Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(776 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


TM
Torrie M.
Columbus, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Torrie said that they always have great service and communication.

CO
CHRIS O.
Scottsburg, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great work!
They do a great job! They helped me pick out some really good looking rims for my truck. A good tire size and made sure that there wouldn’t be any rubbing. Every time they ran into and issue it wasn’t sure what I would want them to do. Very professional would recommend 10/10

MD
Morris D.
Indiana
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Morris said the business did an excellent job.

JH
JOHN H.
Scottsburg, IN
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
The workers and management
Great job, I'm ready for summer quickly.

RW
RICK W.
Lexington, IN
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Service - Promptness- Excellent Customer Service
My best comment - will definitely use Scott County Tire again

RM
Robby M.
Scottsburg, IN
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Robby said that they gave him quick service, were great and took care of his vehicle even though it was not in good shape at all.

TB
Tim B.
Indiana
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Tim said he has been trying to get the vehicle back in to get the tires rotated. He knows the owners pretty well, they are pretty good people, he knows they been having a problem with the guy in the back so he still currently is trying to get the tires rotated.

DO
Danny O.
Scottsburg, IN
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Danny said the business was nice, courteous, and went straight to work on his vehicle.

CO
CHRIS O.
Scottsburg, IN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Good Customer Service.
I am a small business owner and my vehicle is a source of my income... I called them needing repairs completed quickly, and they were able to get me in. The repairs were done on time as they quoted me on the phone. The price was very reasonable, and the guys on the desk were very respectful. They treat you as family and want to help you out as best as they can!

BB
Brian B.
Scottsburg, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the work done on his vehicle was great. Also, the customer service was great.

JM
Jeremiah M.
Indiana
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jeremiah said the business is honest, he trusts them and they are reliable.

BB
Bob B.
Scottsburg, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Janice. She said everything was fine.

SC
Samantha C.
Louisville, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Samantha said the staff have the tire she needs on stock and they installed it pretty quick.

EP
Ernest P.
Scottsburg, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Ernest said they do him good.

JK
JAMES K.
Scottsburg, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Thank you Scott County Tire!
Great service! Friendly and very courteous.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 777 in total