Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(673 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MD
Melissa D.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!
I appreciate Mark for taking time to explain everything to me about the service that I had done and being sensitive to my needs.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/26/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
x
x
JEFF D., Service Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Good afternoon John. 
I saw the survey come through and wanted to follow up.   It as dropped off at 12:39 during lunch time.   The techs take lunch from 12 pm - 1pm.  The job as an oil change, tire rotation and 4 wheel alignment.   The paperwork was completed at 2:34 pm.  Approx 1.5 hours after we started on it at 1pm.   The alignment alone takes 1.5 hours.  
Please advise.

Thanks,


Jeff Devries
Service Manager
269-926-0031 ext 109

MA
Mike A.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Attentive, courteous personnel
I have always received 1st rate, 1st class service.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thanks Mike, we appreciate your business and feedback!


JB
James B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
management and staff
very happy with this dealership best ever
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thanks for your business and glowing comments!


ED
Edward D.
South Bend, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
2nd to None
At Signature your not only a customer but you are also a well treated friend. Yes, you pay for what you get. Staff is always friendly and will let you know what going on with your vehicle. Sometimes you may not like what they tell you but if it is broke they fix it. I drive around 80 miles round trip for service...What is the big deal there? I have a dealership within 6 miles round trip.....Again, you pay for what you get.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks for your continued loyalty and comments!


JB
Jacklynn B.
Stevensville, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Friendly and efficient
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Stevensville, MI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As always the team at Signature did a great job with service. They even stepped up and apologized for some confusion and the delay in getting us checked out. Appreciate them owning up to small things as that makes a big difference.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thanks for your business, your feedback and understanding!


Verified Customer
Stevensville, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Convenient and efficient
Convenient and easy to get service done when necessary.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

THanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
South Bend, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Clean and friendly employees
The dealership is very clean and the employees are very friendly.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/05/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


LB
Lee B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Did what they said they would do

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Survey App Issue
I don’t know why my rating ended up at 2 overall. I must have skipped something and I could not go back to fix it. This service dept is very good. One of the best I’ve ever used. They definitely deserve a 5 star rating.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Lee Ann, I left you a message.  Please call me at 269-926-0031.  Your survey came in as a "2", yet your comments indicate "Exceptional".  Please let me know if we failed you....My guess is that there is a glitch in the survey.  Thanks, Bill Crowder.

WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you, I sent a rescore.  COuld you please indicate the 5 on it?


SG
Susan G.
St. Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Satisfaction Guaranteed At Signature
Always a Smile, Always Courteous, Always Friendly. That’s what makes Signature My Choice!
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thanks for your business, loyalty and comments!


AE
Annie E.
Benton Harbor, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Everyone Very professional
I would give 5 stars
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thanks for your business and 5-star review!


PW
Patricia W.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and dependable
Dependable and competent
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


SS
Stephen S.
Watervliet, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Warranty
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thanks for your business and feedback!


JC
Judith C.
Berrien Springs, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
friendly people
Friendly courtesy people to do business with.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thanks for your business and 5-star review!