ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
David F. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out quickly. "
They are very pleasant and professional and make you feel important.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:43 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks for your comments and your business!

Peter M. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2011 Hyundai Sonata"
Overall good. This is the first time I had to bring car back after repair/service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:36 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks for your business and your feedback.

Peggy B. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Service department did a good job of routine maintenance on my Santa Fe, as always
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 11:48 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks for your feedback and for your continued business!

Patricia V. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have no title"
You ask questions but if I don’t want to answer you insist.
This can make a person not want to answer any questions.
We are not service techs so your question of was it done right. Don’t ask the customer. If the car rolls down the road as it is suppose to we assume the repair was correct. If there is a problem we come to the people who are suppose to know.
Oh yes, you need to start believe a customer when they tell you what their car/transmission is doing intermittently and fix it. Stop saying we cannot duplicate it. You won’t because it is intermittent.
Will I recommend this business, not if you keep ignoring problems I tell you I am having and dragging them out till the warranty is over.
So for right now, probably
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 10:48 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thanks for sharing.  Our notes indicate on the visit prior to this one, the vehicle was performing as designed and no problem found but if you feel there is still an issue, please stop in, we want to help.  We also hear you on those "survey" questions.  The manufacturer sometimes doesn't understand the "real world".  Thanks for your business!

Heather G. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Went in for an oil change and also was told it was time for some fluid changes. Helpful and friendly!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:31 PM
Nicky N. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, professional staff "
Everyone from the manager to the service people are respectful and courteous to the customer. Service is done correctly and in a timely manner. I highly recommend this dealer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:20 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thanks for the great comments and for your business!

Karen S. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service was efficient and the wait wasn’t long, they told me what I needed before they begin to work on my car. I also find that everyone was very friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 08:03 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thanks for the comments regarding your experience and for your business!

James S. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"XXX-LENT SERVICE+++ QUALITY SERVICE TECHS"
As always, Signature has performed at the TOP OF CHARTS in service, friendly, professional. Service is always important!!! Clone them!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 12:01 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thanks for the GREAT COMMENTS!  We appreciate you and your busines!

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A clean friendly environment. "
A clean friendly environment. It just took to long for an oil change, 30 min. would be better.
I would recommend this business although I would warn them of how long it takes.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:25 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Dan, thanks for your business and feedback. As part of our oil maintenance services, we complete a thorough multi-point inspection which does take about 15-20 minutes extra.  As a customer, is this a service that has value for you or should we not offer this complimentary service or do you want both in under an hour?  We ask only to deliver you the service you would expect.

Verlin H. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt & friendly service"
Very good1
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2018 04:02 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

Thanks for the 5-stars and for your business!

David T. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always make me feel like family."
Always fast friendly service, with free cookies, popcorn and coffee. It's hard to beat that!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 11:07 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Great feedback and comments.  Thanks for your business!!

Michael L. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Thanks
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 10:57 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

We appreciate your business and feedback!

Alex W. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & Efficient "
Great work!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:52 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thanks for the comments and for your business!

Sandra R. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Ron"
Ron who is my service rep is always on top with his performance. He explained what was going to take place on the work performed on the Tucson and he delivered it on time. Thanks for the pleasant visit and I look forward to the next time at Signature.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 02:07 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thanks for your business and great feedback regarding your experience with Ron.  We will make sure to pass on your kudos!

Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 12:06 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!

Robert C. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowlegde and friendlyness of those helping."
Very pleased with the service received and knowing before hand what they were going to do.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:59 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

Shelly M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dealership is Great!"
Unfortunately, my beef is with the Hyundai product.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 03:59 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thanks for your honest feedback!  We appreciate your business and are glad to help in any way we can.  We understand your Hyundai concerns but are glad to be able to help when you need us.

Thomas S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competency in service; courtesy; realiable; onvient appointments"
A great experience. Not too long of a wait. great waiting room. People are very competent & friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:35 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thanks for the great comments about our staff and for your business!

Ronald W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's run by adults."
Mature, knowledgeable and professional. Sure don't see enough of that anymore!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:01 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thanks for the great comments and for your business!  We appreciate you!

Lois B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Really Good Service Agents"
The service person who took care of us was exceptionally good. He knew the product well. He was very pleasant and professional.

It would have been nice if you had washed our car before giving it back to us. Our dealership in Saginaw did this for us after doing our service and I appreciated it very much.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 12:49 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thanks for your feedback and business.  We are also looking at how to add at car wash to our facility in the future. Stay tuned.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 272 in total