Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(416 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JV
Jesse V.
Fresno, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Service was great
Weill return again good service

Verified Customer
Selma, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Fresno, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great staff, easy to work with

Verified Customer
Lemoore, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Great
Everyone working was great! Super helpful and courteous. It also was very quick

ST
Steven T.
Visalia, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai
We really like taking our Palisade to Selma Hyundai for service. We received great care!!

HF
Helder F.
Coarsegold, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Reliable and professional
A long time customer, drive 100 miles to have my car serviced

Verified Customer
Kingsburg, CA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Great
Satisfied

Verified Customer
Selma, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Brought my Hyundai in for service, explained my concerns to service rep Max. Max was very humble & friendly. Although it took a little longer than expected to repair, they were thorough ensuring the problem was fixed. They provided regular updates with the repair process along the way.

NT
Nicholas T.
Hanford, CA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Go here instead of hanford
Selma is leaps & bounds above the greasy staff at Hanford. Definitely worth the extra 10 min drive

KL
Kate L.
Clovis, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
The best customer service we have ever had!
Israel is the best salesperson we have ever worked with! And I mean that literally. We did our research, found out that he had a multitude of positive reviews over the past 4 years, and requested to work with him specifically. We found out the reason for all of the positive reviews! He has excellent interpersonal skills and went out of his way to be helpful to us. After we talked with him for a short while, we felt like we had known him for a long time. He is trustworthy and got us a good deal, no games.

We also worked with Antonio in finance who was very good. They were both kind and honest, not something you necessarily expect at a car dealership. We will be repeat customers for sure.

HE
Heidi E.
Visalia, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great guys in the service

MP
Melissa P.
Clovis, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great staff and quick

CB
Chrystal B.
Fresno, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Take good care of me and my car.

BB
Barbara B.
Wishon, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Customer service and quality repair
Max is the best service representative ever. He is top notch and the mechanics were fast and our car was very clean.

KF
Kathryn F.
Fresno, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Great place but beware of information
It's our third Hyundai , we like their cars in general , good warranty, very few problems, dependable, and lasting.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 416 in total