Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(446 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MB
MICHAEL B.
Southampton, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service whenever I call for a oppointment.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Best mechanic
Whenever we need service and/or inspections, we know we x Co am depend on an honest job. Thank you

BR
BILL R.
Richboro, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020
Inspection
Ryan has been working on both my car and my wife car for years we always feel treated fairly excellent service

ED
EDWARD J D.
Penns Park, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Convenient courteous efficient
Think my review title says it all

FC
FRANK C.
Newtown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Exceptional Service
Ryan and his team always do an incredible job, on all of our vehicles. They are professional, courteous, and efficient. I would recommend going here for all future repairs, oil changes , and even tires. We need more garages like Ryan’s!

Verified Customer
Wycombe, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Very friendly
Takes care of my car whenever I call. Always makes recommendations for whatever I may need.

RF
ROBERTA F.
Newtown, PA
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Prompt service
Made an appointment for my new car to be inspected on Monday and was able to come in on Wednesday; quick service. I like supporting local small businesses! Nice guy.

JS
JOHN S.
Richboro, PA
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Car inspection
Ryan is very busy but can diagnose and repair problems that in some cases the dealer cannot. His knowledge base of vehicles is amazing. My son and daughter take their vehicles there as well.

CF
CHARLES F.
Newtown, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Honest, effective and reasonable
Ryan accessed the problem, scheduled me and delivered as promised. I will recommend his services.

BR
BILL R.
Richboro, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Tire repair
Excellent service

BT
Barbara T.
Doylestown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said the staff provides good service and she was in and out.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Totally reliable
Very knowledgeable and keeps current with changing technology.

ES
ENIKO S.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Quick, local, reliable and efficient!!!
Ryan is awesome! He was able to get my car in quickly for an inspection/emissions and was out of the garage shortly. Highly recommend!!!

DC
DAVE C.
Newtown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service each time and Ryan takes the time to explain everything needed.
Small shop, but big heart. Ryan makes sure to go over what is needed and doesn’t try to oversell. He’s done a handful of jobs for me and all have been what I have expected.

LM
LOUISE M.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
??????
Great service ! Always have full confidence that work will be perfect and reasonably priced!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 446 in total