Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(488 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BB
BIPIN B.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
RX 350 smog
Excellent work, no nonsense, very quick with appointments

LM
LAWRENCE M.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Good mechanics
Good prices and honest analysis of the repairs needed. They only do what is needed and don’t try to do unnecessary repairs.

JC
JOHN C.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Oil change
Excellent service and good advice.

JC
JOHN C.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
SMOG check
Friendly service.

Verified Customer
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendly and efficient
Excellent servicr

LS
LAURIE S.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Reasonable Price and Fast
Jose was polite and professional. Finished repair sooner than promised.

JC
JOY C.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Staffs are professionals and friendly
I have been coming to Silver Spur
ARCO for more than 15 years.
My car is well maintained .Staffs are
always friendly and helpful.I appreciate their good services over the years.

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
I think they are fair.
Whatever you do, don't go to Shell close by. Those guys are pure evil. They destroy your car and overcharge you for it. This is their address. Don't go there.

28103 Hawthorne Blvd, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

That being said. Alfredo is really helpful and professional. I honestly think he is sincere. Maybe not, but what I like is that these guys really fix your car. The charge can be debatable.

KM
KEVIN M.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Always willing to accommodate!
Always professional and friendly service.

TB
Tom B.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Tom said they provided prompt service and his vehicle was done right.

JH
Jeff H.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff knows vehicles.

MK
Michael K.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business had good customer service.

DB
DAVID B.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Alberto always Friendly and helpful
Alberto always Friendly and helpful.

WA
WAGIH A.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Friendly shop
Alberto is a very friendly and courteous representative of the Arco station. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. An asset to your establishment

JG
JUAN G.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
My truck broke down
My truck broke down leaving work It was late didn’t know what was wrong and someone recommended the arco station so I called and they ask me to tow my car there . Left it over night in the morning they called me and told me what the issue was and they fixed it really fast picked it up after work. They were very professional I got lucky I found this place