Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(325 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


ML
McKANDY L.
Canyon Country, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great Customer Care
Thank you Sierra Auto Care and the well qualified and certified staff. They make coming to Sierra Auto Care feel like coming home.

WG
Winston G.
California
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Winston said the business has always been good and he would recommend them.

MA
Maria A.
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the staff were fast, accommodating and nice.

JG
Jake G.
Canyon Country, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Jake said that they're reliable.

RL
Ruben L.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Ruben said they had good service all the way around.

ML
McKANDY L.
Canyon Country, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Thank you Sierra Auto Care for the excellent service to my daughter's car.

EO
EMAD O.
Canyon Country, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Good service with a smile
I have been using Sierra Auto Care for about 15 years you figure out why I keep going back even after moving from Canyon Country I and my family are customers for life Thanks, Nick

CB
CRAIG / JULIE B.
Canyon Country, CA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Oil change
Awesome and fast service as usual

BV
BEVIN / CHARLIE V.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Excellent customer service, unbeatable prices
Almost got ripped off at the dealership for a brake job until my wife recommended I call Nick and see what he could do for me. He couldn’t have been nicer and saved me a small fortune on the repairs. Highly recommended!

RV
Robert V.
Canyon Country, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that he's been with them for awhile now. Maria at the front desk does a good job.

KG
Kalvin G.
California
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Kalvin said the vehicle is running great.

PB
Patricie B.
Canyon Country, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Patricie said it is good customer service. They are personal. They let her know they care for her. They know her by name. They know her vehicle, what they did last and what it needs. They are honest. If they say the vehicle needs something, she can trust them. If it doesn't need it, they don't suggest it. They are friendly. It is like going home. She enjoys going there. They don't try to cheat her.

ML
McKANDY L.
Canyon Country, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great work and customer care
Thank you Sierra Auto Care for continuing to provide excellent customer service to me and my family.

SC
Steven C.
Canyon Country, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Steven said they always take care of him, are fair and don't charge him for things he doesn't need.

Verified Customer
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
So accommodating!
Nick and his team are great! I always take my car to them when I need repairs or service.