Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(435 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MB
MICHAEL B.
Newtown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Totally reliable
Very knowledgeable and keeps current with changing technology.

ES
ENIKO S.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Quick, local, reliable and efficient!!!
Ryan is awesome! He was able to get my car in quickly for an inspection/emissions and was out of the garage shortly. Highly recommend!!!

DC
DAVE C.
Newtown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service each time and Ryan takes the time to explain everything needed.
Small shop, but big heart. Ryan makes sure to go over what is needed and doesn’t try to oversell. He’s done a handful of jobs for me and all have been what I have expected.

LM
LOUISE M.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
??????
Great service ! Always have full confidence that work will be perfect and reasonably priced!

FW
F W.
Doylestown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
The very BEST!!!
The BEST!!!

MH
MIKE H.
Newtown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Always Prompt & Accomodating
Ryan always, always provides both excellent customer service & mechanical service. I totally trust his judgement in what my car does and does need.

JM
JACQUIE M.
Newtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Ryan's Service
Always willing to go the extra mile and help in an emergency.

RK
RAYMOND D K.
Wrightstown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Trust.
They know what they're doing. My daughter's car was shaking, she was afraid to drive home on the tpk. Ryan took it in immediately and had it repaired in a few hours. Always get good service, he keeps us informed.

JF
JOHN F.
Newtown, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service, honest, and reliable
I highly recommend Ryan’s auto repair shop. You will always receive an honest and fair assessment on your vehicle. Five out of five stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ .

MS
MICHAEL S.
Newtown, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
They get it right the first time
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else

MS
MIKE S.
Holland, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Trustworthy and dependable
Had and exhaust issue over the weekend and called Ryan’s auto on Monday told me to bring the car in on Monday and would try to fix it by the end of the day. Happy to say got my fixed car back before the end of the day. Very happy.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Close
Same day service for inspection. Took me right in

FZ
FRANK CHEN Z.
Newtown, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. Very professional and expert.

IW
IVAN W.
Newtown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Saving the DRB
Ryan did a great job saving my old but dependable car from being practically junked. I didn't want to make payments. The car seems to be doing great.

AB
Aubry B.
Newtown, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Aubry said the staff got her in right away.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 435 in total