechanics had quoted. I would highly recommend Ryan’s Auto Repair for any service that your car needs.

GR
GENE R.
Bensalem, PA
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Always done right and on time!
Prices are so much more reasonable than dealers or any of the big repair shops!

JK
JACK W K.
Penns Park, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Ryan is great to work with
He is allways willing and able to fix your car

BS
BRIAN S.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great customer service
I changed a battery in the lot and the owner was kind enough to lend some advice and a couple tools. Courteous and great service overall.

DG
DIANA G.
Newtown, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Automotive expert we trust
Ryan and his team are tops. We trust them with our vehicles. Friendly, thorough, super knowledgeable, quick turnaround, customers feel valued and heard.

MB
Matthew B.
Washington Crossing, PA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Matthew said they do good work at this business.

BT
Barbara T.
Doylestown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Barbara said she has used them for years, the repairs were made and it was done when the staff said.

MO
MICHAEL O.
Langhorne, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
5 stars
5 stars

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 565 in total