Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(485 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BV
BOB V.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Trustworthy and efficient
Have taken 2 of my cars to them recently and they were efficient and professional in all aspects. I especially appreciate the honesty in which they advise and/or disadvise maintenance issues. They exude integrity.

AM
ART M.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Service done right and on time.
My van had a front end issue that could have easily been made to look like a lot more serious (and expensive) problem than it ended up being. I was kept fully informed and was back on the road ahead of schdule.

BR
BERTHA R.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great Experience
As always the service is great and they communicate any issues and listen to all my concerns. They are not trying to force me or strong arm me into getting work done, instead they want me to know all my options. Then help me to prioritize work that I may want or need in my budget.

DC
DOUGLAS C.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
I don't always let someone else work on my cars, but when I do it's Ari and the Sci-Tech Auto team
I called Ari at Sci-Tech in Grandview , Mo. and he got my car in next morning, did exactly the job it needed and returned it to me same day. What else can you ask for?

KS
Karen S.
Kansas City, MO
Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Karen said when they bring their vehicle to the business, the staff treat them very well, tell them exactly what the cost will be, what they will do to her vehicle and take her vehicle in right away. They do exactly what they said they would do, at the price they said it would cost and finish at the time they said they would. She added that Ari, the manager, is very good to them. She also stated that they recommend the business to everybody.

JW
JOE W.
Grandview, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Excellent Service
Excellent service and as always, very professional!

AM
ART M.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2021
Knowlegable, fast and affordable.
I am very happy with the quality of the work done on my Toyota van. I know if I had gone to a dealership I would have paid twice as much.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Again!!
Thank you, Sci-Tech. Another homerun!

LW
LARRY W.
Grandview, MO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Always The Professionals
Always very pleased with the service I receive from Ari and company !

TB
TOM B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Honest and great service
One of the easiest and best mechanics I’ve ever had to deal with

JC
James C.
Kansas City, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
James said Arnie, the manager, is a tremendous guy.

LC
Lorenzo C.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Lorenzo said the business always provided good service. He said he was in and out in a timely manner and they also provided excellent work and they had a very good staff.

AP
Allana P.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Allana said they are very detail oriented, thorough and do good work. They did a pre purchase inspection and gave their professional and personal opinion. They are really personable and do a great job.

JS
John S.
Kansas City, MO
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
John said his visit was great.

TW
TOM W.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
ALWAYS GREAT!!!
The staff and crew provided us with efficient service. Thanks for being so trustworthy and knowlegeable!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 485 in total