Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(649 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


KF
Karen F.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always has great service
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks for your business and comments!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Poor communication
Did not receive the type of service I expected
JEFF D., Service Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Good Morning Terry,
I am sorry the appointment did not meet your expectations.  Please accept my appology.  
Please provide details, that will help with correcting the issue or issues. 

Jeff Devries

Service Manager
269-926-0031 ext 109

MD
Michael D.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
LOF, Bluetooth
Jen was great!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thanks for your business and comments.


RC
Robert C.
St. Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Smoothly ran place
The service went smoothly and the personal who took my order covered it completely. I was very satisfied with the whole process.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thanks for your feedback and business!  


JH
Jerome H.
St. Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
prompt service
this is where i get my car serviced
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

Thanks for your business and the 5-star review!


MD
Melissa D.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
People are always friendly and ready to help with any situation that comes along.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thanks for yor business and comments!


Verified Customer
Bridgman, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
They were accommodating even during this pandemic and I appreciated that
Felt very pleased how the were able to accomplish what needed to be done in a timely manner.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thanks for your business and comments regarding your experience.


JM
Jerry M.
Niles, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Always the best services.
From the time you pull into Signature you are being taking care of from Mark and the company, Car is fix right and the prices are reasonable .
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Berrien Springs, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thanks for your business and 5-star review!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
attention to detail.
As usual, prompt por service and top notch care from beginning to end.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for your comments and your business!


JM
Jerry M.
Niles, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
fast and friendly
Great service with a smile ,Mark is a honest and good man and he take care of you.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the comments and your business Jerry. Stay safe!


RT
Ronald T.
St. Joseph, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Ron T
From owner, Bill and service with Mark and Jen for anything radio, gps etc, they are all very helpful. We have purchased 4 new Hyundai vehicles in the last 4 yrs. Very satisfied,,
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thanks for the kinds words and your repeat business!  Stay safe and tell Betty we said hi!


GR
Gretchen R.
Benton Harbor, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Incredible Service - beyond belief! They came to my house, picked up my car - serviced it - and returned it - all GOOD!
During this crazy Covid time - it was just wonderful to have this special service. THANK YOU!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!  I am sorry I missed you.  Stay safe!


SG
Susan G.
St. Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Customer Satisfaction
When a customer is very satisfied with excellent service it speaks volumes. I’m that customer! Thank You!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thanks for your business and loyalty!  We also appreciate you sharing your feelings!


BF
Bobby F.
Saint Joseph, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Painless visit.
I was notified of a recall on my 2014 Tucson. I called and they made appt at my convenience. They took care of it right away. Minimal time there and I was happy as usual.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/13/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!