ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
Michael I. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
Went in for an oil change and also had a bad light bulb. Oil change completed and while they were at it put in a new light bulb with no fee for the job. Quick job, but still nice of them to do that. Good quality work, thanks guys!
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:49 AM
Carol M. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best as always."
Thank you all for the quick, efficient and excellent service.
We appreciate SK and all the people who work there very much.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:45 AM
Ezra C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fixed weird noise coming from my front wheel"
There was a weird grating/whirring noise coming from my front wheel whenever I drove at certain speeds and often when I turned. I just bought new tires and couldn't figure out what it was. I took the car in without an appointment and within an hour or two SK had it all fixed up: they had found and removed a rock that was jammed up in my brake rotor. Very relieving to have that sound gone, and I always appreciate the prompt and friendly service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:39 AM
Parker H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you guys!"
I can’t imagine taking my car anywhere else. Always a pleasure working with you guys. Thank you again and see you at the next oil change. I can’t imagine taking my car anywhere else. Always a pleasure working with you guys. Thank you again and see you at the next oil change.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 08:33 PM
Michele M. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased"
I am pleased as always with the genuine concern and prompt service that I receive at SK Motorsport. Brian proffers his assessment of my car's strange electronic occurrences and talks me through the repair options that I have. Who could ask for more?
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:15 AM
Mike M. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
SK has provided excellent service on my MINI Countryman for several years. Even when I have had "emergency" maintenance needs, SK has always made room in their schedule. I've just purchased another MINI Cooper and will certainly take it to SK for maintenance. Thanks for your outstanding service to the community!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 02:20 PM
Kymberly C. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible, reliable, thoughtful service"
SK accommodates your needs in every aspect. They get you in as soon as possible, communicate efficiently, and stand by their work. They care.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:08 AM
Michele M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Content"
As usual, I had another good experience with the service at SK Motorsport, even though my mechanical issue was a stickler. I always feel respected and well taken care of. Who could ask for more?
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:13 PM
Lamichael P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
Great staff completed service as promised on time at expense that was quoted. Definitely recommend to any Audi owners out there,
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:07 PM
Amy L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fair prices"
Recently took my car in for an oil change and it was done in no time. They check your tires and the fluids in your car as well. The service is friendly and you don't have to wait long for an appointment.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:53 PM
Conde H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good clean work. "
Fast, clean work at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 07:01 PM
Gene C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust these guys"
I was able to get the appointment time I wanted, waiting room is comfortable, service was completed by the estimated time, charges were fair, and my car runs great. I bring my MINI to SK Motor Sport for its annual services and for repair work. I have had only good results by trusting these guys.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:19 PM
Melanie W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easily accessible "
My car indicated I needed a lightbulb change, but would not tell me which bulb. SK Motorsport's technology accessed my car's computer to identify the suspect bulb. They replaced it, and didn't even charge me. I've since been back for routine maintenance, and I haven't been disappointed. SK Motorsport performs the task at hand and goes further and includes safety checks. I've found my mechanic, and that is a great relief!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:29 AM
Melissa M. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and follow up"
Appreciated the way SK worked around my schedule to service my Subaru, very timely. Brian followed up a few days later to make sure all was good, and it was.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 09:56 PM
Daryl M. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 MINI Cooper repair"
Excellent service! Was in and out in less than 1/2 hour.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 07:51 PM
Hong T. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing and knowledgable staff. Simply the best "
Honestly, these guys are just top notch! We had our car serviced every time and they're just amazing and extremely accommodating. No hesitating to recommending them to anyone.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 01:16 AM
Paula V. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesomest place ever to take your Mini (or any vehicle) for Anything! Very fair & reasonable prices that won't strangle your wallet."
You don't need to hand over your arm & leg here. They have a courtesy chauffeur service with great drivers. I messed up the date of my oil-change appointment, but they graciously fit me in & got it done in the same amount of time as if I had not missed it. Then they send me a $25 coupon for future work. All-around superior customer service at its finest. And the guys don't talk down to or treat you like an idiot if you're female. Kudos.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 10:19 PM
Elliott N. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful staff and service!"
These guys are awesome! I went in with what I thought was going to be a standard repair, but it turned out there was three separate issues stemming from an oil leak. I was called and they told me exactly what was wrong and what was necessary to get it running without breaking the bank. I went ahead and did all the repairs (better safe than sorry) but it was nice to have the options laid out for me and I didn't feel pressured into doing all the expensive repairs, like I had with other mechanics. Very knowledable and friendly staff. I would highly reccomend them!
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 08:49 AM
Trish M. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi Brian,"
Hi Brian,
You and your team always make our visit very pleasant and professional. FYI ! Please have your team remember to be sure that the hood is properly locked down! I get out on the freeway in traffic and it starts waffleing! Have to pull off at earliest opportunity to release it and close it correctly! scares me to death!!! Thanks so much!
Trish and Miss "Fussy" Maxine
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 10:34 PM
Jeannine H. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond Thankful"
I purchased a car at the Auto Auction, brought it to SK for a once over. I was quoted a price, told it would take a few days, and that was fine. They examined every inch of my car!!! Extra efforts were required, but they stuck to their original quote. Awesome experience. This company runs on customer service and integrity of the highest order. Homemade cookies are in their future!! Thanks SK!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 11:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total