ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Brianda G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service "
Great customer service
Fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:51 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Desiree G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I had a great experience with Selma Hyundai. I actually purchased my Hyundai through Fresno Hyundai. However, their customer service was awful, so I decided to send my car with its recall to Selma. I had such a great experience. They got my car even fixed a day earlier than agreed. I will continue to do all my Hyundai business with Selma.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:47 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Doris F. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
They were very fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:30 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Marcell R. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are informative and helpful"
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:34 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Pamela J. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Selma Review"
Attention to detail and willingness to work with you. They are friendly and give quality service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:20 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Bob B. on 12/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Unfriendly, untimely "
Unfriendly. I was told the car was nearly ready,just needed a wash and vacuum. 45 minutes later, it was returned washed but not vacuumed. Windows so streaked I had to come home and wash them.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 03:58 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Mr Brandt, first let me appoligize for letting you down on your first visit to our service department. Its certainly not how we want our customers to feel about their visits with us. 

How can I make this right for you? 

Chris Miller 
Serviice Manager

CHRISTOPHER.MILLER@SELMAAUTOMALL.COM

Kristi K. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Visit"
I had an appt. to bring my car in to go over a recall notice I'd received. I was seen on time, and Fernando gave me updates from time to time. I was pleasantly surprised and greatly pleased that my car was even washed and detailed for free. Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 03:08 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Jasmin R. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car"
trating in my old car for a better one was so easy great customer service they value the customer I'm very happy with my purchase
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/23/2017 08:57 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

THANK  YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Jonathan W. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Been coming here for many years and they always go above and beyond
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 03:39 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!

Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent service and friendly people"
This is without a doubt the best dealer in the valley. Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable. If you want it done correctly the first time this is the place. THANK YOU SELMA HYUNDAI!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 11:19 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
A service that was supposed to take 3 days was completed in one because of the knowledgable service manager
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:37 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Joy T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Personnel was great, reliable service, friendly atmosphere.
Matt at the service desk was wondering.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:41 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Becky P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service......"
The service is great...the mechanics give excellent service...Very happy with how they get you in and out in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:10 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Airbag light"
Solved my problem quickly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:26 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REPSPONSE! 

Michael G. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey response "
Jason and Matt are professional,knowledgeable, and polite.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 04:57 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Sharon J. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient service"
Hyundai did a great job of accommodating us when a simple repair on our new car was required.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 01:14 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Cynthia P. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Convenient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:55 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITITVE RESPONSE! 

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jason R. Has always been accommodating to me. "
Thank you !
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:10 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

VICKY L. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Thorough Service"
Pleased with service I received.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:03 PM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 

Lisa M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:00 AM
Chris M., Service Manager at Selma Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! JASON IS A ONE MAN BAND IN OUR HYUNDAI SERVICE DEPT. AND WE ALL APPRECIATE HOW HARD HE WORKS.
ON BEHALF OF ALL OF US WE ARE SORRY IF HE WAS "OFF" THAT DAY YOU WERE HERE BUT PLEASE KNOW IT IS NEVER THE INTENTION TO MAKE OUR GUESTS FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE. OUR APPOLOGIZE IF IT FELT THAT WAY. IM GLAD EVERYTHING ELSE WENT WELL AND HOPE YOU CONTINUE TO CHOSE SELMA HYUNDAI AS YOUR SERVICE CONNECTION! 

REGARDS, 

CHRIS MILLER
SERVICE MANAGER

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 158 in total