Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

665 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RW
Richard W.
Chattaroy, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Richared said the employees treated him well. They were honest. They were up front with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RW
Roger W.
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Fair, competent, friendly, and efficient!
My unfortunate circumstance turned into an excellent experience. Heater control valve blew-out on my way to a late afternoon job and engine was over-heating. Couldn't drive far and knew towing would be expensive. By chance, Save More was closest shop. Cory figured out the problem, called as promised the next morning with repair cost plus inspection results. He explained his findings and made sensible recommendations. I got my truck back the next day with new HCV plus transmission service and an oil change for under $400. Couldn't be more pleased with Save More's service!
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your trust with your Ranger Roger!


ES
Ed S.
Spokane, WA
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018
Service
Always great service, from the time you call to make the appointment to the time you pick up your vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cory H. from Save More Automotive responded on 08/04/2018

Thanks Ed.  Always a pleasure sir!


Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Quick work, honest assessment
Got set up for an oil change and when we discovered other parts needed replacing we were able to keep our car until the parts came in. All work has been done quickly without sacrificing quality service.

DG
Dustin G.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Dustin said they always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jagraj S.
Washington
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Jagraj said everything went smoothly. They called him once his vehicle was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Derek S.
Spokane, WA
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said the service was fantastic and the staff was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Keegan M.
Spokane, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Keegan said the staff provided good prices and good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
Chuck F.
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018
Finally, a mechanic I can trust.
If you're sick and tired of getting ripped off by the stealership, and have been burned by other independent shops as I have, bring your vehicles here. You'll find the proprietor to be knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, straightforward, and trustworthy.

I won't take my auto repair and maintenance work anywhere else.

MP
Monty P.
Blanchard, ID
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018
It is the greatest auto repair place because of the quality,integrity and fairness of the people working there.
Every time, and I mean EVERY TIME I go to Save More Automotive for estimates or repair of my Toyota Camry, I come away knowing the work was as correctly and completely done as is possible. I also know the price is fair and matches the estimate. Repairs are handled quickly and thoroughly. If other needed repairs are discovered or anticipated by the maintenance schedule, they are explained to you, the problem demonstrated by showing you the car on the rack and well lighted while the tech points out the issue. You can choose to have it repaired right then, come back after you get estimates from other shops, or ignore it if you wish. This is a automotive repair shop I trust because they have serviced/repaired my car for several years and never gouged me on costs or made recommendations that only served to line their pockets.
You can trust them too - try them out!

KM
Keegan M.
Spokane, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Keegan said the prices were good, it was quick service and the staff were nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Ed S.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018
Grear service
I have been using savemore for all my autos service needs. Great service and reasonable.

SK
Stacia K.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Outstanding service
Everytime I go to Save more automotive they are always professional, quick, reliable and honest.

BR
Becca R.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
Great place!!!
Great place, I felt really good about bringing my vehicle there, very friendly!!

BZ
Bill Z.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
always a great place
i have used Save More several times from oil changes to vehicle repairs. I have also sent my own kids there as well as recomembed friends to them. I have always felt comfortable and felt like i was being treated fairly in cost and work done. i would highly receomend them to anyone needing a great job at a fair price!

BS
Brittany S.
Spokane, WA
Buick Century
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Brittany said the overall service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KD
Kiah D.
Spokane, WA
Saturn VUE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Kiah said this business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Brad B.
Spokane, WA
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Excellence
Excellence

DS
Desire S.
Spokane, WA
Kia Rio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Trust is hard to earn
I have been to Save More Automotive 3 times now, and have never had a bad experience. I purchased an oil change package through Groupon, and today they let me know I was utilizing my last one, but they offer the same package directly through them, for the same price. I will absolutely be back! I recommend these guys. They don't try to sell unnecessary crap, and are honest. They don't pressure you to get repairs done there, they just care that it gets done. They truly are looking out for your best interest.

KK
Kathi K.
Washington
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Kathi said this business was easy to work with and the staff talked her through her options. They were awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.