Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


TD
THOMAS D.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Excellent reliable service
I have had nothing but positive experiences at Sitko's. I would definitely recommend them.

KL
KENT L.
Yardley, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service. Very thorough.

LV
LUIS V.
Yardley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Knowledgeable and very high customer service.
I will do all my service work at Sitkos. Very knowledgeable and customer service focused. I live in Yardley Boro. Outstanding experience.

AE
ALBERT E.
Yardley, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Easy peasy
Brought our car in for an inspection/ emissions. Very friendly, easy drop off and easy pick up. No problems at all.

DS
DON S.
Yardley, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Help when I needed it
Courteous, competent service as always. Came in with a flat and fob issues and Sitco was most helpful and got me on the road again quickly !

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2020
Convenient Neighborhood location.
Friendly knowledgeable service. Very accommodating to my covid concerns. Completion of service took longer than I expected.

CD
CHAD D.
Yardley, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Always exceeds expectations.
Stay local, because it matters and makes the difference in quality and customer service.

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
The great people and the quality of the service.
They kindly squeezed in a same-day appointment for my car when I had a tire issue. They explained the problem clearly and took care of it carefully. Everything was accomplished within 2 hours, including ordering the part.

KL
KENT L.
Yardley, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
The nicest professional staff!
Great service, great staff and efficient service.

KP
KURT P.
Yardley, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Easy scheduling of repairs.
Excellent mechanics, poviding reasonable svs options.

JM
JOSEPH M.
Washington Crossing, PA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Timely accurate service with personal professional recommendations by Owner Dan Neumann.
For Dan, pleased to know that our 'mystery' groaning when applying the brakes at low speed has stopped! It must have something to do with the tires that you rotated and balanced!?

However you did it , it worked. Thanks, Joe McAtee

GM
GABRIEL M.
Yardley, PA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
people
Honest great service

AO
Alexander O.
Bensalem, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said right after he got his stuff done at this business, he noticed 2 or 3 things that weren't done, but he was able to get them done himself.

SW
STEVEN and JUDITH W.
Washington Crossing, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Personalized service!
Dan, the owner, gives you a call to review all recommendations. Absolutely no pressure.

CJ
CHRIS J.
Titusville, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Just awesome! Rock star service.
When a car’s out of warranty, I’ve always gone with indie shops. Sitko’s just blew me away. One of two of the most honest shops I’ve ever let work on my car. Everything done in a day. Reasonable prices. Honest about what needs to be done immediately and what needs to be watched.

The courtesy alignment check was great and I don’t know why more shops don’t do it — identified uneven wear patterns. Tires aren’t cheap and an alignment is a great way to maximize their life and protect yours. My car drives much better now and I’d have never thought to do it. Will definitely do it more often.

The text message reminders, the online service history, the organization of the service desk. Friendly and helpful. Dude, take your car here!

My only quibble is that there’s no clearly identified night drop box. I also wish they’d expand into body work.

Couldn’t be happier and will be a repeat customer!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 738 in total