Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(619 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Benton Harbor, MI
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
great
great
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thanks for you business and 5-star review!


BM
Belinda M.
Sodus, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great people to do business with!
Great service!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thanks for your business and comments!


PS
Patricia S.
Stevensville, MI
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
fast service and nice people
I highly recommend them for a new car buy
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Thanks for your business and 5-star review!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Fast professional honest service.
Each visit has been friendly and professional.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Coloma, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Signature
Great place, comfortable waiting are.
Work done in a timely fashion.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks for your business and comments!


JB
James B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Have always recieved great service since 2016
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thanks for your continued business and great comments!


JG
Janis G.
Saint Joseph, MI
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service is alive and well in the Signature Service Department
Thoughtfully Ron had warned me a few days before Christmas that my brakes would need attention. (Could there be a worse time to pay for a costly repair?) Since my budget didn't improve during the 2 months that I waited, I called ahead to find out the exact cost of the work. I was grateful for his time and patience while he explained what was needed. In the end the $$$ outlay wasn't as bad as I had feared. It was obvious that he cared about customer satisfaction.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Thanks for your business and comments. We are glad to hear that our complimentary inspection during your oil change visit allowed you plan ahead.  No one likes surprises.  Thank you again!


SB
Scott B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
fast, friendly service
fast, friendly service
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


DB
Diane B.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
My battery went bad and needed replacement. The battery for my Genesis was pretty special and had to be ordered. My friend nelped me to jump my car. I drove to Signature without an appointment and explained to the service rep that I had a battery on order and wanted to leave the car with them. He said no problem he would take care of the battery replacement when the battery came in. Later that day the parts department called that the. Attermeier was in. I told him the name of the service rep. He said he would get with him. Later that day the service rep called the car was ready for pickup. Great job!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for your business and for your detailed feedback regarding your experience!


MB
Michele B.
La Porte, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
The people are great!
I am always very satisfied with the service provided.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thanks for your business and comments!


MV
Michelle V.
Sawyer, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Super fast service!
I was in and out in 30 minutes!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thanks for your business and comment!


WM
William M.
Three Oaks, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service at Signature
I got great personal service as I get and they always ask before they do anything extra!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your business and your feedback!


JR
Jane R.
Granger, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Attention, care, timeliness
Exceptional service before, during and after sale.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thanks for your continued business and your feedback!


NG
Nick G.
St. Joseph, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent and friendly service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


ED
Edward D.
South Bend, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service Plus
Always Courteous and Efficient....
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!