Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(981 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JA
Justin A.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Fast friendly service
Scott’s employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for getting my pickup back to me days ahead of schedule.

SB
Sonny B.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
2010 Tacoma repair
Did a good job but went over their estimate

CC
Chris C.
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Alignment and Oil Change
I have used Scott's several times for various issues I have had with vehicles. They will look at your car to diagnose the issue for free and offer quailty work at a fair price. I alwaye start at Scott's when I am in Lubbock. They don't "make up" repairs that are and needed and if the issue is not something they do I have always been happy with the place they recomend.

Verified Customer
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Fast service and extremely reasonable prices!!
They do great honest work!! Very friendly environment and there prices are extremely reasonable!! Would recommend they to everyone that needs work done!

CW
chris w.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Brake check and oil change
Scotts is honest, it is the best in Lubbock. The mechanic Jessie bid a great job at figuring out my brake issues, I most certainly will be back!

MH
Michelyn H.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2021
Fixed the problem!
Had a dead battery. Overall they responded quickly and fixed the problem same day. So far so good! I would recommend them.

AP
Amanda P.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great Service
They worked on my alignment and brakes. They were very fast and extremely friendly. I will be using them from now on.

GI
Ginger I.
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Super reliable
Love how honest they are and that they usually get repairs done in the same day!

SC
Sherry C.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service
They were friendly, fast and efficient. Would highly recommend them!

TB
Theresa B.
Texas
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said she has worked with them for years and they have always done good work.

RH
Rosemary H.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Knowledge
A good group of kind knowledgeable people. I will definitely keep them in mind when the car needs some care.

Verified Customer
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/28/2020
STAW AWAY
They damage your vehicle and will not admit to the damage.

LJ
Larry J.
Texas
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they took really good care of him, were done quickly and at a good price.

DS
Dale S.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Professional Service
Professional and timely service with customer drop-off/pickup service.
Thank you.

RB
Robbie B.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Great service and great staff
One day service is great