Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(188 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


LH
LISA H.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2020
They Consistent And fair.
The service at Shelton Auto is good they have been consistent, I have been a customer for over 25 years.

DC
DEBRA C.
Flint, MI
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Work with you to give you the best service.
With all the cars that I've had including others people cars that I sent to them excellent service. Not once after a service did I have to take it back. Good place to have your car service.

RC
RON C.
Davison, MI
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Good reliable service on several makes and types of vehicles.
Always experienced good service at a fair price. Haven't tried to upsell me.

BA
BRIAN A.
Grand Blanc, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
People and service
Service great people great

EP
ELINORE P.
Flint, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great job
Sheldon’s was recommended by a trusted friend. I could not be more pleased! Fast professional service at an excellent price. I have now sent my son there for his automotive needs. I HIGHLY recommend them.

LF
LISA F.
Flint, MI
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Fast Service
I was in and out when I bought a new tire unlike other businesses where I wait up to two hours. Prices were reasonable.

MP
MARCUS P.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
the people are great
fair pricing and know customer by name and def would go there again

JE
JACKIE E.
Flint, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Gets the job done
I have gone here a couple times to get my work car repaired. So far, they have gotten the job done in a timely manner. They explained what the issue was and what was needed/done to resolve the issue. I recommend this company.

Verified Customer
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/16/2020
The work was fair but the HEAD MECHANIC ATTITUDE WAS HORRIBLE
The work was fair and expensive but the Mechanic that is there in the morning attitude was horrible. I will not return and I will not recommend anyone to go to this shop.

HS
HAILEY S.
Flint, MI
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Friendly employees!
Quick, friendly, & low prices!

MJ
Matthew J.
Howell, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff at this business was friendly, he has gone there for awhile.

RS
Ronald S.
Flushing, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said Brad intimidated him into buying 2 tires but other than that, the service was good.

DS
DANETTE S.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Not over crowded wait time isnt too long
It's never too overcrowded and the wait time isn't long the employees are courteous

AW
ANNETTA W.
Flint, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Customer service
They are friendly and patient with there customers. I'm always recommending to my friends.

JA
John A.
Flint, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
John said if he can trust anybody, he can trust them. They have warranties, they are less expensive than some other places and he just can't beat them.