Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(261 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CB
CRAIG / JULIE B.
Canyon Country, CA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Been going there for years. Always reliable.
Great service as usual. Will be back next week for service on my other vehicle

DM
DAVE M.
Canyon Country, CA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Honest shop
Work was done as instructed and was told of other work that needed to be done but could wait. Don’t hear that from others.

MG
Margie G.
California
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Margie said she would recommend this business for service.

JB
James B.
Canyon Country, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff provide amazing service.

Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020
Spring replacement
Carlos did a good job with my vehicle. He works with suspension.

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Making it right the first time around !!!
Thank you for fixing the car and getting it back to me quickly!!!

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
Mercedes-Benz E63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Attention to detail
Service was excellent and my vehicle was ready to go in a timely manner.

RG
Randy G.
California
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he would recommend this business for service.

LC
Larry C.
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
2005 FORD EXPLORER
NICK AND HIS GREW DID A EXCELLENT JOB

DT
DARIAN T.
Canyon Country, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
I can rely on Sierra Auto
I can always rely on Sierra Auto identifying and fixing problems with my car

MC
MARIA C.
Canyon Country, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Always a pleasure
They are always professional and very helpful!! Maria really knows her stuff!!

PM
Paige M.
California
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Paige said she took her vehicle to this business because Nick is great. He's honest and fair.

AA
Allan A.
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Allan said he is happy with this business and it is the reason he keeps going back. They have been real good with everything, but they did some work on his vehicle, they replaced the fan clutch, and he was not 100 percent happy about it. He will need to take his vehicle back to them and when he does get that taken care of, then he would say they are the best. He added he has recommended this place, in the past.

JR
JACINTIA / DAVID R.
Canyon Country, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I finally found a place with mechanics I feel I can trust.They are affordable and gets the job done by far the best.

PR
PHILLIP R.
Newhall, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Friendly & Professional
I have been going to Sierra Auto Care for twenty years. Nick and his staff have always been helpful, reliable and knowledgeable.
I trust Nick completely. His receptionist Maria, has also been friendly and helpful. I will continue to go there and would recommend
friends too.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 261 in total