Somerville Gas And Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


NC
Naderge C.
Malden, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Naderge said this business has always been good to her.

JP
James P.
Malden, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
James said they always give good prompt quick service. They always have good quality service.

JB
Jess B.
Somerville, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Jess said she tried booking an appointment online. She was unable to and had to go to the business in person to drop it off.

SS
Sanjay S.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Sanjay said everything was done to his liking.

AC
Alex C.
Medford, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Excellent as usual.
Great service. Great quality work. Honest and reliable. I've be a customer for decades.

LB
Lauren B.
Somerville, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
stabilizer
I brought in my car months ago to find out why the front end rattled over bumps. I had a bad stabilizer. I decided to wait for a few months on the repair, while the car wasn't being used. Called to schedule, Phil remembered the diagnosis, knew what parts to order, I dropped off the car a day early and it was done within a few hours. At one point I was going to a mechanic who would keep my car for days; I'd never know when I'd get it back. So glad that's over, because not here, it rarely takes them more than a few hours, even more rare for them to keep it more than a day.

RM
Roy M.
Cambridge, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Roy said this business has good people.

AN
ALLAN N.
Cambridge, MA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
AC RECHARGE
Fast reliable service.

SO
Sean O.
Medford, MA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Sean said they were good, they fixed his vehicle, and he's all set.

AC
Alex C.
Medford, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Excellent service
As usual, the service is top-notch, fast and honest.

MJ
Moise J.
Medford, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Moise said he goes to this business to get all the services done on his vehicle.

KG
Kyle G.
Stoneham, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said his experience is excellent.

JP
James P.
Malden, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
James said this business always gives good service, fast service and they are very reliable.

LB
Lauren B.
Somerville, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Phil has been my mechanic for 25 years.
Another job where I was told what to expect for repair and parts, and that's what was done and the price was not a surprise. The job is always done quick and thorough and I'm rarely stuck without a car for more than a few hours.

RS
Robert S.
Massachusetts
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the tires were at a good price and his vehicle was ready early.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 257 in total