Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,307 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AS
ALAN S.
Arnold, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
SP Automotive keeps my 18 year old car running
Great job in keeping my 18 year old vehicle running smoothly.

CT
CHUCK and SUSAN T.
Severna Park, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
They care and great service
Good people good service

LB
LINDA B.
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Service friendly
I heard good things about this business today I found out it was true people are very friendly reasonable I will use them again and recommend them

Verified Customer
Pasadena, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great service!
My son told me Severna Park Automotive has the best skilled mechanics. I found that plus great
communication and customer service too.

AV
AL V.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Honest & competent
I feel comfortable that these folks know their business and take pride in their work.

CL
CHRIS L.
Severna Park, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great Reliable Auto Service
When summer came quickly this year, my A/C was not ready to chill. Dropping off my SUV at Severna Park Automotive the night before my appt was easy. The next morning the shop called and quickly started working in my car. They also did my tire rotation and oil change for a great price: cheaper than others nearby. Before 3pm I was informed (text and phone call) that my vehicle was all done and ready to pickup. Sweet ! #spauto did a great job and they’re getting all my repeat business for sure. You won’t be disappointed.

JS
JERRY S.
Severna Park, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service
Great!

DF
DENNIS F.
Severna Park, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Quick, Efficient Service
Got my car in and out. Did the requested work and gave recommendations about possible future work.

PH
PATRICIA AND ROBERT H.
Arnold, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Fantastic Service Team
Fantastic Service Members and Great Mechanics! Reasonable prices and very quick.

KB
KAREN B.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Excellent Experience Again
My car broke down and I called Severna Park Auto on a late Friday afternoon. They said to get the car to them and they would give me a loaner car for the weekend. They worked on my car on Monday and I picked it up Monday afternoon.

HB
HELEN and WILLIAM B.
Glen Burnie, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Good honest work
The folks at Severna Park Auto are efficient and knowledgeable. They do a thorough analysis and explain things clearly, including cost. They stand behind the work they do.

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service.
Thank you.

BD
BRYAN D.
Severna Park, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Comprehensive vehicle analysis and honest feedback
Fast, efficient and fair.

DK
DONALD K.
Severna Park, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
dvk
Been my goto place for decades. Courtesy, competence, ontime......The best !!!

JG
JAMES G.
Millersville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Responsive and provided excellent feedback on repairs
The service provided timely information on necessary repairs and guidance to fix the problem.