Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

433 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SW
SUSAN W.
Denver, CO
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018
Quality, affordable auto care
Quality, affordable auto care and amazing customer service!

TT
Thomas T.
Denver, CO
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the employees were able to get him in quickly for service. He dropped his vehicle off and within a short time he received a phone call letting him know what the problems was and how much the price would be. He said go ahead and fix the vehicle. A very short time later he was phoned again letting him know his vehicle was finished. He enjoyed this experience with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jon C.
Denver, CO
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Jon said the employees provided great communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MJ
Michael J.
Denver, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he requested for them to do an oil change and do his brakes. They did not do the oil change but he said other than that service is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BP
Betuel P.
Colorado
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Betuel said the staff was really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PZ
Pete Z.
Denver, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Pete said he has been doing business at this facility for years. The owner is good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
GREGORY S.
Arvada, CO
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018
Professional Service
The shop fixed my car right the first time. They are very knowledgeable and experienced.

DB
DALE B.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/17/2018
Terrible
New fuel rail supposed to be three days two weeks later i got it back smoking so bad I couldn't drive it.three weeks later i am still sitting here waiting for it I have been promised it would be ready for the last three days and am still without. Seem to do ok on simple things but the tough one you might want to go elsewhere

LW
Leon W.
Denver, CO
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Leon said the employees were fast and got the work done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

XW
Xinrong W.
Denver, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Xinrong said the employees were fast and did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Dale R.
Arvada, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Dale said that he likes them and they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CH
Cathleen H.
Denver, CO
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Cathleen said that when she first came into the business they had no record of her appointment. After a bit of searching, they found her booking and she explained to them that her AC wasn't working and that she had already tried to recharge it. However, the business ended up just re-charging it again and did not test it. She went back to them at the next opportunity and Joe Stevens said she had never told them that it had already been recharged. He was extremely rude, both to her and to other people she saw him interact with. They finally tested her AC and determined it was an electrical issue. By then she had already lost confidence in the business, so she decided to get the issue fixed elsewhere.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Rachael S.
Denver, CO
Cadillac Seville
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said Isiah was really, really good and he served her very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
James C.
Castle Rock, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff did a great job with his mechanical check. He brought in a used vehicle he was looking at buying and John had a lot of insight that helped him make a decision in buying which he appreciated. He was able to complete repairs which were done accurately. He did a good job. The business is actually far from his house and he went out of the way to come back to them afterwards because they did such a good job on his mechanical check.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Cason M.
Denver, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Cason said the business worked really quickly. They took care of the financing for him and helped him contact who he needed when his phone wasn't working.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PY
Peggy Y.
Colorado
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Peggy said the business did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Golden, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/24/2018
Meh, I've had better
I was told over the phone that the job would take 1-1.5 hour, and that I could drop it off first thing in the morning, and even wait if I liked. I dropped it off at 9 and asked that they call me as soon as it was ready, and they said they'd get to it soon. At almost noon I called to see where they were at on it, and they said that they had ordered the wrong part to put in, but that the new one should be there soon. I said that I needed the vehicle back by 1:15 in order to leave for work, and that'd be cutting it close. You'd think over 4 hours would be plenty for a 1-1.5 hour job. They called at 1 to inform me that the job was complete, but when I showed up at 1:15, I waited in the lobby for over 10 minutes just to for someone to come out so I could give them my money. Then, as I get in my car and start busting A to work, I realize that the damn problem was hardly fixed, and still not right! They said no problem, it just needed another new part (same one, also new as the old one, just another one..??) so I could bring it in some time to have that fixed. WHY didn't you check to make sure the problem was resolved before you even gave me my car and told me it was done?! Now I have to find another day to take it in, find more rides, etc.. Such a pain in the ass.

DM
Dale M.
Denver, CO
Saturn LW
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Dale said he likes the way he is treated, and the quality work they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JZ
John Z.
Denver, CO
Saturn VUE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff had good communication skills.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AP
Ann P.
Denver, CO
Audi A4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Ann said Joe at this business was thorough and really followed through with her service. Overall she was extremely pleased with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.