100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago
Ben E. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ben said the business did not communicate with him until after service was completed. He stated he prefers to be kept informed.
Vehicle: Saturn SC 3dr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chase C. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chase said the service took 1 day longer than expected, but he would still recommend them for service.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALONSO L. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hub and bearing replaced "
Good honest work
Vehicle: Honda S2000
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 03:03 PM
Profile image medium
HEATHER W. at Sebskis Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

THANKS FOR RECOMMENDING US ALONSO!

HEATHER WALKER
SEBSKI'S AUTOMOTIVE LLC
828-569-2446
Crystal W. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Crystal said the check engine light keeps turning on and off.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dawayne F. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dawayne said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
HEATHER W. at Sebskis Automotive responded on 03/07/2017

WE ARE PLEASED TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE HAPPY WITH THE JOB PREFORMED ON YOUR PICKUP! HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK AT SEBSKI'S THE NEXT TIME IT NEEDS A SERVICE!

TONYA Y. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"PROMPT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE"
EACH TIME I HAVE TAKEN MY CAR TO SEBSKI'S THEY HAVE BEEN QUICK TO WORK ON IT. HEATHER AND SEBASTIAN ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO TALK TO. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DISCUSS EVERYTHING THEY ARE GOING TO DO TO MY CAR BEFORE DOING IT. SEBASTIAN ENSURES THAT I UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN AND VERY UPFRONT ABOUT ESTIMATES.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 01:22 PM
Profile image medium
HEATHER W. at Sebskis Automotive responded on 01/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR RECOMMENDING US TONYA! WE LOOK FOWARD TO TAKING CARE OF ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS IN THE FUTURE!

JOSEPH S. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and Out with understanding customer service "
I hate taking my car to get serviced at times because it takes so long at certain places. But NoT at sebski's. Service is great, they explain what's going on with ur car and what needs to take place if not necessarily imminent to get done NOW. I had a great experience there and was in and out on my way to do other errands.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 11/24/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 05:45 AM
Profile image medium
HEATHER W. at Sebskis Automotive responded on 12/23/2016

JOSEPH, WE ARE PLEASED TO HEAR THAT YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT SEBSKI'S! WE LOOK FOWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS IN THE FUTURE!

Kevin H. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kevin said the business did a good job, the price was good and he will be back in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 8 Review