Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

526 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.23077/5Overall Rating 4.23077/5Overall Rating 4.23077/5Overall Rating 4.23077/5rating 4.23077
Original
Overall Rating 2.53846/5Overall Rating 2.53846/5rating 2.53846rating 2.53846rating 2.53846
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dana C.
St. Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Very Freindly service
Very friendly service. Quick in the repair shop..
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!


TD
Tracy D.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service department is ALWAYS great at Signature.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thanks for your business and glowing comments!  :)


Verified Customer
Stevensville, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As always the service team did a great job in a timely fashion. They even were upfront about an issue that needs special attention. Appreciate their customer service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback.


DD
Daniel D.
Berrien Springs, MI
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Mercifully Routine
After having to see them for a complex part replacement and installation, a routine oil change was a welcome change. It didn't take long and was uncomplicated.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thanks for your business and we appreciate your feedback!


RP
Richard P.
Benton Harbor, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They got my car in at my appointment time and even got it done sooner than expected.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thanks for business and feedback. Our parts department really sped up your visit by providing everything ready and waiting!


DR
Diane R.
Saint Joseph, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Quality product, quality care!
Happy to have owned a Hyundai since 2012 and always quality vehicle and quality care!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thanks for your business and comments!


CT
Carmi T.
Decatur, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Nearby....
Nearby.
Fairly quick service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thanks for your business and review!


HZ
Herbert Z.
South Haven, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Good people good eork
Fair honest people
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback and business Herb!


RR
Roger R.
Saint Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Good service
The staff is very polite and caring. The facility is always nice and clean and welcoming and the cookies are always warm.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thanks for your continued business and feedback Roger!


RK
Randall K.
Stevensville, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019 Category: Service
Service visit
I appreciate the service manager working with me on my portion of new tires in the tires for life program
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!


KH
Karla H.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Superb service!
Service was done on a timely basis in the allotted time I was told. The Service staff is pleasant and friendly. The waiting area is inviting and comfortable.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for your business and detailed feedback!


MD
Michael D.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
prompt, professional
Ron goes above & beyond
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thanks Mike for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Bridgman, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Were there to answer questions and did everything to be above helpful.
Could not have asked for better service
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!


DD
Daniel D.
Berrien Springs, MI
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Go The Distance
I brought my car in to have a part installed, and was told that it would be a 2-hour job. Because of the extent of the underbody rust, however, it ended up being more of an 8-hour job. But they stayed with it, clearing the rust as best as possible to install the part. The mechanic explained what was happening and kept me informed. It was far from routine service but that's where you see the difference.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for your understanding, for your business and your honest feedback!


HG
Heather G.
Coloma, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Didn’t care for the kiosk
I honestly didn’t care for the kiosk. I like actually talking with someone and I love that they check to see if there is any recalls on your car and if you needed something else done after you scheduled your appointment you can let them know.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thanks for your feedback and business.  Please know the Kiosk is optional.  We will always have the personal touch, but it's there if you don't want to wait for us.


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change & basic insoextion
Tires overinflated. Otherwise, good service, albeit somewhat slow
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thanks for your business nad feedback.  We are working to improve timeliness.


BT
Brenda T.
Benton Harbor, MI
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Headlight restoration service
The service I received was thorough and professional.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback,  Please let us know what we can do better on your next visit to earn 5-stars.


JW
Joyce W.
Baroda, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
High Standards
There is always the best of the best in everything. Always like it’s brand new and just opened.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks Joyce. We appreciate your business and feedback.


DD
Daniel D.
Berrien Springs, MI
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
The :Little Things
They were able to locate the problem that caused my "CHECK ENGINE" light to come on: two pinholes in the evaporative system. I noticed the difference in my gas mileage almost immediately./
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback and business!


GR
Gretchen R.
St. Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Always enjoy my visit to Signature Service Center. They are always professional, timely, friendly and reliable. This is why I will always buy my autos here....thank you!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Thanks Gretchen!  We appreciate customers just like you!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 526 in total