Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(407 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AB
ANDRE B.
Raymore, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Consistency and Customer Centric
The uncommon customer service and honesty displayed by Sci-Tech is noteworthy. I have been utilizing this company for several years and the consistency is appreciated. Ari is one of the best in the business and the primary reason I have referred Sci Tech to my family and friends.

JH
Jaylen H.
Kansas City, MO
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Jaylen said when he called , they didn't seem interested in working on his vehicle. After he dropped the vehicle off, they talked to him , kept him updated and got his vehicle back on the same day.

DS
DIANE S.
Kansas City, MO
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Trusted service
The only place I will takes my cars! Great staff friendly and communicate well.

BS
BRIAN S.
Grandview, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Sci-Tech Saves the Day!
My son was ready to take his car on a trip, but decided to have it checked over by Sci-Tech before hitting the road. Ari and his crew discovered a faulty front ball joint. Thankfully they found it or the situation might have become very serious for my son! It's nice to have a mechanic that is friendly and trustworthy!

Thanks Ari & Sci-Tech crew!
Brian.

DL
Dennis L.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the service was very good and he was very happy with the service.

AK
ANNIE K.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great Communication
Ari is great at keeping us informed about what’s going on and working with our questions. We know we can trust Sci-Tech to be honest and communicative!

DA
Dean A.
Kansas City, MO
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Dean said he's deal with this place for years and everything is just great.

KA
Kayanna A.
Kansas City, MO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Kayanna said they had no contact service, she was able to get it in a couple of days, and she got it back the same day.

JF
Joe F.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Joe said they are really good.

MS
Matt S.
Missouri
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they can usually diagnose stuff that he can't fix himself.

JW
JOE W.
Grandview, MO
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Excellent Service
The manager Ari is very professional and knows his business very well!!

LH
LAWRENCE H.
Raytown, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Ari is awesome !!! Work is amazing.
Super center

Verified Customer
Grandview, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Easy
Got an oil change done. It was easy. Dropped my car off and a few hours later it was finished and ready for pickup. Price was fair for the service.

AA
Albert A.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Albert said Harry is great at this place, he can't beat them, and they are great.

WS
WAYNE S.
Grandview, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
great as always
dont see the guys but Ari has great rapor and trust with them judging by conversations with Ari. First class business. I trust them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 407 in total