Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,012 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DJ
DENISE J.
Severna Park, MD
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Car repairs
Diana is always very efficient and friendly. She is a great first greeter. I was able to bring my car in for oil change, tire rotation and new brakes within a day. Chris is also very knowledgeable and efficient. He explained everything that needed to be done. I have been coming here for years.
PS I still miss Lonny
Denise Jones

BF
BILL F.
Arnold, MD
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Excellent Service!
Service to replace a blown tire was great and, in addition, the honesty in advising that the spare tire was good and did not need to be replaced was very much appreciated.

Verified Customer
Arnold, MD
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great Service
Very friendly, helping, and provided excellent affordable service.

SG
SCOTT G.
Arnold, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Always very friendly and helpful
During this uncertain time for all of us, SPA continues to go the extra step to help their customers. They picked up and dropped off my vehicle for NO charge so that we all could stay safe. They called before coming and made arrangements with me to leave the key in the car. They did the work quickly and professionally. Before and after working on the car they disinfected the inside just to be safe. As Always, they gave excellent service at a great value.

JA
JIMMY A.
Severna Park, MD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great service
Quickly responded to my issue and were very polite.

MC
MARTY C.
Severna Park, MD
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Inspection
Many thanks to Severna Park Auto for the excellent inspection of a used car that I had considered buying. The car had a clean CarFax report, was clean, and appeared to have been well maintained. However, the inspection revealed at least $6,000 in repairs that would have been needed to keep it on the road. The inspection even picked up items that the Maryland State inspection had missed. Thanks again to Severna Park Auto for your continued excellence. I really appreciate the diligence and thorough, hard work that went into the inspection.

DA
DAN and SHER A.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Solid, timely service as always!
It's been 3 days now and the car is still running!

JS
JENNIFER S.
Arnold, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Always professional, courteous and reasonably priced
S.P. Automotive has always provided professional, courteous service for my car at a reasonable price. Plus, they provide rides when I need to leave my car for the day.

BR
BOB R.
Severna Park, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Very professional
Straightforward oil change was done quickly and car was spotless when picked up.

JH
JOHN H.
Severna Park, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great shop!
Severna Park Auto is the best. Honest, and great mechanics! I trust them 100% if they say it needs it, it needs it!

GA
GLENN and VICKI A.
Severn, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Always the Best
I have been bringing my cars to SPAuto since 1976. Say no more!!

BH
BETSY and RUSSELL H.
Arnold, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
The employees
They are trustworthy and very helpful

NS
NICK and CHARLOTTE S.
Severna Park, MD
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
ONLY SAW DIANE
DROPPED OFF NIGHT BEFORE AND OIL CHANGE COMPLETE EARLY NEXT MORNING.

BH
BILL and RENEE H.
Severna Park, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
The mechanical services are great. The staff is very helpful.
The staff diagnosed the problem and answered all of my questions about the repair other items.

AJ
Ann J.
Severna Park, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Always very satisfied
we are always very happy with the service from Severna Park Automotive. It is in our neighborhood so very convenient and great service.