97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EP
ELNORA P.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Five stars
Very quick, polite workers, good service, also liked the magazines.

JG
JOHN G.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Highly Recommend
Great place. Very friendly. Pleased with the price. Would recommend to anyone.

TB
TOM B.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
All around great!
Reliable prompt friendly

DS
DOUG S.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Drive shaft repair
Wonderful service with great prices.

WC
WHITNEY C.
Savannah, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great Experience Here
I took my car in for an oil change. I had brought my own oil and filter and was got right in at my scheduled appointment time. They took good care of my car. Great people. Will go there again for sure!!!!

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Work done in reasonable time
Work done with a fair price

BC
BEVERLY C.
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service
Always friendly and prompt to get you in. Reasonable priced.

RE
Robert E.
Savannah, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Jeff and his guys are Great!
Home town service the way it's suppose to be. The way it use to be here in Savannah.

PS
PATTY S.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Customer service
Great service and work completed in a timely fashion. Everyone is friendly and kind. One time I had a flat tire on my vehicle in the driveway and could not get the lug nuts loosen to put on the spare so I could get tire repaired. The owner came to my driveway, got the tire off, took it to his shop and repaired it and brought back and put it back on. I will be eternally grateful for going above and beyond!

DS
DARIEN S.
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Service and price.
I got four cars iv had in the shop multible times. Allways solid work and great service.

CC
CALEN C.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Excellent place
These guys went out of there way to help me with a tire blow out across the highway. Above and beyond. They are all super friendly and very knowledgeable. I will continue to support them, you should too

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great customer service
The customer service here is great and you can count on getting in and out in good time.

DD
DALLAS D.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Fast service
Great people to do Business with. They got my car in and out and were very nice about it.

AL
AARON L.
Savannah, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Excellent service
Great people

PD
PAT D.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Excellent Service
What a great experience! Provided a quote ahead of time, scheduled the the service and then came in right on budget.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 71 in total