business image

S & S Gulf Service Center

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(878 Reviews)
95
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5Overall Rating 1.4/5
5
Total ReScores
4.4
ReScore Average
95
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

If you’re looking for auto repair in Neptune, NJ, you’ve found us! At S & S Gulf Service Center, we work hard to earn your trust and loyalty. We know how important it is to find a car service you can rely on, so your satisfaction is our top priority each and every day.

At S & S Gulf Service Center, we understand what makes customer
If you’re looking for auto repair in Neptune, NJ, you’ve found us! At S & S Gulf Service Center, we work hard to earn your trust and loyalty. We know how important it is to find a car service you can rely on, so your satisfaction is our top priority each and every day.

At S & S Gulf Service Center, we understand what makes customer service truly outstanding, and you will feel the difference that exceptional customer care makes when you work with us. We aim to provide the kind of caring customer service that is sure to bring you back. Scroll down to the bottom to view our valued customer ratings!

Our professional automotive service offers you years of combined expertise from our well-trained, certified technicians. We treat our auto repair professionals well because we value their skills and can-do attitude. We know our team sets us apart, saving you time, money, and, not to mention, worry. Check out our Services to find what you’re looking for. When it comes to auto repair in Neptune, we are confident that S & S Gulf Service Center is the best option in town!
...more

Categories
Auto Repair, Car Maintenance, Oil Change
Contact
(732) 922-1956

Business Hours

Mon
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun
closed
* Eastern Time (US & Canada)
3655 Route 33 Neptune, NJ 07753-3101
Service Coupons and Posts
Thanks for the 5-star review, we're thrilled to hear you had a great experience! 🚗💨 We love answering all the 'crazy' car questions and keeping the atmosphere fun! Keep smiling and driving, and see you next time! #CustomerSatisfaction #CarCare
Learn More

We're so glad you had a positive experience with us, Jackie! 🚗💨 Our team is always here to lend a hand, even if it means shuttling you to work! We hope to see you again soon! #CustomerExperience #KindnessCounts
Learn More

Hey there! 🚗 Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our service. Quality and speed are our top priorities, and we're glad we hit the mark for you! #BestAutoService #CustomerSatisfaction
Learn More

Thanks for the shout-out, Keith! We'll keep the good vibes rolling and continue delivering top-notch service 💪. Your trust in us means the world! #TopNotchService #SatisfiedCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Charlie! ⭐ We're glad we could swoop in and save the day in record time. 🚗⚡ We'll always strive to get you back on the road ASAP! #FastService #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the awesome review, Mitch! We're thrilled to have provided you with top-notch service for 15 years 🚗💪 Your loyalty means the world to us! #CustomerAppreciation #SatisfiedCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Mitch! 🌟 We're thrilled to be your go-to place for fair prices and great service. We'll keep beating expectations! 🚗 #SatisfiedCustomers #FairPrices
Learn More

FREE BRAKE INSPECTION
Cannot be combined with any other offers or specials.
Offer Valid 06/01/2024-08/01/2024
Call Now: (732) 922-1956

We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience, Bryan! It's awesome to know that we could save you time and provide top-notch service. We appreciate your support! 🚗⭐ #CustomerSatisfaction #SatisfiedCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review, Tom! We're happy to have your car back on the road in no time. Your dashboard might be lit, but your review certainly brightened our day! #FiveStarService #HappyCustomers 🚗✨
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review! 🌟 We're glad we could tighten things up for you! 🛠️ We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again! #HappyCustomer #CarRepair
Learn More

Thanks for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review, Simone! We're delighted to have met your expectations and made your visit quick and efficient. 🚗💨 #CustomerSatisfaction #OilChange
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Tom! 🌟 We aim to impress and make every customer feel like a VIP. Your support means a lot! 🚗🛠️ #CustomerAppreciation #SatisfiedCustomers
Learn More

FREE BRAKE INSPECTION
Cannot be combined with any other offers or specials.
Offer Valid 05/01/2024-07/01/2024
Call Now: (732) 922-1956

Thanks for revving up our day with your 5-star review! 🚗 Our team at S & S Gulf Service Center appreciates your support and looks forward to serving you again! #HappyCustomers #AutoRepair
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Bob! 🌟 We're glad we could lend a hand (literally!) and get your car back on the road quickly. We're always here to help! #FastService #ExpertMechanics
Learn More

Hey there, Seth! 🚗 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at S & S Gulf Service Center. 🌟 Our team is always here to provide top-notch service and a speedy oil change. Thanks for choosing us! #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoService
Learn More

Hey there, Greg! 🚗 We're thrilled to hear about your experience at S & S Gulf Service Center. Your support means the world to us. Thanks for letting us keep your wheels spinning! #Grateful #FiveStarService
Learn More

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you for the kind words! 🙏 We're thrilled to be your go-to Service Center for all your Auto Repair needs. 🚗💯 Saed and Ronnie are the BEST! 😊👏 #HighlyQualified #ExcellentService #Neptune
Learn More

🌟 Thank you for being a loyal customer of S & S Gulf Center! We're thrilled to be your trusted choice for all your car needs. Your support means the world to us. 🚗💪 #CustomerAppreciation #TrustedService #SAndSGulfCenter
Learn More

🌟 Thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! We're thrilled to hear that we could assist you with replacing the front axle/differential on your Jeep Wrangler quickly and efficiently. We appreciate your kind words and support! #HappyCustomers #QualityService #Neptune
Learn More

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Ron provided excellent service. We appreciate your support! #BestService #SatisfiedCustomers #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks Robert! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us! #Neptune #CustomerSatisfaction #ReliableService 💯
Learn More

We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't up to your expectations, Tom. We take pride in our work and always strive to provide the best service. #Neptune #CustomerService #S&SGulfServiceCenter 🤝🔧
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Charles! We're so glad you had an excellent experience at S & S Gulf Service Center. 🤩😊 #Neptune #CustomerService #Satisfaction
Learn More

👍🏼 My #SUV always looks 🔥 after a visit to Neptune Auto Repair! #Neptune #AutoRepair 🔧
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Patricia! 🤗 We're glad we could help in your time of need. #Neptune #S&SGulfServiceCenter 🌟🌟🌟
Learn More

#S&SGulfService saved the day! They found a problem 3 others couldn't & put together parts to repair my truck. 🌟🌟🌟 #Humvee #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Monica! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us! #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the amazing review, Dena! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at S & S Gulf Service Center. We take pride in our work and are happy to help you with your car needs. 🤩 #Neptune #CarRepairs #CarService #BBB #Google #Yelp
Learn More

🌟🌟🌟 #Neptune #GreatService #Honest #Knowledgeable #Open
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Guerdey! 🤩 We're glad you're satisfied with our customer service! #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Anna Maria! 🤗 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Janet! 🤩 We're so glad you trust us and appreciate the extra effort we put in. #Neptune #S&SGulfServiceCenter #TrustUs #HappyCustomer 🤗
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Mary Pat! 🤩 We're glad you trust us for your oil changes and car servicing. 🚗 We strive to provide quick and courteous service at reasonable prices. #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Rhodian! 🤩 We're proud to be the best service center in Neptune and beyond! #Neptune #S&SGulfServiceCenter #ServiceCenter 🛠
Learn More

Thanks for the review, Tom! 🤩 We're glad we could help keep you safe on the road. #Neptune #OilChange #SafetyFirst 🛠
Learn More

Thanks Paige! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Lorna! We're glad you're happy with our service. 🤩 #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Charlie! 🤩 We're glad you had a great experience with us at S & S Gulf Service Center. #Neptune #FastService #HappyCustomers 🤗
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Marie! 🤩 We're glad to hear that you're always satisfied with our service. #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Angelo! 🤩 We're so glad your muffler is running smoothly after service. We take pride in our work and are happy to have earned your trust. #S&SServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thank you, Dianne! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #Honest #Reliable #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Lorna! 🤗 We appreciate your support! #Neptune #CustomerService #HappyCustomers 🌟🌟🌟
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Eddie! 🤩 We're glad we were able to get your car fixed quickly and efficiently. #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Laura! 🤩 We're glad we could fit you in and that you had a great experience with us. #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Jackie! 🌟We're glad you had a great experience at S & S Gulf Service Center. #Neptune #CustomerSatisfaction #ServiceWithASmile 🤗
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Gurdey! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. 🤩🤩 #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Lorna! We're so glad you had a great experience with Syed at S & S Gulf Service Center. 🤩🤩 #Neptune #CustomerService
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Debrah! 🌟🌟🌟 We're so glad we could help get your car running smoothly. We appreciate your loyalty over the years! #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Robert! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us at S & S Gulf Service Center. #Neptune #CustomerService #ProfessionalStaff
Learn More

👍👍🏼Excellent service! Professional & friendly. #Neptune #CustomerService 🤩
Learn More

👍👏💯 #Neptune 🌟🌟🌟 #JobWellDone 🤩 #Success
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Tobie! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. 🌟🌟🌟 #Neptune #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Professional #GreatPrices #PromptService
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Dan! 🤩 We're glad to hear that Syed was able to help you out quickly and fairly. #S&SGulfServiceCenter #Neptune #FastService #Friendly #Knowledgeable #Professional
Learn More
FREE BRAKE INSPECTION
Cannot be combined with any other offers or specials.
Offer Valid 06/01/2024-08/01/2024
Call Now: (732) 922-1956

FREE BRAKE INSPECTION
Cannot be combined with any other offers or specials.
Offer Valid 05/01/2024-07/01/2024
Call Now: (732) 922-1956

Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.