Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1666 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
RICK and LISA H.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
High quality work! Fixed the problem right away!
The front end was vibrating over every bump but they fixed the problem in just a few hours!!

DS
DENIS and KATHY S.
Pasadena, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Trusted mechanics
If you want good honest work that uses factory parts, Severna Park Automotive is the place to go. We've been dealing with them for over 25 years with zero complaints from us. They stand by their work and do a quality job.

EB
ED B.
Severna Park, MD
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Problem Diagnosis
Chris was thorough in checking out why my battery was going dead. He followed a logical progression in finally identifying a hard to diagnose problem.

SP
SHANNON and JAMISON P.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Great staff and service
Friendly knowledgeable staff that can communicate to all levels of automotive understanding. The master mechanic will take time to communicate what going on and the needs for today versus what can wait until tomorrow. No pressure to add on more services.

MZ
MIKE and BECKY Z.
Severna Park, MD
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Repair
Always quality work, honest recommendations and friendly staff

RB
ROGER and MARY ELLEN B.
Severna Park, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Tire replacements
Prompt efficient service done right the first time

JO
JIM O.
Severna Park, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019
Rides to and from location and great people.
Chris called back to inform me he overcharged my ticket yesterday, awesome.
Also the light came back on indicating a tire pressure sensor is out. Just changed one this week. I will schedule to bring the malibu back if problem persists.

DC
DAVID and SHERYL C.
Severna Park, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Car kept not starting
Our car kept not starting after sitting for one day. SP Auto found the electrical problem, saving us any more headaches. Now on to the installer of the new radio!

BM
BEN M.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Quick and helpful...
I needed to get my truck inspected quickly after correcting some issues that had caused it to fail it's initial Maryland safety inspection. SP Auto knocked my truck out the same day that I dropped it off without an appointment. I will definitely be having additional service performed here and was very happy with everything. I also like the online service history that they provide.

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
Work done on rattling Corolla
Great repair to my rattling Corolla. The work was done promptly, on time, and the charge for the work was very affordable. Thanks for your excellent attention to quality and budget!

JS
JOHN S.
Arnold, MD
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Always Good
Same as always. In and out in about an hour. Oil change, tire rotation, and check one tire for a possible leak. Always good work.

GE
GARY and GILLIAN E.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Flat
My daughters car had a flat and needed fixing. They had me in and out in an hour. Thank you so much.

JF
JUDY and EDWIN F.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
My first choice for automotive maintenance and repairs.
The work is always diagnosed and repaired correctly and in a timely manner. Nice people to deal with. Reasonable pricing.

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
Brakes
Had our brakes replaced a few months back and noticed an excessive amount of brake dust on the wheels. Brought the car in again to make sure everything was ok. There was no safety issue but they couldn’t determine what caused the excessive dust. Without hesitation they put a new order in for replacement pads from another manufacturer. Within a week we had our new pads on and this far no issue. Amazing service from everyone there and we only will take our vehicles to SP automotive. Thank you for your help!

CD
Corina D.
Severna Park, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Corina said she is treated very well every time she goes there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
KRIS and VALERIE W.
Severna Park, MD
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Great service
SP Automotive is always courteous efficient and honest.

CM
CLARE M.
Severna Park, MD
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Always excellent service and dependability!
My car would not start. I called Severna Park and their service was so speedy--the problem was resolved with utmost care and dependability!

CR
CYNTHIA and NEAL R.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
Proximity to home, quality of work, the lady at the front desk
I was absolutely amazed that you were able to fit my car on the same day we called and had the job done before close of business that very day

thanks

DA
DAN and SHER A.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018
same-o same-o
quality, timely service at a reasonable price + cool people!