Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,127 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


JR
JOE and JACQUI R.
Severna Park, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
trustworthy service
This is a place where you know you are going to get honest and fair service . These guys value the loyalty of their customers and that is why they keep coming back ...

KO
KARI O.
Severna Park, MD
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
honest fast and reliable!!
it is often hard today to have trust. severna park auto is a place i trust. they do great work and are honest and reliable. they are up front about cost, there is never any hidden surprises. They are just good honest people. Take your auto issues to them, they will help you. can’t recommend them enough!!

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Professional, Excellent Service
We so appreciate the prompt service. Thank You, Mike and staff.

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Timing Belt work
Great work at a fair price

JG
JOHN G.
Arnold, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Brake Inspection
We had a recommendation to replace front brake pads by Jiffy Lube. We took it to SPA and they said we didn't need them and the inspection fee was minimal. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Always fair..
Took a newly acquired vehicle by to diagnose an intermittent rough idle. The results were as I expected. However, their thorough diagnosis and action plan met my needs. They also discounted the engine diagnostic charge for me.

GW
GINNY W.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
You guys Rock!
Once again, brought a vehicle in for repair and you fixed it in no time and at a great price! Eternal Gratitude! Skilled technicians and honesty and transparency in the business there. Been loyal customer for over 20 years.

AD
AARON and PAMELA D.
Severna Park, MD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/12/2020
Disappointed
Really disappointed. Long time customer and won’t be going back. Second time in a row now have had poor service and problem s not fixed. Really need to quality control the work before sending back to your clients.

AN
ANTHONY N.
Severna Park, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Honest and Highly Skilled Mechanics
Great place to get your car repaired. Honest and reliable service with great quality and workmanship that goes into every repair. Have been coming here for years..

JK
JOHN K.
Pasadena, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great,friendly, 1st time customer
Helped with special front alignment, let me be involved cause I'm a car guy.

BL
BARBARA L.
Severna Park, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
The workers who take pride in great service
Severna Park Auto is the only place to take your car from routine service to "Can you figure out why my car....fill in the blank. My tire is losing air, my car is making this sound, my car keeps drifting to the left, and on and on. My brother takes his cars there, so did my mom (she bought a Smart Car, one of the first in the neighborhood,) no problem. They are honest, if there is still a problem, bring it back in, and even, "Our shop isn't equipped to do that extensive bodywork." They will call before making the repairs and give you the cost and ask if you want them to proceed. They are friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and keep track of your vehicle's future needs. I've never met any auto shop, including dealers, that provides their top of the line services.
Barb L

Verified Customer
Odenton, MD
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Top-Notch !!
Great folks who do great work, competently & quickly; very grateful they’re close-by

NU
NAOMI U.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Great as always
As usual, they did a great job. Service was efficient and friendly. Price was reasonable.

CR
CYNDY R.
Severna Park, MD
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Attentive technician
Technician didn't just slap on any wiper replacement blades. He went to the trouble to find the correct blades, order them and install them before I needed to pick up the car. Yes, the blades were expensive, but much less expensive than the price for body damage which might have occurred if my windshield wasn't clear enough during the rainstorms we've had recently. I appreciated the thoughtful service that went into "just an oil change".

PR
Pattie R.
Severna Park, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Pattie said the business is quick and professional. She said they follow up after the good work that was not expensive. The people are honest and she will go back if needed.