Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(690 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hartford, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
They will take care of you
They made sure I was taken care of. Very friendly and personable.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Ok but not great
Had work done last week. Back in the shop again today for same problem. Service lady was extremely nice but the gentlemen there were not very friendly.
JARROD L. from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thanks for your feedback the service manager will be reaching out to you.


Verified Customer
Stevensville, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Nice job
Thank you
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Thanks for your business and review!


NG
Nick G.
Benton Harbor, MI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

Thank you for your continued business and feedback!


LJ
Linda J.
Benton Harbor, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021 Category: Service
Being very clean and the people are very friendly
Do not change anything
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for your business and feedback!


EK
Elaine K.
Coloma, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Supposed to be 5 stars
5 stars all the way. They take great care of my car and treat me like family. One time out of literally 100 I had to wait longer than an hour but really didn’t mind because I was able to get caught up on emails and such. Trustworthy and excellent service every time.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

We thank you for your business and apologize for the longer than normal wait.  Please accept our apologies as we were short staff on the day of your visit.  We certainly appreciate you and this is not normal for us.

WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for the rescore!  We think you are awesome!  Mark says hello...


DD
Daniel D.
Berrien Springs, MI
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Servicer Was Above and Beyond
On the morning when I was supposed to bring the car in for an oil change, The weather was freakishly cold. When I tried to stop the car approaching an intersection I found myself skidding on fresh ice. I rear-ended the car stopped at the intersection. When I went in for an oil change, I was told that the collision prevented the car hood from closing properly. After the oil change, they asked if they could straighten the car's front end. I said they could, and the hood could close once again. I was not charged for this extra service.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 04/10/2021

We appreciate your business and feedback.  So sorry to hear of your collision that morning before your appointment, but we are glad we were able to help!


MD
Melissa D.
St. Joseph, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Quick service. Not a lot of wait time. I came in for a oil change.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Thanks for your business and feedback!


RB
Roxanne B.
Benton Harbor, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Good service
I like the service and great job of the mechanics
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Thanks for your business and feedback!


RD
Ruth D.
St. Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Thomas
Thomas is soooo good!
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thanks for your business and your feedback.  We like Thomas too!


FM
Frederick M.
Coloma, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
replaced missing parts
Bill addressed my issue very completely. The tire stem caps were not put back on after having my tires rotated. Bill made it easy for me, just come in, they put new caps on. He is talking to staff to ensure this doesn't happen to another customer. He went further by giving me a free oil change and car wash. This was most unexpected and a pleasant surprise. Thank you Bill and Signature Hyundai.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service.
Friendly and helpful service.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you for your feedback and allowing us to address your concern with the valve caps.  We value providing excellent service wanted to make things right for you!  Enjoy your weekend.


RD
Ruth D.
St. Joseph, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Ruth D.
Thanks for the great service❗️
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thanks for your business and 5-star review!


Verified Customer
Stevensville, MI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Terrific Service
As always the service experience at Signature was great. The overall service is perhaps the best I’ve received at any dealership.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 02/06/2021

Thank you for your business and kinds words!


AE
Annie E.
Benton Harbor, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Top notch service. Very pleasant experience.
Very good.
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thanks for your business and feedback!


MA
Mike A.
Benton Harbor, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021 Category: Service
Service
Exceptional staff and service
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Thanks for you continued business and feedback!


Verified Customer
Berrien Springs, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Knowledgeable and friendly Staff (Jen)
WILLIAM C., General Manager from Signature Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Thanks for you business and detailed comments.