100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Great service
Quick service , efficient and highly knowledgeable

TR
TERRY R.
Virginia Beach, VA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021
Great Service
Great customer service. I was referred by James and no regrets. Thanks!

JW
JEREMY W.
Virginia Beach, VA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Very reliable and trustworthy
Very honest pricing and knowledge of the repairs needed

BT
BARBARA T.
Virginia Beach, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Customer service
Carried my car in for yearly inspection, 1st time visiting this shop, had a great experience. Great communication....called to let me know some things he found that didn't have anything to do with my inspection which is great and very appreciated...I will be going again.

JH
JOHN H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Locally owned. Good work. . Fair price.
Had inspection and brake work done. Appreciated the good work by locally owned shop

AM
ATALIAH M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Car Service
The service was great. The employees were very helpful and friendly. The prices were great as well

CC
Colin C.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Colin said they were helpful, honest and they were not out to get him on price. He has recommended them to a few people by now.

JH
JOE H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Honesty and efficiency
Years of reliable service.

FT
fred T.
Virginia Beach, VA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great honest work
Nice professional team, liked the sevice folder with pen and thank you note.

MI
Marie I.
Virginia Beach, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Marie said the people are very nice and he checked it and charged her a small fee to fix it.

HA
HELEN A.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Awesome quality service.
Matt was great he explained what was happening and why.

CD
CRAIG (TODD) D.
Virginia Beach, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Very good place.
Very good service, Work was completed in in very good time. Very happy with the service and the work done. I will go back.

SW
SONNY W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Trustworthy
I appreciate Ships Corner ' s quality work and fairness and honesty in working with me. I use Sips Corner with absolute cinfidence. Highly recommend.

EG
EMORY G.
Virginia Beach, VA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Awesome fast work as always!
I have never worked with a more professional and timely mechanic, every time I take my car here they do great, fast work, at a great price. Couldn’t be happier!

CB
CALVIN B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great
Best that ever done it

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 30 in total