Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(789 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


MR
MIKE R.
Newport, KY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Awesome
They are great mechanics and awesome to work with ! Very accommodating !

JH
JEFF H.
Erlanger, KY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Trustworthy
S&W is the best. They are very trustworthy and will not upsell you. They fix the issues at a fair price.

CD
CINDY D.
Covington, KY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
They are very honest and hard working folks.
I have always been treated respectfully. They are very professional and honest.

RS
RAHDAL S.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Good service, timely, and fair pricing!
I had my car worked on this week. It was done the next day, good service and good communication. And the price was fair!

CP
CLAYTON P.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
S&W is always available and accomodating. Friendly, helpful, honest fellas!!
Courteous and reliable. Does quality work!!!

JN
JAMES N.
Erlanger, KY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great car care with professionalism and honesty!
We have always had thoroughly quality service and fair pricing! We are moving and will have great difficulty replacing S & W and their fine staff.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Covington, KY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
All good as always
They find the problem and it stays fixed

DB
DOUG B.
Edgewood, KY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Professional, knowledgeable, and fair
I’ve always had a good experience at S&W. They have earned my trust.

Verified Customer
Fort Thomas, KY
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Best place ever!!
Lou & his team of amazing guys are the best!! Honest, knowledgeable, & super friendly...and they do everything from oil changes to tires/engine stuff. If you’re not 1,000% satisfied with your mechanic, you need to switch to S&W Tire!!

ND
NICK D.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Lou and staff is great
I love Lou Pat Charlie and ray

BM
BILL M.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Highly recommend
The staff at S & W are very knowledgeable, professional and experienced. I have family and friends that have taken their vehicles to S and W and are more than satisfied with the work performed.

DF
DEBBY F.
Latonia, KY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
89 Buick
Honest service for my car and van, always thankful to S & W for keeping my vehicles road worthy.

WL
WILLIAM L.
Covington, KY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
The price was good and the time was great
Took my jeep in at noon and that day called me let me know how much and what needed to be fixed. Called me the next day and it was ready. Great job thank you.

MD
Mark D.
Cold Spring, KY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Mark said that the place did the work, for a reasonable price, they were done on time and everything was good.

GC
Gus C.
Taylor Mill, KY
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Gus said that the place, Lou, and the crew did a good job on various things, his transmission was replaced, they did good work, in a timely fashion and at a good price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 789 in total