Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

553 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RA
RYAN A.
Yardley, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
The best customer service around
You guys are the best. We love your honesty, transparency and willingness/ability to dumb down the issues into terms we can understand.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Yardley, PA
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Great
This is a great place. The owner does everything to help, is conscious of price and real asset to the community. I highly recommend Sitko’s.

JS
JIM (JAMES) S.
Yardley, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Friendly and timely
Service on time and with explations

MK
MICHAEL K.
Yardley, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
trouble finally found
The problem I had with the car loosing power while driving was fixed.The car is performing well now.

RK
RUSTY (ROSEMARY) K.
Yardley, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Another A+
The Sitko staff is simply terrific! Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. From "Fill 'er ups" to inspections and repair, this is the place to go in Yardley!

DW
DAVID W.
Yardley, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
State Inspection and follow up work.
Dan takes good care of my vehicle. He is a very trustworthy person, ensuring the work is done right and fairly priced.

MH
MAGDALENA H.
Yardley, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Excellent service!
All in time as promised, very correct!

Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
Reliable, Trustworthy, & Honest - Great for Female Car Owners!
Dan and his whole crew, from the front office to the technicians, do an excellent job! Dan always makes it a point to explain everything in an easy-to-understand format for those with limited car experience - no difficult jargon here! He will even prioritize what's most important if your vehicle needs extensive work and will tell you that you can wait to do certain items at your next oil change, if possible. Plus, he's honest and trustworthy, which I appreciate as a woman, since we can often be taken advantage of in this industry. Sitko's Repair Service is definitely a female car owner friendly shop!

DC
Dana C.
Yardley, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Dana said they are a fantastic business and got her right in. She stated she would like to thank them, and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Sitko’s review
Everyone is very friendly. From front desk to mechanics and Dan, the owner. He took the time to thoroughly explain the necessary repairs, and was willing to offer different alternatives. Would definitely recommend Sitko’s Reoair Service!

MW
Mary W.
Yardley, PA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she has known the business for over 25 years and she was very pleased with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
The oil change
Oil change and inspection done in a timely manor. Dan called and we agreed to make a few more repairs. Work complete and I was happy with work done.

RP
Richard P.
Washington Crossing, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the service at the business was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
Paul L.
Lincolnville, ME
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Paul said everybody at the business was friendly, the service was prompt and they disclosed everything that was done at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
BILL W.
Yardley, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Excellent and courteous service
Excellent and courteous service.
I took my classic 65 Ford Mustang fastback in for service to repair the radiator and thermostat. They did an excellent diagnostic and turned it around the same day. They spent time talking to me about how to operate this old classic car. I will definitely utilize the service again.

JD
Joan D.
Yardley, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Joan said they always have great service and the prices are good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
BRANDON S.
Yardley, PA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Excellent service
Dan is always honest and transparent about their process as well as your options for services and repairs. These guys saved me a ton of money after I got an incorrect diagnosis from a car dealer. No hidden agendas at this place and they charge a fair rate. I could not recommend them more.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Yardley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/30/2018
Appreciated squeezing me in, but charges were high
I had some unexpected travel, and I left the car there without notice. They were able to squeeze me in in the next day. They did say they would get to it that day if they could if not the following day. However there was a $50 analytic charge and then a five dollar charge for shop supplies. What on earth our shop supplies? It just seems cheesy way of getting a few extra dollars.

DG
DANIELLE G.
Yardley, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Great service
We appreciate your great communication and explanations of issues and services needed. Dan is always happy to explain issues in great, easy to understand details! You guys have been so helpful with the maintenance of all of our cars! We have 5 that you have serviced. We appreciate your honesty and excellent service!

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
My first service
Great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 553 in total