Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(843 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


BS
BRIAN S.
West Grove, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Excellent service.
Front desk and technician provided me with the best service and were very informative and helpful. I would definitely come back to this place.

NH
NANCY H.
Langhorne, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Fast diagnosis and repair
Brought in Kia Forte that was running rough in morning. by mid-morning got a call of the problem and solution and before lunch car was fixed.

SA
SHAINA A.
Yardley, PA
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Outstanding
Sitko's takes great care of my vehicle everytime it's in for service.

KI
KELLI I.
Yardley, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Happy Customer
Always easy to work with and on time.

KP
KURT P.
Yardley, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Tire repair
Excellent service, which included diagnosis and additional rust removal.

LV
LUIS V.
Yardley, PA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Service and the people make this a great place.
Live locally and use Sitko for all my automobile needs. The people and service provided are exceptional.

DM
DORATHEA M.
Yardley, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
The people who work at Sitko's are ready to help with any question I have about my car they are the best and the greats in Yardley Thanks to all of you
The people who work at Sitko's are always ready to help with any question I have about my car They are the best and the greats in Yardley Thanks to all who work at Sitko's

DS
DAWN S.
Yardley, PA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Customer service is excellent!
Dan and his team are A plus from the appointment setting through the entire service process.

KP
KURT P.
Yardley, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Quality service.
Ability to drop off the vehicle the evening before scheduled maintenance is a plus.

Recommended service is thoroughly explained and appreciated.

NM
NANCY M.
Yardley, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
The wonderful people andt
The wonderful people abd excellent service!!! Thank you

TD
THOMAS D.
Yardley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent trustworthy service
I always feel as though I am getting the straight story on my car's condition, and that recommended service is done well. Prices are fair.

FB
FRANK B.
Yardley, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Fast, Friendly Service
Minor repair... got me right in, completed in a very short time...

CM
CHRISTINA M.
Yardley, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Kind, Caring, Thorough
I sent my car in for inspection and had a feeling that my car alignment was off as it was starting to shake a bit when I went at higher speeds. I forgot to mention this when I dropped the car off, and sure enough, they caught it and were able to take care of that for me. Also, my car needed an oil change, and they did a good job. I also haven't had my A/C filter replaced in two years- so this was a great catch of them to update this. I appreciate the service and accommodations they made for me as I needed a few things done. It was quite easy to drop off/pick up as they are open early and late. They called me through each step - what was wrong/needed to be done, and then called/texted when it was completed. They did what was needed to be done and did not try to coax me into getting more things that weren't necessary at the time. Genuine Staff. Highly Recommend. Plus love getting gas there. Full service and they wash your windows!

TW
Timothy W.
Yardley, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Timothy said the staff at the business are professional.

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Honest, fast service
Loved the honest evaluation that kept my car safe while saving me money, great local business!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 843 in total