Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,202 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KL
KURT AND GAIL L.
Severna Park, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Dependable
A great hometown business!

PL
PAUL L.
Severna Park, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Honest
Competent friendly service that never suggests what is not needed

JR
JAY R.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
CRV Inspection
I dropped the car for inspection the next day and was called a couple of hours later to tell me that it was done. I was able to get my car back snd I didn’t need to leave it overnight.

JR
JAY R.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Completed Work Timely
Dropped vehicle in morning and state inspection was completed timely. I was notified to pick ip my vehicle and dropped off a second vehicle to be inspected the next day. Second vehicle was state inspected same day and I was notified I could pick it up by 4:30 pm.

RJ
ROB J.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Reliable, trusted, friendly
Coming here for 15 years, always confident about bringing my car to SPA whatever the problem.

RP
RICK P.
Severna Park, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Great Servce
Very efficient and helpful. Very accommodating on schedule.

AH
ANN H.
Pasadena, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Quick for getting appointment and checking my car for any problems
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. You gave me peace of mind when I thought I may have damaged my tire or something worse. I heard a grinding sound in my steering when I first pulled out of my driveway and then pulled forward. You checked and found there was an issue with the emergency brake needing an adjustment. There was no damage to my tire. It all happened quickly and I picked up my car the very next day. Thanks Brett. You have worked on my car before and did an excellent job. I will be back for my next maintenance service.

DK
DONALD K.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
repair
Good service n local.

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest and friendly
Severna Park Automotive is always honest and friendly. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Honest and hard working.
I have always found the entire staff honest and hard working. I trust them with all my vehicles.

VP
VICKIE P.
Pasadena, MD
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent customer service
Finally a service facility that is honest and looks out for the customers needs from booking your appointment, diagnosis, informing you of cost, best recommendations. Overall a very good place!

JC
JIM C.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Tire/ electrical system checkout
I was very pleased. They repaired my tire and checked out the electrical system and I got the car back the same day. I expected that they they would tell me that I needed additional repairs, but the battery just needed to be charged.

DW
Donna W.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Donna said Lonnie and Mike are wonderful.

RB
ROGER and MARY ELLEN B.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Through and honest
Thirty plus years of efficient through and honest service friendly employees who take pride in their work

JM
JERRY and CHERYL M.
Severna Park, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
Nice, quick and friendly service