Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

732 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LK
Lindsay K.
Spokane, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Helpful, friendly, affordable service
Helpful, friendly, affordable service.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

We appreciate your trust and patience.  Have a great Christmas!


MM
Michael M.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that they fix what needs to be fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Larry S.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018
Liked how I was treated.
These guys have really treated me well. It took a long time (a month) to get my vehicle back and it had to go back the same day I first picked it up but I appreciate that I wasn't charged a penny for what they had missed and then rectified. I live alone but they repeatedly got me to the garage and back home until they had a loaner vehicle available and kept me informed by phone.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

We sure do appreciate your trust and patience in us Larry.  Hope you have a great holiday season!


DB
Dave B.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Problem solved
They got me in the next day and done by 5. Had some power issues checked out but they verified the issue without adding unneeded work.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

Thank you for letting us take care of your Explorer Dave!


LR
Larry R.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Maintenance light
Cory has always been good to me. This time was the same. The car just need an oil change. I bring all my vehicles to Cory.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

Thanks Larry!  We sure do appreciate your trust in us.
-Cory


JN
Jose N.
Washington
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the staff showed them physically why the part was necessary, and this was extremely helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Troy S.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Knowledge, pricing,customer service
Great service,highly recommend

AA
Andrea A.
Spokane, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
I appreciate the honest, reliable service.
I appreciate the honest, reliable and reasonably priced service. The people are friendly and respectful as well.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words Andrea.  Have a great Holiday season!


BW
Bob W.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
Honest business
After reading the great reviews for this place I took my jeep in last year for brakes. Their price quote was less than others I had gotten, and they got me back on the road quickly. I took my jeep back in the other day because it kept dying and they were able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem . I'm really glad i stumbled onto this place. So hard to find an honest ,reasonably price shop. Highly recommend
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

Bob.  We greatly appreciate your trust and confidence in our shop.  Happy to help!


JB
John B.
Spokane, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Very professional
Been going there for several years Cory n his staff are very professional n I always feel the work that is complete was necessary n not something that didn’t need attention just to charge me additional money
I highly recommend them for all your vehicle service
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

John, thank you so much for your continued trust in our company and staff.  We're glad to have you as a guest in our shop!


MV
Matt and Michelle V.
Spokane, WA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Great Service!
As usual, the service and care the mechanics at Save More provide is exceptional! The Oil service and brake flush were done quickly and efficiently. I very well pleased and will continue to bring our vehicle needs to Save More Automotive.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

M&M :)  We are always happy to see you.  Thank you so much for your continued trust in our shop for your vehicle needs!


AL
Adrianne L.
Washington
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Adrianne said the staff was helpful, informative and attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Mike B.
Spokane, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Always Great Service
As usual I received stellar service from Save More Auto. Thanks to Casey, Mike and the team for another job well done efficiently and reasonable in cost. I recommend only Save More to all I know. Trust is my number one factor in these kind of situations.

LH
Larry H.
Wallace, ID
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Bill M.
Spokane, WA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Quality of work,cost and honesty,plus friendly!
Corey's father worked on my cars years ago,great mechanic! Corey follows in his dad's footsteps! Honest, fair prices and very knowledgable! Sav- Mor Auto is the only mechanic shop I patronize! I tell all my family and friends to do the same!! Corey and his employees are the best!!
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 12/15/2018

We appreciate you Bill.  Have a great Christmas!


BS
Brittney S.
Ford, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/07/2018
Not returning to Save More Automotive
I was going to this Auto shop for about five years now and they use to treat their costumers really great. I am not too sure if the auto shop is under new ownership but my last visit, I was not pleased with the way I was treated. Now when I first started going to Save More Automotive, a really great honest employee named Randy was employed there over the first few years I have gone though this auto shop. Now that has all changed since Randy is no longer there. Now they were really great and honest with me and I am truly grateful for the few years they have worked on my vehicles.
Unfortunately, the new guy, they now have, who helped me a few nights ago on 11/5/2018, approximately around 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm was very rude and I really did not appreciate his attitude towards me, especially the day after my
Birthday. I don't know if it is because I am a woman, my race or if that is how this new guy is towards anyone?
He tried having me pay about $200 dollars for a simple oil change and wiper blades. I never got a clear answer to why my engine light is on? Now I know I
need new tires, I am in the process of getting new ones this week, I went in for an oil change and other checks; not someone to preach to me about my tires and this is what the new guy thought I needed to hear.
Usually when I would go in for a simple oil change Randy would check over all my fluids, lights and filters, this last visit of course this did not happen. I would've really appreciated if these guys could've changed my air filter with the oil change. What happened to Randy? He would do that change and
of course, to my knowledge I would pay for the air filter change as stated in my invoices. The new guy suggested I go to O'reilly's and do it myself. I really didn't like that comment and he really didn't have to
talk down to me, belittle me. I know I can change these things myself, I also noticed in my invoice it doesn't go into detail on all the services they did that night. Now this new guy, I believe his name is Mike, I am no longer going back to this shop, he tried over charge me and I felt he was belittling me.
Again I will be taking my business somewhere else. I did call the next morning to express my thoughts but Cory the owner, to my knowledge, was out. So no longer a friendly business like they were a year ago.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 11/09/2018

Hi Brittney.  I am so very sorry to hear that you didn't feel loved and taken care of at your last visit.  I did give you a call back about an hour after you called and left you a voice mail.  I would love to sit down and talk more about our miscommunication.  I promise we only have your safety and best interest at heart just like we always have and sincerely apologize if we did not come across that way.  I hope you will give us another chance in the future to prove we are still the same people with the same values as your past 12 visits.  I hope you have a wonderful day and look forward to speaking with you more. -Cory_SMA Owner


Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Good work!
We always feel so well taken care of at each visit. When a Mom can feel that the kids are safe behind the wheel, it’s a great feeling!

LS
Larry S.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2018
Liked how I was treated.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt confident in their competence. I do wish they would offer discounts for Seniors and Military service.

LR
Linda R.
Washington
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Linda said she was very satisfied with the work and the speed of it and the results. She plans on taking her vehicle back for more work to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Bobbi S.
Washington
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Bobbi said she was referred by her son. She really liked the service. She was very, very happy with them. If anything else goes wrong with her vehicle, she'll definitely bring it back to them. They were very professional and very trustworthy. The price was on the mark. She was able to get into her appointment on time the next day. Also, they gave her time spend which was accurate. She liked them, and stated they were nice people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 732 in total