Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(823 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BS
BARBARA S.
Morrisville, PA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Always Reliable
They always do exactly what I expect, in the amount of time they promise, and there are no weird surprises. I trust my car because I trust my mechanic. Sitko’s is fantastic.

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Great service and reliability.
When my car was in the shop for the oil change, they saw that the tires were in terrible shape. I am so glad they were checking everything and I left feeling safer.

JK
JAMES K.
Yardley, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Service
The service was great and done in a timely manor

Verified Customer
Moorestown, NJ
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Their customer service along with their professional knowledge blew me away. You would hope to have this experience at a dealership, they were better. Next day I have a email for my records with services preformed. I do not live close to Sitko's my issue came on a Sunday when out for a drive. That being said I wish I did live in the Yardley area they would get all my business.

CO
Cynthia O.
Yardley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Cynthia said they did everything they were supposed to do. She added that they were very nice to deal with and no issues.

KP
KURT P.
Yardley, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
Clear explanation of services.

PD
Patrick D.
Yardley, PA
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Patrick said they got what he paid for, in the amount they said they'd do it and they were a good place.

JF
JAY (GERALD) F.
Yardley, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Inspection made easier
Inspection made in and out for less than an hour

HG
HOWARD G.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Pat did very nice job assessing an 18yo car for pre-purchase inspection
Pat did a nice job going through key aspects of this 18yo car showing me the issues he found that could use some attention, as well as pointing out the VG aspects of the car's condition

SK
SARAH JANE K.
Yardley, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Expert and Attentive Service
Once again the staff of professionals at Sitko's Repair completed my car service and maintenance. Trustworthy and competent.
Thanks to all especially Chuck, Cassie, and of course, Dan.

Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Trustworthy and top quality service
Dan and his team provide trustworthy and thorough assessments of the work that is needed so there are no surprises. This lets us make informed decisions about our car. The honesty and quality of the work will keep my family's cars going back to Sitko for many years. Thank you and well done to the Sitko team for setting a good example for others to follow!

TW
TIFFANY W.
Yardley, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Best shop in town!
Honest, friendly, and always reliable.

EG
Eric G.
Langhorne, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Eric said the work was done well and they communicated well.

JT
JENNA T.
Levittown, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Customer Service
I was very pleased with the staff. They were very nice and explained everything clearly.

DL
DAN L.
Yardley, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Awesome service
Been using Sitkos for over 15 years. Always top notch service. Dan is very responsive and works with me to solve problems. I have recommended them many times

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 823 in total