Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

1202 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JH
JAMES H.
Two Harbors, MN
Mazda Mazda3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
great staff
the car was clean!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
POLARIS RZR 800 EFI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2018 Category: Service
2009 rzr 800
Cost higher than estimate, twice as much. Had to remove entire skid plate. Added new spark plugs. Excellent work.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you!


JW
JEROME W.
Virginia, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE
Scheduled maintenance oil change, tire rotation, transmission flush, brake fluid flush and maintenance check list. No recalls listed. Service department was very professional and updated me on status of work being completed. I appreciated their concern but was surprised as to total cost. I have purchased 4 vehicles from Sonju's and have all vehicles serviced at Sonju's including Autobutler. I was hoping they would have appreciated my customer loyalty over the years when it comes to service discounts. Note: i drive 190 miles round trip for purchases and vehicle services.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Jerome!


DB
DAVE B.
Zimmerman, MN
POLARIS SPORTSMAN 500 HO
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Polaris ATV service
Very fast and friendly service.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Dave!


BH
BRUCE H.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/17/2018 Category: Service
2012 Equinox.
No communication from Sonju in regard to 2012 Equinox, the vehicle has been there for 6 weeks now.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Bruce for letting us know. I will follow up with our service department.


MS
MARJORIE S.
Duluth, MN
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
excellent service and proffesional
received a recall notice about a part and were able to get in right away
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Marjorie!


LR
LINDA R.
Nashwauk, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
They are very helpful and friendly every time we go there.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Linda!


LO
LYNN O.
Duluth, MN
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Professional, rapid service
I set up an appointment for an important recall service for my car. The work was done quickly and the people there were efficient and respectful in addition to making me feel comfortable.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Lynn!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
the personal are helpful
My vehicle had a recall and I was provided with a loaner which I appreciated - one thing I felt was that I should not have had to fill the loaner with gas before returning it as the recall was not something I had control over.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you!


SO
STEVEN O.
Duluth, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
service guy
The guy at the service desk was friendly, respectful, thorough and efficient. Good employee.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Steven!


DT
DOUGLAS T.
Grand Marais, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick efficient service
Got my scheduled service done promptly, made a door adjustment to correct a rattle. Good job.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Douglas!


JD
JEFFREY D.
Silver Bay, MN
Jeep Compass
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
JDwyer Thanks
People who care...
The little things go a long way.

Gifts and coupons. Free oil change once in a while is great.
Military recognition.

Thanks
Wendy, Meghan
S/
Jeff Dwyer
USN ret
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Jeffrey!


CP
CHERYL P.
Esko, MN
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Auto Butler
Friendly, fast service. Attention given to detail. Very satisfied.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Cheryl!


AB
AMANDA B.
South Range, WI
Dodge Challenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Sales
Andy is a great salesman
Andy will find what you are looking for and help you get it.. Great job!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Amanda!


SJ
STEPHEN J.
Cloquet, MN
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Sales
Jeep Wrangler rubicon
Worked very hard to find the vehicle I was looking for...much more than other dealers..that won my business and the great price I could not find any other place.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Stephen!


NC
NIQUOLE C.
Grand Marais, MN
Dodge Durango
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
It was great
Everything went really well and everyone was very friendly!
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Niquole!


GB
GARY B.
Silver Bay, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
warranty work as well as needed maintenance. it was a pleasure dealing with WENDY.
i opted to rest in the customers wait area while the crew went to work. the butler package was done quickly and quicker than their time estimate. it was a pleasure trip. gary
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Gary!


MT
MICHAEL T.
Two Harbors, MN
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2018 Category: Service
2014 ford escape coolant level sensor
timely install no charge due to it being a recall
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Michael!


DP
DEBBIE P.
Hackensack, MN
Jeep Patriot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Sales
Very accommodating
Andy was greatβ€”he and other Sonju staff stayed late and worked hard to get my paperwork taken care of and get me on the road in my new vehicle. A great, comfortable experience!
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you Debbie!


DM
DAVID M.
Grand Marais, MN
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
For us we found the service people to be friendly and competent
The service people were ready for us when we arrived at the dealership. They finished on time and completed washing, vacuuming inspections which should have been easy as this was the first warranty checkup since purchasing the vehicle last fall.
Zuzana F., Internet Director from Sonju Two Harbors

Thank you David!