ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5rating 4.600002
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient."
Good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:11 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

Polly P. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department is very well organized. "
Polly P
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:52 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

Judy H. on 12/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
Always a pleasure working with such a professional group of people
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 03:42 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks for your business and your kind feedback!

Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car warranty"
Car warranty
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:57 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

James S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Customer Service!!"
My wife and I were very impressed with the way we were treated at Signature Hyundai. We recently purchased a car there, and wished to have it rustproofed and undercoated at a later date. We are from out of town, so Signature Hyundai took it on their selves to offer us a very nice loaner vehicle that we could use until the following day when our Hyundai Santa-Fe rustproofing was completed. Very fine customer treatment, and superb service after the sale.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 01:40 PM
Beverly G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience"
Appointment was on time and friendly people to work with.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:20 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the compliments and for your business!

Evandro M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they found a failed item under warranty"
I was complaining about a switch to close the window (2013 Tucson) , but I was not sure to fix it or not, because it was intermittent defect, and it could cost a lot of money. They call me later saying that the component will be replaced with cost, because it was under warranty (after 4 years...). that was a good news... thanks guys for the pro-activity on search that....
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:52 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for your comments and business.  Let us know what we can do better the next time to earn 5-stars!

David T. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service keeps me coming back."
I have made a lot of friends here so I always feel welcome and relaxed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:49 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for the great comments.  Glad to have you as a friend too!  Thanks for your business.

Donald D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did what they had to do exactly the way they said and in the time frame they said."
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:56 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for your comments and for your business!

Debra S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Debbie S.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:59 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thanks for your business and the 5-stars!

Keith R. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Maybe too good......."
I have always used Signature Automotive service in Benton Harbor. My ongoing most recent experience has not been one of the best. I am confident all will work out. It seems the service department is so good that they are way too busy.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:15 PM
Michael T. at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Keith,
I do applogize that your last exprience was less than you expected, we have been busy but we still try to deliver the best exprience that we can to all guests.  If there is anything I can do to help you moving forward do not hesitate to call.  
Mic Tude Thuot Service manager 269-926-0031

James C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely service"
Overall good just not happy that I'm having issues with recalls that supposedly got taken care of.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 06:34 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Sorry to hear you are having troubles.  Mic, our service manager will be in contact with you to discuss and get an appointment to address your concerns.  Thanks for sharing and letting us know.

Eric K. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good Luck!"
It seems that some "mechanics" these days are unable to fix a vehicle if it isn't throwing out a code to tell them what to fix.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:28 AM
Julie S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above the rest."
They always go out of their way to make sure that I am 100 +% satisfied GREAT Customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:48 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks for your business and 5-stars!

Elaine K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love!!"
Quick, friendly and great work every time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:01 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

We appeciate the kinds words and your business!

Bruce C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service people are friendly, timely and professional."
five star
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:15 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the comments and for your business!

Michael D. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt, professional"
prompt, professional
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:47 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for your business and feedback!

Adam K. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, great service."
I really enjoy this dealership. The staff are all great and they treat each customer very well. And their service & parts team is great too.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 11:11 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for your business and feedback!

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome care!"
A+ service. Kind and attentive care in a timely and precise manner. Thank you, Ron!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:30 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks for your great comments.  We truly appreciate your feedback and business!  We will pass your comments on to Ron.

Barry D. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cookies"
yes
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:11 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks for your business and feedback.  Glad you like the cookies too!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 235 in total