Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(576 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Oil change
Excellent service

MB
MARC B.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Mercedes E Class Fuel System Problem - Resolved
The Service Manager, Alberto, and the Silver Spur Arco techs identified my fuel system issue and repaired it in a timely manner. My Mercedes E class has a split gas tank, and only one side was filling up, so the gas gauge was only reading half full. They replaced the aging fuel pump assembly and fuel tank sender assembly; problem solved.

SJ
SAFY J.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Excellent care by Alberto.
I always get the best care by Alberto, he is professional, he knows the MBenzs well....I gave this car to my grandson, he treated like his own son.

SS
Steve S.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Steve said it was a good experience. He likes what they did. They did him right. He likes the work that was done the first time so he brought the vehicle back for additional work.

JC
JOHN C.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Excellent and trustworthy
ALBERTO is a true professional. Great communications, friendly, and trustworthy. I was referred here by my wife's co worker and he said that Alberto is great to work with. My wife's co worker was right. Thank you very much Alberto!

SB
STACY B.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
BrAke pads and rotors
Excellent customer service ! Car was finished and washed and I really trust their mechanics . Alberto was very helpful and friendly !

MC
MARCIA C.
Mercedes-Benz ML55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
I felt so wonderful!
SP Arco went beyond the call of duty in repairing my car window. They did not worry me about other issues in need of attention and they showed the utmost in respect for an older vehicle. Their price was fair and they even drove me home and brought the car back. Wow what great effort to assist

Verified Customer
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Excelente service
Service and honesty

RM
RICHARD M.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Goo job good staff
Alberto heads a capable operation and can revive any car I can drive in. Any problem or normal service is handled right.

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Great service
This place is great and efficient!

SP
SONIA P.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Very friendly staffs & quick service
I came here a few times and always very pleased with their service. They are one friendly and trustable local service where you can get helped promptly.

TR
THOMAS R.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Trustworthy
From service manager to quality of work , pricing , and not being sold a bill of goods - outstanding.

MA
MARK A.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Alberto was great
Good work. Trust Alberto. Fair price for work

ME
MATILDA E.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great service
Great service

MM
Michael M.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the business was good and professional. He says he gets good luck with service at the business and they do a good job.