Sitko's Repair Service


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

394 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
CAREN D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Talented mechanics"
Great place
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:10 AM
KENNETH S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car service"
Moved to the area 24 years ago and find the then owner I wanted just one mechanic that would be capable, honest, and practical. I've been bringing my cars here ever since.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:27 AM
CHARLES J. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and fair service"
Dan and the rest of the guys usually get my car back same day and the work is well executed. I really appreciate that they'll let you know about potential issues, but not push hard on the upsell like a lot of other places do.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:04 AM
GEORGE B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
As always, great service from scheduling the appointment with Peggy, and talking with Dan about the maintenance issues for my car! Work always completed in a timely manner!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:55 PM
DAN L. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast personalized service."
Stopped in yesterday to get a tire puncture fixed. They were swamped with cars but got me out in under ten minutes.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:32 AM
LAHNA D. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Camry"
Dan takes good care of my car. Everyone at Sitko's is very considerate and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:28 AM
ROBERT R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
Dan & his team do great work. I recently bought new tires from another dealer & they aligned the car. I took car to Dan & the alignment report came back out of whack. I immediately took it back to the tire dealer & they corrected the alignment. Will definitively use Sitko's again!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:25 AM
SARAH F. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service and Efficiency"
I am a big fan of Dan and the staff now that I recently moved and just brought two cars here; in both cases, everyone was courteous, helpful, and worked with me to find the best solution for the issues. One quote for parts and service was less than the shop I used to go to and everything is quality. I truly appreciate that Dan called and talked me through things, and listened to my input. Everything was done within the same day for each visit and I was able to pick up in the evening. I also like that they are a local small business and seem dedicated to doing a great job. Will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:27 AM
BARBARA A. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this is not my car"
this is not my car.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:51 AM
MARION S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert and Efficient Diagnosis and Repair!"
My car was fixed in 20 minutes and ready to go! Very competent and skilled staff and reasonable charge!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:43 PM
BRANDON S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, quality service "
I've brought my car here several times since we moved to Yardley three years ago and am always happy with the quick, quality service
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:34 AM
JEFF T. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable "
Had an emergency with my car, Dan was able to fit me in, diagnose and repair quickly.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:23 AM
SARAH JANE K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knights In Shining Armor"
The wonderfully talented staff of Sitko's Repair came to my rescue again when I arrived on my "donut" with a blown front tire. (Beware of pot holes on the Scudder Falls Bridge). They had a solution and I was on my way with a replacement tire. Thanks to everyone and especially to Peggy who ably runs the front office!
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:51 AM
JULIA C. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
I stopped in without an appointment for my new vehicle (purchased in NJ) which needed to be inspected in PA. They fit me in right that same day!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:52 PM
TOM Y. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TL Service "
Great work. Thank you.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:37 AM
Thomas S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said this business is convenient and he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Always great service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:49 AM
SARAH JANE K. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Fine Service Experience"
Dan and his band of knowledgeable and professional mechanics performed a masterful service experience and replaced my windshield. The work was superb (as I expected) but the heavy storm last night was no match for their work. Car remained dry!! Thanks.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:26 PM
RAYMOND C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Any type vehicle service"
Excellent service. I've been a satisfied customer for over 20 years.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:18 PM
ROBERT H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK APPOINTMENTS, QUALITY WORK, EXPLANATION OF WORK NEEDED, FOLLOW UP CALL(S) ON WORK STATUS"
DAN AND HIS CREW DID A GREAT JOB AS USUAL!!! PEGGY ALWAYS CURTEOUS AND RESPONSIVE TO REQUESTS FOR SERVICE
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 394 in total