Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(680 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SH
SOPHIE H.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Smog Pros - Top Notch
Only mechanic I trust with my 93 Ford Ranger. Impeccable service every time!

WM
WEI/DAVID M.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great quick service at a nice price.
Had the oil changed on my 2008 Mazda 3 and asked the service manager to check everything as I am planning a trip to the high sierras this summer. Only thing the mechanic found needed attention were the engine air filter and cabin air filter needed to be replaced. I approved replacing the engine air filter and cabin air filter and returned later in the day to get them replaced. Was done on time and now my Mazda 3 is ready for driving to the high sierras.

YS
YUTONG S.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
So friendly and helpful
I have been coming to this place for almost 20 years. Alberto is the person I work with, always honest with me and always try his best to help me. His crew are some of the nicest guys.

JL
JOE L.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/29/2021
AN overly expensive SMOG CHECK
I can NOT believe the HASTLE & EXPENSE in trying to get my 97 Chevy TAHOE Smogged!!! It has ONLY 80,000 miles or less on it!!! and after changing the Thermostat; NOW is the possibility of changing the Catalytic Converter - OUCH! Seems a CONSPIRACY by the FTB here in CA to force people into UNWANTED newer vehicles!!!

BR
BARRY R.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Arco
Couldn’t be any nicer 😁

RW
RAYMOND W.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Service review
excellent service

JC
JOY C.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
5 stars services
Friendly,efficient, competent and
helpful.

JC
JOSE C.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Audi R8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great professional service
Great

DM
DANIEL M.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
The great manager
The manager is very knowledgeable, great disposition and very courteous
He gave me an estimate, when car was ready , went to pick it up the price had not changed

DG
Deborah G.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Very fair and honest mechanics.
I now only take my Mercedes to this Arco location. Fair and honest mechanics and competitive prices. Ask for Alberto for all your concerns, prices and expectations. Alberto is excellent in what he does. And explains what your car needs. Everyone that works at this Arco station is amazing from cashiers to car wash personnel to mechanics. Top notch.

DG
DEBORAH G.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service
This rite aid has excellent customer service at front house and In pharmacy the reason I continue to choose this rite aid location.

Verified Customer
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2021
Oil Change
I like to use local business and liked the service but it was a little expensive.

RH
RITA H.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great customer service!
Alberto and his staff give great customer service and explain what needs to be done. They have fair and honest prices and do what needs to be done. Thank you Alberto and staff for your honesty and great customer service. See you next time.

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Smog inspection
Smog inspection. In and out in an hour with no issues.

MB
MAY B.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Though it took longer to fix my car; 5days instead of 2 days, I liked the politeness of the workers.
They got my cars working right again.