Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7

( 586 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.199998/5Overall Rating 4.199998/5Overall Rating 4.199998/5Overall Rating 4.199998/5rating 4.199998
Original
Overall Rating 2.53333/5Overall Rating 2.53333/5rating 2.53333rating 2.53333rating 2.53333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


PW
Patricia W.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great service and great people
Great
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thanks for your business and comments!


BW
Burton W.
Saint Joseph, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Great ride. Love the software functionality. My sales person, TJ, very helpful and knowledgeable. Couldn’t be happier.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thanks for your business and comments!


RD
Robert D.
St. Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Service & Review
Excellent session...
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thanks for your comments and business!


KS
Kara S.
Park Ridge, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Truly Above and Beyond
The service department truly went above and beyond to help me when my car experienced trouble on the highway. As someone not from the area, the staff took amazing care of me and ensured that my car was repaired in a timely manner and that I had a rental car for the time being. I would recommend this dealership and their amazing staff to anyone. Jen was especially amazing, and I really appreciate her service.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thanks for your comments and your business! 


AG
Anthony G.
Lawrence, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Superb service before AND after the sale
I’ve had my Hyundai Santa Fe for 2 years as of this review. Had a great experience with the sales person (and have since looked at another vehicle with him), and have only ever had my Santa Fe serviced at Signature. Very friendly staff with good communication. Every employee I see looks happy to be at work! I think it’s safe to say I’m a customer for life. Highly recommended dealership.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

We appreciate your detailed feedback and your trust in our company.  Thank you!


SG
Susan G.
St. Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
A Very, Very Satisfied Customer!
Super Friendly Customer Service and I’m totally satisfied with the service I’ve been receiving for the past 21 years! Thanks Bill Crowder and Your Staff!!!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Quick, efficient service
Very happy with my Tucson. My service appointment was quick and efficient. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Thanks.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!


WM
William M.
Three Oaks, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As always I got great service on my last visit to Signature Dealers Group, everyone treated me will.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thanks for your continued business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Coloma, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Scheduled appointments take longer than advised though we appreciate the service department worked to make this better.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Appointments not timely
Scheduling and completing appointments not done in timely manner
JEFF D., Service Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Good afternoon,
I appolgize for the lenght of time it took to complete the service. 
I would like to offer you a free car wash coupon at the Soft Touch in St Joseph, as well as a free oil change coupon.  
Some times we do get backed up, we do our best to accomodate the appointment times.  
Regards,

Jeff Devries
Service Manager
269-926-0031 ext 109

Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Getting better every time
Had scheduled oil change. Absolutely no problems with appointment service manager even came out to address an issue I brought up. Very pleased with waiting area cleanliness.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!


LC
Luiz C.
Saint Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service and support
I just did the oil change and tire rotation, all great as usual, great service and support.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks for your business and great feedback!


RW
Richard W.
Coloma, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
i will tell all of my peaple about you!!!!!!!
great place
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thanks for your business and great comments!


JB
James B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Happy
always happy with the service i get with you
JEFF D., Service Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

thank you for your 5 star review! 

Jeff Devries
Service Manager
269-926-0031 ext 109

Verified Customer
Bridgman, MI
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always receive great service
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!


Verified Customer
St. Joseph, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
-
-
JEFF D., Service Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, and letting us service your Hyundai!

Jeff Devries
Service Manager
269-926-0031 ext 109

DD
Daniel D.
Berrien Springs, MI
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Wake-Up Call
I had no doubt that they could handle a routine oil change, but the standard diagnostic alerted me to the need for new tires, struts and shock absorbers. It was to be expected in a 14-year-old car but it's good to stay on top of things.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

thank you Daniel for the five star rating!

Jeff Devries
Service Manager
269-926-0031 ext 109

JS
Jerry S.
Saint Joseph, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Transmission Problems
After numerous visits Hyundai finally decided to replace the transmission. Got car back today and I think the problem is finally fixed. I can not say enough about the team at Signature. They are the absolute best at finding and fixing the problem. Thanks to Bill and his crew.
Jerry Schlaack
JEFF D., Service Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you Jerry!  It was a battle but we fixed it! 

Jeff Devries
Service Manager
269-926-0031 ext 109

BF
Bobby F.
Saint Joseph, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
People make the difference.
The people. Everyone seems to me to be professional in their work.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thanks for your comments and your business!


SB
Stan B.
Niles, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Hospitality Plus!
Signature Toyota is awesome in customer service from the moment you drive in, a very pleasant lady explained the details and ushered you to a comfortable sitting area or quiet reading area if you choose. Coffee with all the condiments, hot fresh baked cookies and popcorn are at your pleasure. Wow - have never had THAT
kind of attention. Update via the service rep. or on the overhead monitor keep you informed. Big screen TV, exhibits on racing, and new and used cars can all occupy your time. You can plug in your computer and work at a station if you wish. Additionally you can catch their shuttle service around town and return on it as well if you want to do a little shopping while you wait. I was more than impressed with a company that tries THIS hard!!
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/07/2019

Thanks for taking the time to share your comments.  We appreciate your business!


MB
Michael B.
St. Joseph, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Communication. You are assigned a service rep and they stay in touch with what needs to be done and what is good about your car
They made sure all of my recalls were taken care of and got me a free oil change. Communication was great.
Bill C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thanks for your business and feedback!