Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(604 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PH
PETER H.
Wall Township, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
First class service
The service was quick and Syed was friendly, helpful and informative. This is the place to go for 5 star service.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/11/2020

Peter Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

OR
OBLEA R.
Jamaica, NY
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Good service,nice &polite
Very good
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/08/2020

Thank you!

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

BH
BRYAN H.
Neptune, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great customer service. Excellent
The manager Brian was great. Took my wife’s car on time had parts pre ordered. Out within 1 hour. Great customer service. Also applied the 10 percent discount as promised. Very satisfied customer. All my family members gets their cars service @ S& S Gulf. Bryan H
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/07/2020

Thanks for your Amazing feedback Brian. Our team always looking forward seeing you again 
.

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

SP
Stan P.
Neptune, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Stan's daughter. She said the staff are very friendly and the vehicle was done in a timely manner.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback! 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

TB
TOM B.
Neptune, NJ
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Car repair
Had my car in to have my catalytic converter
changed. S&S ordered the parts for me so my car would only have to be tied up for one day. I couldn’t ask for more from them. They always provide EXCELLENT SERVICE at a fair price. I wouldn’t bring my cars anywhere else
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/04/2020

Tom, Thank you for your wonderful review. 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

RF
RYAN F.
Neptune, NJ
Ram Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
All repairs done perfect
I've been dealing with s s gulf for over twenty years. Never once was I disappointed.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks for your feedback Ryan 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

JG
JOE G.
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Car break down
Coming back from vacation with my daughter my car overheated on the Garden State Parkway my daughter did a Google search for the closest Mechanic and we found your shop Brian the manager and his mechanics were very helpful and very friendly I left my car overnight they had to order apart the work was performed very well I would recommend this place highly friendly staff great people if you have to break down all I can say is break down right next to them
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/02/2020

Thank you for your outstanding feedback. 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

ML
MARY L.
Neptune, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
2001 Toyota Goldie
I took my 4Runner in for some much needed air conditioner service. The price was good the service was professional. It feels so good to finally have air doing this very hot summer.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 07/27/2020

Th9for your feedback 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

Verified Customer
Meriden, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Amazing place
I’m from Ct and happened to get stuck was an amazing place very fast and efficient. They communicate very well and made sure they were very thorough highly recommend!!!
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for your Amazing feedback. 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

NA
NAD A.
Neptune, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
S&S Gulf Service Center
Their service is excellent and they are charging a reasonable price.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for your feedback. Your kind words mean alot to us and we apreciate you!

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

AA
ANGELO A.
Wall Township, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
A tire change that will lead to future patronage.
Very well organized and incredible service..

I was scheduled for 3:90pm and was out by 3:30pm.

The manager was good humored but serious in his customer service.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you! Your feedback is important to us and we apreciate your kind words!

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

NS
Nelson S.
Neptune, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Nelson said he went there not expecting to get taken in right away, but when he got to the business, he was taken in right away, the employees are very professional and they are good guys.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. 

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

RG
ROBERT G.
Wall Township, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Quick service
These guys changed the battery in our truck. Quick and efficient service.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you! Your feedback is important to us and we apreciate your kind words!

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

HA
Hank A.
Neptune, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Hank said the staff do very good work.
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you! Your feedback is important to us and we apreciate your kind words!

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER

EB
ED B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great Auto Repair Shop
Very friendly and professional and the work was started and completed in the time promised , And the price for the work done was very reasonable , Will definitely go back if I need any more work done , thanks Brian .
SYED R. from S & S Gulf Service Center responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you so much. Your feedback means alot to us and we apreciate you!

S & S GULF SERVICE CENTER