Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

485 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5Overall Rating 4.2727282/5rating 4.2727282
Original
Overall Rating 2.63636/5Overall Rating 2.63636/5rating 2.63636rating 2.63636rating 2.63636
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
James B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
Always very satified with Signature auto
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thanks for your great feedback!


DS
Debra S.
Bridgman, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly. Comfortable.
Grateful.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thanks for your business and 5-stars!


GL
George L.
Saint Joseph, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Continued first class service
Service for two recalls, fast pick-up and delivery to dealership. Fast professional check in by "Jen."
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you for your comments and your business!


CS
Caroline S.
Buchanan, MI
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
C schwartz
Very knowledgeable, prompt, love the courtesy ride to work. Prices are not out of line
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thanks for your business and great feedback!


MD
Michael D.
Saint Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
prompt, good communication
excellent
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback Mike!


MB
Michele B.
La Porte, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The nicest people work at this dealership, from the receptionist to the service department personnel!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thanks for your business and kind comments!


RP
Richard P.
Benton Harbor, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Top notch service!!
They were able to work my vehicle in for an oil change without an appointment and got it done faster than I expected.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thanks for recognizing our staff who worked late to get the job done.  Eric was delighted to help!


JW
Joyce W.
Baroda, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Everything
Everything is always 100%. Hands down.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thanks for your business and commments Joyce!


JR
Judith R.
Bridgman, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Everyone at Signature Toyota is very helpful
We have purchased 5 cars from Signature Toyota/Hyundai over the years (since 2010) and we have our cars serviced there as well. The staff is always very helpful despite being incredibly busy. Recently, when my car needed to remain overnight because a part needed to be ordered and the shuttle driver wasn't available, the General Manager gave me a ride home. There aren't many car dealerships that provide that kind of service.
My husband always volunteers to take my car in for service whenever he can because he loves the warm cookies they serve.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Thanks for the kudos Judy!  We appreciate your business and kind feedback.


Verified Customer
Galesburg, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous
Great service as always. Clean comfortable waiting area with delicious popcorn, cookies and coffee. I enjoy the quiet room to work in while I wait.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thanks for your business and great comments!


Verified Customer
South Bend, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Servicing
The waiting area is very clean. They have fresh baked cookies along with vending machines. The restroom is also very clean. The wait wasn't very either.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thanks for your business and comments!


ED
Edward D.
South Bend, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
#1
I have never had bad service at Signature...and if I did they would be quick to fix it.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thanks for your comments and business Ed!


GW
Gary W.
Berrien Center, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
A Superb Dealership
I have had many vehicles in my lifetime and dealt with many service departments in several states. Signature is just top-notch overall, especially in their Service Department-great people! Based on my experience their waiting room for their customers is just outstanding. They know how to take care of people.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Gary, we truly appreciate your comments and for sharing your experiences.  We also appreciate your continued business.


Verified Customer
Granger, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Just plain good.
Courteous and accurate
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Thanks for your comments and 5-stars. I'm also sorry I did not get a chnace to visit with you when you were in, but I appreciate your business.


TH
Tom H.
Bridgman, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Tom Hansen
Mark the service advisor was great as always taken care of quickly
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thanks Tom, we appreciate the business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Benton Harbor, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2019 Category: Service
good job from maintenance team
good job from maintenance team
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback. Please let us know what we can do better on your next visit to earn 5-stars.


KW
Keith W.
Saint Joseph, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
xxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxx
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thanks for your business and 5-stars!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
oil change & tire rotation service
excellent, timely work completed in <45 minutes.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thanks for the business and great feedback!


TW
Timothy W.
Bridgman, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
2nd oil change 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe follow up
Quick response from Mr Crowder GM, in regards to my concerns regarding recent service on my 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe. Issues were noted and I was assured that appropriate actions were taken.
Thanks.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2019 Category: Service
2nd oil change 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Parked vehicle in home garage after the oil change, 2 hrs later, noticed a 2" diameter spot of oil had dripped on the floor. Returned vehicle to dealership, took another hour to check filter and plug, appears that when oil was drained, it splashed and was not adequately cleaned up.
Service techs need some training on customer service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Mr. Waaso, I would love to know more about your visit, please call me. Bill Crowder, GM 269-926-0031.  According to my records we did more than an oil change as you requested us to check throttle operations, which required testing and diagnositc by a techinican and thus extending your visit.  Your comments about "Oil/filter change, clean up of vehicle, check for loose filter or plug" are concerning.

Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thanks for the updated info on your visit. I sent you a personal email also. I appreciate the feedback.

Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Stevensville, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and warranty work
Great service and timeliness. They really care about the customers.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thanks for your business and great feedback.  We truly appreciate you!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 485 in total