Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(368 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RR
Roberto R.
Visalia, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Selma Hyundai/Genesis is great!
Friendly, professional, reliable, good prices.. Advisor, Maximo Arredondo was great...he was very nice, helpful and honest.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!


EK
Eric K.
Fresno, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always
Always have a great experience here. They got me in and out quickly!
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!


JG
Jerry G.
Hanford, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Service clark explains about feature service
Other Hyundai location try take advantage of my wife by adding more maintenance

EG
Evelina G.
Visalia, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Whenever I go to Selma Hyundai to get my car serviced, I'm always warmly greeted by Maximo. He gives great customer service and is a man of his word. I will always continue to drive 30 minutes out of my way to come here.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH! 


Verified Customer
Selma, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Very nice customer service. Really takes care of you
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

THANK YOU! 


TL
Terry L.
Clovis, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Professional, courteous and attentive.
Max, current service dept. manager does an excellent job of listing and getting the job taken care of to your satisfaction!
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS! 


AM
Annette M.
Fresno, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Sales & Finance
This is my 2nd Hyundai, I love my 2020 Sante Fe, especially the panoramic sunroof! I live in Fresno & my experience was not very good at the Fresno location. After much prayer I went to Selma Hyundai and got the perfect Sales Representative, Til. He listened and understood what I wanted, he was not your typical sales rep, and I’m glad I chose Selma. Rudy the finance manager was very nice, easy to talk to and made you feel comfortable. Thanks guys at Selma Hyundai!
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

THANK YOU! WE ALL KNOW HOW MUCH YOUR GOING TO LOVE THIS CAR! 


LN
Larry N.
Selma, CA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
We are always Greated with a Smile, attention to detail when we are explaining what we are having issues with or when Service Writer Max ( I hope Off of the name right) is explaining what they found & what their recommendations are. We have NEVER had an issue. Thanks
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

THANKS FOR TEH POSITIVE RESONSE! 


CA
Cristina A.
Dinuba, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Love this place
Love this place nice People
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


DB
Doug B.
Sanger, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Max in the service department is great. Always friendly, always greets you with a smile. I've had a couple of experiences already working with his dept. Very professional.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

THANK YOU! 


MH
Michael H.
Kingsburg, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was very happy with the service. I was in and out in 45 mins.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

THANK YOU! 


MG
Michael G.
Sanger, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Selma hyundai (feedback )
As usual the 3 M's are polite, professional, and knowledgeable.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


BB
Barbara B.
Wishon, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great service and quick. The only issue I have is the complimentary car wash is being discontinued.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

THANK YOU AND WE HOPE YOU HAD A FANTASTIC THANKSGIVING! 


Verified Customer
Parlier, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The employee there was great. He had a great attitude and made it a more feel more welcomed.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! 

ENJOY YOUR THANKSGIVING! 


KC
Kathleen C.
Coarsegold, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I've had the best service every time I go in for my check ups and oil changes.
CHRIS M., Service Manager from Selma Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 368 in total