Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(473 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LB
LIZ B.
Newtown, PA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service
Trust that my auto is. Ring serviced at the highest standards at a reasonable cost.

AE
ANDREA E.
Newtown, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Always great
Ryan has always met my need to service my vehicles

MB
MICHAEL B.
Southampton, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great customer service and knowledge of all vehicles.
Great customer service and knowledge of all vehicles

AE
ANDREA E.
Newtown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great!!!!
Ryan was accommodating when my AC was not working, took my car in & had ready in a short amount of time.

JL
JAMES L.
New Hope, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
High quality work, Completed on time, Fair pricing!!!
Ryan's Auto Repair has serviced and/or repaired all of our vehicles since 2006, always to our satisfaction!

Verified Customer
Richboro, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great Work
Never have had an issue and have been coming here for 5 years for inspections. Ryan does great work and prices are super responsible. Thank you!

DO
DANILL O.
Newtown, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
It's a close to my home
Excellent mechanic shop

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great mechanic
Recommend him to anyone I know. Whole family uses him

Verified Customer
Richboro, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Ryan is great!
Family has been coming for years. Ryan does quality work at competitive prices. He's straightforward with the diagnosis as well as being honest and upfront with what work needs to be done. 5 stars!

RL
RICHARD L.
Newtown, PA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Clear communication with customer
Honest service. Friendly.

RL
RICHARD L.
Newtown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Clear communication on repairs and recommended services is appreciated.
Honest service

CY
CYNTHIA Y.
New Hope, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Quick, efficient & reliable !
They were able to get parts right away .
Friendly , efficient & reliable !

DN
DOM N.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Friendly, honest service
Easy, convenient and transparent. Prices are appropriate and quality of work exceeds my expectations. I am relatively new to this area and finally found my goto mechanic.

BT
BRIAN T.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Can't Beat Ryan's Auto!
Honest, accommodating, knowledgeable; you can't beat Ryan's Auto!

AM
ANNETTE M.
Newtown, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Excellent service
Fast service, honest review of your vehicle, and super nice !