Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

407 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AP
ANDREW P.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Very Friendly
Very friendly staff

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Convenient, Honest, Reliable
Ryan not only saved us time and money but more importantly was honest , reliable , and did a great job ! I have already recommended this garage to all family and friends and I look forward to working with him again! Thanks Ryan!’

IT
IGOR T.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019
Reliable like T-34!
Technically competent and friendly mechanic.
Thank you!

MP
MIKE P.
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019
Tires balanced
Ryan took my truck in last minute. The new tires needed to be balanced before I took a road trip the next day. He accommodated me and took care of the issues in under an hour. I’d go back to his shop.

Verified Customer
Warminster, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Prompt and Professional
Our vehicle was done when promised. The work performed was done professionally.

GR
GENE R.
Bensalem, PA
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Had the job done a day early and under the estimate!
Very thorough ,it gives me peace of mind knowing that.

AE
ANDREA E.
Newtown, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Honest auto shop
Always a good honest experience

FW
FRANK W.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Excellent
They are the best.

HW
HAL W.
Richboro, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Trustworthy and Honest
Ryan has serviced all of our cars for at least 10 years. He is honest, trustworthy, and his prices are reasonable. Ryan’s preventative maintenance is top notch as we have never had a breakdown on the road.

JS
JOHN S.
Richboro, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019
Car inspection
Ryan can fix problems that the dealer could not. My son's Honda Fit had electrical problems and the dealer just kept replacing the battery. Ryan found the real problem and the car continued another 80,000 miles. I know that I am paying a fair price for what is sometimes a complicated repair. Our full size Chevy van needed rear air conditioner line replaced and we discovered that the body needed to be separated from the frame to properly run the line. Ryan did it the right way and didn't kill us on labor.

MH
MARTY H.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Exceptional Service and Trustworthy
Highly recommended. They can fix anything and you don't get nickeled and dimed. Straight forward troubleshooting with realistic estimates.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Expertise, reliability & price!
Ryan is dependable when I need service & I can always trust his diagnosis of the problem.

EP
Emily P.
Perkasie, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily's father. He said the business does very good work and they are dependable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
BILL R.
Richboro, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
Maintenance
Ryan is a grade A mechanic went over my car from top to bottom going on vacation truly appreciate the service I receive every time I go there.

AJ
AMAR S J.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019
Great customer service!!
Ryan always makes sure to give the best customer service. I have been a customer for over 10 years and never had any experience other than “great”.

SS
SHANNON S.
Newtown, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
the best.
YEARS of the BEST service.. no doubt.

IF
I EDGAR F.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Ryan’s Work Ethnic
Ryan always makes sure he has covered all the steps necessary to repair your auto in the best possible way. He does not cut corners and is very open with his customers about what has to be done and the cost for the repair.

MC
MIKE C.
Warminster, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
Honest and Dependable Service at a Reasonable Price!
Ryan's Auto Repair provides top notch service at reasonable prices. Ryan is a very honest and experienced mechanic who looks out for the best interests of his customers rather than to optimize his profit. This is a great business model because it keeps me going back, I highly recommend him!

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019
Review
Excellent service

MM
MICHAEL M.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2019
Reliable Ryan
Ryan has always been reliable and straight forward. He tells me what work is necessary and which items can wait. It's what I look for in a car repair specialist.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 407 in total