Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

369 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AM
ALI M.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
A Fine Station
The station is excellent. The attendants are helpful. The attendants can be busy. The car wash is also fine from time to time.

FR
Fersheteh R.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Fersheteh said that the business was fast and did extra work for her, like filling her oil. She mentioned that she really likes that they honor the coupons that she brings.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JF
JAMES F.
Torrance, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Outstanding service
Not only was the repair service professionally performed, but the individual care provided by Sam in picking up my car and
then delivering it to me at home was extraordinary. This is a very customer friendly auto mechanical shop

BV
BARBARA A V.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
They care.
We had numerous issues with icons showing needs for service, some true some false. Alberto and his crew solved all the problems promptly and at lower than expected cost. Our 2006 325 BMW now seems like a new car. Now unfortunately, we have to clean out the garage, one can't put a"new" car in a dirty garage.

CS
CAROLINE S.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Neighborhood Arco Service
I am always impressed by the personal treatment I receive when using the service station. They are friendly, professional and give me the respect to explain the issue and the repairs. They are competitive in pricing but excel in service

MB
MARC B.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Mercedes-Benz E63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Mercedes Benz E63 AMG Service
Alberto and his team replaced my worn out motor mounts and serviced the transmission via a new filter, gasket, fluid.
Excellent work at a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Excellent service
This was my first time servicing at Arco and I was impressed and happy with the timely oil change, and then being advised of something else that needed attention. Alberto was especially nice and I would definitely use their facility again.

DC
Dennis C.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Lexus GS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff at this business were great in getting the job done with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
James L.
California
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
James said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Great service
Thank you for the fast and courteous service I had received when I took my Jeep in for a smog test.
Will tell all my friends

MG
Matt G.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the staff was really nice and took good care of his service needs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
JOE L.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Star Smog Teat
Alfredo greeted me at the service desk the previous customer that I am.... I had arrived for Star Smog testing for my wire's 2003 Mazda Miata (MX-5). He quickly wrote up the 'ticket' and advised as to when It might be 'serviced' and available....and even offered to fill the gas tank as well.. I had wanted to do so; but, had not remembered where the release for the gas filler cover was.... So.. they quickly did the testing and then took the car for gas fill which was done and conveniently added to the bill for payment at the same time.. NICE touch too.... No issues; just sincere and honest service by people wanting to do more, and finding extra ways to be helpful.... I'll be giving them more opportunities for future auto work as needed... They clearly deserve it...

HS
Herbert S.
Rolling Hills, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Herbert said he has used the facility for years, and the staff is very good, and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
James R.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
James said the business had the expertise needed for his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
ASHOK G.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
pleasant
The job was done when promised.

ST
SHOREN, DEREK T.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
The people who work there
Great communication skill. Friendly and very respectful.
Appreciated the cleaning of the car.
Thank you Alberto!

CH
CHRIS H.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Convienent, reliable
Alberto and others have been working in the service bays for over 20 years. They know their customers. The past service managers who pushed unnecessary maintenance are long gone.

PH
PATRICK H.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
A good experience
We always take our cars to Alberto. He is reliable and just great to work with. I have recommended him to all my friends and theyagree.

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
Very happy
Brought my Toyota Corolla in for service and tires. They got right on it, didn’t try to sell me unnecessary stuff and washed my car when they were done. Much better than the place up the road where they will scam you at every opportunity. Fair price and good work. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018
Great service, smog was quick and easy
This is a neighborhood station, clean station, kind people. Great for smog, car wash and best priced gas on the hill.