ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
George L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAST AND FREINDLY"
Greeted by rep with a friendly hello -- told of my time concerns and he make sure schedule was right on time!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:01 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for your business and great feedback regarding your experience.

Thomas O. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Customer Service"
Mark always goes out of his way to take care of Me. Thanx again Mark.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:57 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks for your business and feedback!  Please let us know what we can do better the next time to earn 5-stars.

William M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and price"
on every visit at Signature I have had great and friendly service, the great price is a bonus!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:59 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks for your business and great comments!

Randall K. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service provided"
Provided overview of all work completed and items checked during service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:58 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thanks for your business and your feedback. 

Tiara G. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Always treated nicely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:31 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thanks for your business and your kind feedback!

Sharon K. ReScore Review on 12/26/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rescore"
Unfortunately, I will not rescore. My comments are clear and more important than a star rating as they relay context, which in this case is imperative to understanding the issue. The title of my original review speaks for itself. Further, these emails and requests for review are coming from Hyundai's corporate office, not Signature. The questions are badly worded and presume that anything that happens is bc of Signature. Not true, but the questions do not allow for that distinction, neither does the star rating. The comments tell the story as does the subject line. If Hyundai's business model is causing a poor and undeserved reflection on Signature, then maybe Hyundai needs some heat from you. The very least that could have happened was an offer of a loaner car, instead I walked away with a 1k$ hit on car rental and a 25k loan, neither of which I expected and am flamed about. I did careful research before I switched from Toyota to Hyundai. It did not occur to me that they would not have parts, even rare ones, available in the States. Maybe you guys could have worked it out for a loaner, and this would be yet a different story, but you did not. I am the one holding the financial bag for a new car, something I did not want since the Hyundai was 3 years old. I stand by my original post. The problem is with Hyundai, not signature. The survey is flawed. The comments are more important than stars. And I sincerely doubt that Hyundai cares one whit about my problem, or yours. Maybe it's time to rethink your relationship with that corporation, I know I did.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 05:31 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Signature A+. Hyundai F-"
Avoid buying Hyundai like the plague. It's all peaches and cream...until it's not. They don't have parts in the United States and ask their customers to wait 4 months for a car part. Really? Garbage business model. Garbage. I have no doubt that Signature would have repaired my car in a timely fashion IF they could have obtained the parts. This is in no way their problem or responsibility. This is all on Hyundai. I am telling everyone I know. And going back to Toyota. Or should I say, I WENT back to Toyota. A 4 month delay in fixing a car is unacceptable. I sold it to the dealer and drove out in a Toyota. Should have never left Toyota in the first place.

Again, this is NOT the fault of Signature. They were professional and tried hard to get my car repaired. This whole problem is owned by Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 05:31 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Sharon, we appreciate your feedback. We will forward this info to Hyundai but please know that this survey is for us only and has no bearing on them and only on us. We are sorry for your problems and hope that you would consider re-scoring this on our behalf. We promise to share your feedback with Hyundai corporate. We also appreciate your business. 

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the best!"
If I could give 10 out of 10, I would, across the board. You guys are amazing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 11:11 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Wow! Thanks for the glowing comments. We appreciate you and your business!

Richard W. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great in everthing"
this is a great place in every way rwine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/23/2017 05:05 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thanks for your comments and your business!  Happy Holiday's!

Edward D. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check the rest then go to the Best👍"
Signature is the best place to do business. I will buy my next car here. Service is top of the line and pricing is in line if not lower with its competitors.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:44 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/23/2017

Thanks for your comments and your business!  Happy Holiday's!

George O. on 12/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Unhappy customer"
Put no at this time. We will have to heal the wound first
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 04:07 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Sorry hear that we couldnt accomodate the request. The body shop did request an interior detail because they didnt have the time but our problem was staffing and not having the people at the time.  The request we understood was a complete interior clean from "paint dust" etc... Normally body shops do a complete detail in this case.  Just a vacuum was not our understanding, so please accept our apology. I think our wires were definitely crossed on what was wanted.  Have a pleasant holiday and we are here if you need us!

Gretchen R. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfy, friendly, professional"
Terrific
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 10:46 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thanks for your feedback and for your business!

Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
efficient, friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 03:18 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

Linda K. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to house - convenient "
Courteous
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:24 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thanks for your comments and for your business!

Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient."
Good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:11 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

Polly P. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department is very well organized. "
Polly P
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:52 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

Judy H. on 12/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
Always a pleasure working with such a professional group of people
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 03:42 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks for your business and your kind feedback!

Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car warranty"
Car warranty
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:57 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks for your business and your feedback!

James S. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Customer Service!!"
My wife and I were very impressed with the way we were treated at Signature Hyundai. We recently purchased a car there, and wished to have it rustproofed and undercoated at a later date. We are from out of town, so Signature Hyundai took it on their selves to offer us a very nice loaner vehicle that we could use until the following day when our Hyundai Santa-Fe rustproofing was completed. Very fine customer treatment, and superb service after the sale.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 01:40 PM
Beverly G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience"
Appointment was on time and friendly people to work with.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:20 AM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for the compliments and for your business!

Evandro M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they found a failed item under warranty"
I was complaining about a switch to close the window (2013 Tucson) , but I was not sure to fix it or not, because it was intermittent defect, and it could cost a lot of money. They call me later saying that the component will be replaced with cost, because it was under warranty (after 4 years...). that was a good news... thanks guys for the pro-activity on search that....
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:52 PM
Bill C., General Manager at Signature Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks for your comments and business.  Let us know what we can do better the next time to earn 5-stars!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total