Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

368 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


GS
Gary S.
Saint Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Signature was excellant / Hyundai sub par
It took approximately 8 weeks for Hyundai to ship replacement engine 2.0 Turbo. This is totally unacceptable.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback.  We agree with you 100%!!! Thank you for not holding it against us.


FM
Fikile M.
Benton Harbor, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Signature group
Its the closest to my house ,I am familiar the service department staff ,they are honest and helpful. I still think the car ride is too rough. You can feel even the smallest crack on the road than any model I have ever driven.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thanks for your feedback and business. Generally the "stiffer ride" or "european feel" as some call it, is finding its way into most models these days.


MD
Michael D.
Saint Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
LOF
very efficient
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Always ask for the Lady in the Service department
My service scheduler today showed great care by listening to my concerns and addressing them. She knows Her stuff and how to look out for her customer! AMAZING
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback. So glad we met your expectations. 


Verified Customer
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and staff
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!


ED
Edward D.
South Bend, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Just Great!!!
Great service, great place and great chairs😀
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thanks for your business and "great" feedback!


DN
Dolores N.
Stevensville, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Professioal Staff
Friendly, professional staff that provides excellent service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!


GL
George L.
Saint Joseph, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Fast efficenet service
I thought my problem was an expensive front end replacement, but your tech investigated and found it was a worn internal steer wheel part. Was replaced at much less cost and done in a timely manner.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback.  So glad to hear it was less than you expected!


Verified Customer
Berrien Springs, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Good place!
Everyone I interacted with was very kind, reasonable, and honest. Impressed!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thanks for your business and great feedback!


DD
Donald D.
Coloma, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2018 Category: Service
What I expected.
I got what I expected. To often you have to babysit places to what your expecting. Didn't need to do that at Signature.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

We appreciate the business and feedback. Please let us know what we can do better the next time to earn 5-stars.


DS
David S.
Saint Joseph, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Good
Positive ecperience
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!


TB
Thomas B.
Saint Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Buzzy
Only took a few minutes to get the paperwork done and about 35-40 to get my oil changed and inspections completed. I had hot chocolate in the waiting room during that time and read the WSJ.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!  Hoping the hot chocolate was hot and the WSJ was all good news!


TW
Timothy W.
Bridgman, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Competent
First service for my 2018 Hyundai. Friendly, competent service staff. Like the waiting area and the status screen. Everything handled professionally and timely.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Berrien Center, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018 Category: Service
Signature Toyota
Friendly, professional service
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!


JB
Jacklynn B.
Stevensville, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & helpful
Great service that’s why we keep coming back.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Thanks for your business and comments. 


JA
Julie A.
Coloma, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
pleasant waiting room and friendly service.
Accomodating, friendly and quick to serve their customers.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thanks for your comments, review and most importantly, your business!


LC
Larry C.
Dowagiac, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
sell more !
It is a very good car!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Benton Harbor, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
oil change
regular, repeat customers used to be treated to a simple car wash and vacum - no longer. The oil change was quick and timely. Everyone seems to enjoy the popcorn, cookies and fresh coffee
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks for your business.  Due to capacity issues, you are correct on the car washes and we are working on that, but stop in and ask for me and I'll give you a coupon for a complimentary car wash in town. Bill Crowder GM.


DP
Donna P.
Berrien Springs, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My experience with Signature Is fantastic every time! Staff is friendly, helpful and professional!! Love that I can drop off my car and take shuttle service to work and once my service is complete, I can call the shuttle driver and catch a ride back to the dealership!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks for your kinds comments about your experiences here.  We appreciate your business!


RF
Richard F.
Stevensville, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
great expeience
My service was awesome. Very professional, courteous & friendly!!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks Doug!  We appreciate your business.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 368 in total