Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(610 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Michele B.
La Porte, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
The people are great!
I am always very satisfied with the service provided.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thanks for your business and comments!


MV
Michelle V.
Sawyer, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Super fast service!
I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thanks for your business and comment!


WM
William M.
Three Oaks, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service at Signature
I got great personal service as I get and they always ask before they do anything extra!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your business and your feedback!


JR
Jane R.
Granger, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Attention, care, timeliness
Exceptional service before, during and after sale.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thanks for your continued business and your feedback!


NG
Nick G.
St. Joseph, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent and friendly service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


ED
Edward D.
South Bend, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service Plus
Always Courteous and Efficient....
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


BF
Bobby F.
Saint Joseph, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Love your service and perks.
Always happy with your people and very confident with recommendations.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thanks for your business and comments regarding our staff!


SI
Samantaadr I.
St. Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Always have maintenance with them. They offer great service, have a nice staff and the free shuttle helps a lot.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thanks for your business and comments regarding your experience.


PM
Peter M.
Berrien Springs, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Clean place, and excellent service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thanks for your business, comments and feedback!


MA
Michael A.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
customer service
I have always received 5 Star service which is why Signature is my go to dealership whenever I purchase a vehicle.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thanks Mike!  We appreciate your business!  A see a White Pailisade Limited in your future??


Verified Customer
Stevensville, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
As always the team did an amazing job of addressing my service needs, even with the unexpected flat tire I encountered!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


LB
Lee B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Usually honor appt. times to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Stuff happens so not always, but I think they really try to provide great service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thanks for your business, feedback and understanding.


Verified Customer
Berrien Center, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Thanks for taking care of us over the holidays.
A check engine light the morning of Christmas Eve, but Jen gave good advice. The tow service operator was helpful and gracious. And when there was a delay in getting the part in, Jen made sure to call us and update us.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thanks for your business and sharing your experience.


DB
Doris B.
Saint Joseph, MI
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
My oil change and maintenance work
Service was great as always and Mark moved things right along and explained and reviewed everything with me and Dick, the driver, was nice when he took me home and picked me back up; always pleased at Signature. Looking forward to when you decide my tires are bald enough for replacement. I realize I don't drive very many miles in three months. I love my car and with your service and maintenance I have kept it up very well.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Thanks for your business and comments regarding your experience.


BT
Brenda T.
Benton Harbor, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, clean & friendly environment while waiting (with sacks)
I have been a customer with Signature Toyota since 1993 Carl Harris sold me my 1st Camry. just a pleasure doing business with Signature Toyota thanks to all the employees for being so kind & friendly
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thanks for your business and 5-star review!