Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(630 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service
Alberto was excellent and knowledgeable

JH
Jeanine H.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeanine's husband. He said that he had an oil change done and they met the time constraints.

SK
SUE K.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
I have a Honda not whatever it was that you put in my e-mail. You are close by - convenient.
I only use you. for maintenance and repair. You are quick, service is great, and you are FRIENDLY. I also buy all my gas at your location.

Verified Customer
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Service
Alberto and the maintenance crew do their best to give you good service!

DW
Dorothy W.
90274, CA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Deanna said that she's very happy with them. The smog check took exactly 35 minutes and was ready when they said it'd be. She's been there before and they do a good job.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Misc repairs
Great to have local repair shop you can count on to do a good job

FC
FABRICE C.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
The True Mechanics
Top notch Mechanics, that focus on the necessary repairs. They find THE problem, and fix it well and rapidly. A great team all around, that is taking good care of your car.

CT
CRAIG T.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Problem fixed
I love my 2005 Honda Accord, but was ready to give it up when I felt some shaking under the hood. Took it to Silver Spur ARCO and they fixed it at a reasonable cost. Now it runs like new. Alberto and crew are the best.

RW
RAYMOND W.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Outstanding service
I have complete confidence in the service provided. Alberto is very professional and knowledgable

Verified Customer
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Smog Check
I called the station and asked what was a good time and day to bring the car in for a smog check. Person answering said "you can bring it in right now." I said "fine," and got there 15 minutes later. No waiting; he took me right away and said "20 minutes." I walked, so could see my car being serviced in the back of the station. Sure enough, 20 minutes later, it was in a parking slot and ready to go. Now THAT is great service. Thank you, Arco.

TT
TAMMY T.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Fast and good location
The service is fast, convenient, reliable and affordable. The team is polite.

AC
ADAM C.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Mercedes-Benz R63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Efficient
The smog check is very professional

Verified Customer
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Excellent service
Silver Spur Arco has provided great, trustworthy service to our family for years. They have provided good, cost-conscious advice on car repairs and have been kind and helpful in helping to teach my daughter on how to care for her car properly.

NL
NATALE L.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Good people
Great work fellas

TB
Tom B.
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the service was excellent and they did everything right.