Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

171 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


BE
Ben E.
Taylorsville, NC
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the business did not communicate with him until after service was completed. He stated he prefers to be kept informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Chase C.
North Carolina
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Chase said the service took 1 day longer than expected, but he would still recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
ALONSO L.
Conover, NC
Honda S2000
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2017
Hub and bearing replaced
Good honest work
HEATHER W. from Sebskis Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

THANKS FOR RECOMMENDING US ALONSO!

HEATHER WALKER
SEBSKI'S AUTOMOTIVE LLC
828-569-2446

CW
Crystal W.
Vale, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Crystal said the check engine light keeps turning on and off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
Dawayne F.
Hickory, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2017 Category: Service
Dawayne said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HEATHER W. from Sebskis Automotive responded on 03/07/2017

WE ARE PLEASED TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE HAPPY WITH THE JOB PREFORMED ON YOUR PICKUP! HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK AT SEBSKI'S THE NEXT TIME IT NEEDS A SERVICE!


TY
TONYA Y.
Hickory, NC
Pontiac Torrent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2017
PROMPT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
EACH TIME I HAVE TAKEN MY CAR TO SEBSKI'S THEY HAVE BEEN QUICK TO WORK ON IT. HEATHER AND SEBASTIAN ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO TALK TO. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DISCUSS EVERYTHING THEY ARE GOING TO DO TO MY CAR BEFORE DOING IT. SEBASTIAN ENSURES THAT I UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN AND VERY UPFRONT ABOUT ESTIMATES.
HEATHER W. from Sebskis Automotive responded on 01/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR RECOMMENDING US TONYA! WE LOOK FOWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS IN THE FUTURE!


JS
JOSEPH S.
Granite Falls, NC
Acura 3.2TL
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2016
In and Out with understanding customer service
I hate taking my car to get serviced at times because it takes so long at certain places. But NoT at sebski's. Service is great, they explain what's going on with ur car and what needs to take place if not necessarily imminent to get done NOW. I had a great experience there and was in and out on my way to do other errands.
HEATHER W. from Sebskis Automotive responded on 12/23/2016

JOSEPH, WE ARE PLEASED TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT SEBSKI'S! WE LOOK FOWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS IN THE FUTURE!


KH
Kevin H.
Hickory, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did a good job, the price was good and he will be back in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 8 Review