Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(342 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RP
Robert P.
California
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business provided fine service.

MC
Maribel C.
Canyon Country, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Maribel said the business always provided good service and they also provided transportation for her back home.

JV
JONNY V.
Valencia, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Ah mah zing
They always take care of me. got my car smogged even tho they don't do it on site. Never been told to do a repair that wasnt needed. Great prices and great work. Will continue to come here as long as I live in the scv!

RM
Rudolph M.
California
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Rudolph said he was referred to the business and he would recommend it for service.

EA
Edward A.
California
Kia Forte 5-Door
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Edward said they do a good job. They are friendly and get the job done. They are nice people.

ML
McKANDY L.
Canyon Country, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great Service
Thank you Sierra Auto Care for the wonderful service you provided on my wife's car. Thank you for the care and information about the other services needed so I can be prepared to get ahead of any problems.

RZ
Ruben Z.
Canyon Country, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Ruben said they provide excellent service and customer service.

PR
PHILLIP R.
Newhall, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Nick Maria & staff do a great job.
I have been going to Sierra Auto Care for twenty years. Always do a good job.

EE
ELIAS E.
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
Good service
I took my car for manifold exhaust upgrade. I received great service and the mechanic did a great service.

AR
ALEX R.
Canyon Country, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Great Customer Service
Our whole experience was great. They have reasonable price and friendly staff.

KE
KRISTEN/DOUG/ E.
Canyon Country, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Honest, and friendly
It was so easy making appointment online and the repairs all got done in the same day. Awesome job!!!

AC
Ahadd C.
California
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Ahadd said they gave great service.

BD
BRYAN PEBBLES D.
Canyon Country, CA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Oil change
Other than long wait because business is booming..services and team are wonderful

MV
Manny V.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Manny said this business was good. Everything has been smooth, the service has been great. He cannot complain.

JB
Jasmine B.
California
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Jasmine said yesterday she noticed that the vehicle was not 100 percent fixed. The vehicle is still shaking and the brakes are making a scrubbing sound. She will be taking the vehicle back to them.